Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 80.0
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Mother Fucker Review
Last Update: 12-28-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Mother Fucker

Pay Site

This site features sexy MILFs who don't let a little thing like marriage and a husband stop them from enjoying lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about themotherfucker.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 350k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are also available in WMV (720x480, 2500k).

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, store.
Other: Thousands of additional galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 12-28-10
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-06 (as of 12-28-10)
Details: Dates show weekly updates but the content counts haven't changed since December 2006.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-13-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Mother Fucker Review by Spencer The Mother Fucker

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 13, '10 , Written Mar 8, '10
Intro

The Mother Fucker is up for review today, and I really like the domain name they've got going here. Of course, they paired it with the perfect niche of a hardcore MILF site, which is even better. As expected, it's a pretty generic site featuring 30 "moms" getting fucked by guys. It's part of a pretty large network of sites which you get access to as a member. I can't really tell if the content is exclusive or not, which is disappointing. It is a pretty small site though, and never seems to grow, which is also a problem. In better news, they've setup a special discount if you click through our link which saves you $10, bringing the monthly price down to $15. Sweet!


The Pros

  Large network included.

I hate leading off with a network as the best thing about the site, but sometimes it's just the case. Here, there's not enough to see on this specific site, so I think the network serves as a great backup content collection to keep you busy with your membership.

  Niche MILF hardcore content.

I don't know if it's exclusive, but they do fill a niche here at least with the MILF content. The ladies fit right in with what I'd expect overall, and the hardcore scenes are okay to watch of course.


The Cons

  Pretty small site.

At just over 30 scenes, they definitely need some growth. You can breeze through these rather quickly I'd think, and then you're left with the network content only to keep you busy in the meantime. Check out the next con below with more issues in terms of size.

  Updates come, but site never grows.

Updates come weekly here, with current dates and everything. However, the site never actually grows. I don't know if they do add new content, and rotate the old stuff off, or if they just change the dates on the few scenes that are already up. I'd hope they have new material at least, but I really wish the site was growing here.

  Quality usually needs work.

The options vary from one video to the next, but most of the videos up now did not have the higher-quality WMV option unfortunately. The regular WMV versions look pretty bad, so you're stuck with the MP4 videos, which are average at best. Even the pictures are a bit small and generic-looking unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Some of the scenes only offer vidcaps instead of actual digital photos, though you can't tell which are which until you open them up.

Bottom Line

A bit of a disappointing showing in the end, despite the awesome name.

The Mother Fucker was only able to impress me in name, but not in substance unfortunately. The idea is good, but the execution here is just a problem. There's not enough content first off, and although updates come, the site never grows. The content seems a little generic, though I have no clue on its exclusivity. The quality is generally pretty lackluster (with a few exceptions), and from there everything else is just pretty average at best. They need to really step up the game in all areas to compete at this point, which I don't know could really happen going forward. The network access is about the main reason to join the site, along with the low price tag. But if you're only interested in the MILF content here on this site specifically, it's a tougher sell.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring guys fucking MILFs in pretty generic hardcore settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(251MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = 100MB-500MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 30-45.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(dates show recent updates, but the site hasn't actually grown any for quite a while)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 SnowDude (214) 1 04-06-07
70 powerman 0 01-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-13 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
09-04-10 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-28-10