Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mofos Network 91.5
9. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Anal - 203 Sites
3. Group Sex - 123 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 48 Sites

View All : Niches

The Hardcore Network

Network

The Hardcore Network is a group of hardcore sites, both stand-alone and dependent, presented by the folks at Royal Vault, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornHD Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thehardcorenetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 10-06-11
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,570+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to sites.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 764.73 GB of content.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 05-11-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-19-11 (as of 05-20-11)
Details: Erratic updates.

Company Info

SJGP
60 Sites Listed

Important
  • 764.73 GB of content, live feeds, store. Includes sites that are not currently stand-alone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-08-2011
86.0
Spencer
08-27-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Hardcore Network Review by Maggie The Hardcore Network

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 8, '11 , Written May 20, '11
Intro

The Hardcore Network is an entertaining collection of 19 sites featuring mild to wild niches. In addition to nice normal hardcore scenes involving girls fucking guys, they've got girls fucking girls, anal, grannies having sex on their deathbeds, and even girls drinking smoothies that dripped out of their own asses! It doesn't get kinkier than this.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of kinky content.

I've got to give them credit for coming up with some really wild and unusual themes! In addition to those I mentioned above, they go on to have sites that include girls getting their heads flushed down the toilet. Some of the sites are more "normal", like hot Asian and ebonyn babes, but their wilder sites just push them over the won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Great-sized collection.

The Hardcore Network offers plenty for members to enjoy! On their 19 sites, you'll find a total of 2,570 videos and 116,000 photos. That's huge!

  Some high quality content.

Around 40% of their scenes are offered in high definition. These scenes are super-sized, at 7000k and 1920 x 1088. They're big, they're sharp, and they're beautiful. The rest of the collection looks more average, but overall I'd say it's a high quality collection.

  Easy to navigate.

It's pretty easy to get around the network. They've got a list of recent updates across all of the sites which makes it easy to find the newest content. There's also a great search tool that lets you select from different model ages, breast sizes, hair colors, and other physical features, along with scene activities like blowjobs, atm, and creampies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 1.0mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in three quality settings and as an mp4.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

I was really surprised to find that the network was last updated over a month ago! Before then, updates were coming along nicely each week. I'm not sure why they stopped so suddenly or if they'll pick back up again. Some of the individual sites stopped even before then. Unfortunately, I wouldn't recommend joining if you're hoping for updates.

  Not all HD.

Most of the collection does not include an HD option. A lot of the scenes play at 1600k and are just 704x396 in size. They're not bad, but they're no where near the quality of the newer scenes. Keep in mind that a sizable portion of the collection plays at these specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! It costs just $3 for the first two days but then it recurs at a much higher price of $40 a month.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There's no interaction with models on the solo model sites. I doubt the girls were ever very involved with their sites.

Bottom Line

The wild hardcore themes and high quality videos are worth a look, hopefully updates will start again.

If you're looking for something different, The Hardcore Network delivers just that. They've got an entertaining collection and a nice mix of mild sites combined with more mainstream interests. The main issue right now is the lack of updates. Otherwise, this huge collection of high quality exclusive content is a very good join at $28 a month. This unusual collection is definitely worth a look for fans of hardcore debauchery.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring wild and kinky hardcore niche action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 or 1440 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pass and short verification image.
Checkbox available to save login info.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-35 except for mature sites.
Mostly U.S. based

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in a few videos.
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Good quality content.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 badandy400 (103) 0 08-24-09
72 Pornluver (3) 0 02-11-09
74 Wittyguy (105) 3 11-05-08
75 pat362 (373) 0 02-10-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Quality..."
01-20-11 (0 Replies)
"Cross Sell"
07-21-09 (0 Replies)
"How Many Sites?"
01-05-08 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-07 TheTongue.net 88 of 100
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-08-11