Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Recorded GFs 69.0
14. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1826 Sites
2. Young Adults - 877 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

The GF Network

Network

This network is a group of amateur girlfriend sites presented by the folks at AMA Kings, giving access to all the sites in the network. Peruse hundreds of solo and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thegfnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 9,479+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 16,803+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals, DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-16
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-16 (as of 06-28-16)
Details: Multiple galleries/videos added daily across the network

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 24 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-06-2015
76.0
Vanessa
03-06-2015
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The GF Network Review by A.K. The GF Network

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 6, '15 , Written Oct 23, '15
Intro

Once you sign into The GF Network you'll see that the site is called AmaLand, which, as I deduced, stands for "amateur land." This large collection of amateur and made-at-home porn is enticing, but it's also probably not exclusive and the quality isn't anything to write home about, either. There's a lot of content though.


The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Even More Photo Sets

The site does have its negatives, but the amount of content sure ain't one of them. With over 6,000 videos and more than 15,000 photo sets you definitely won't be lacking for things to watch here.

  Frequent Updates

When you click into a scene you can see the date it was added to the network and they look to be updating almost every day and on the days they do update, they add multiple scenes at a time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus DVD content.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

They might call it a "network of exclusive user submitted girlfriend porn," but as is the case with most of these user-submitted/amateur sites, calling the collection exclusive is a little misleading. There were a few scenes I know I've seen before and I would hazard to guess that most of these videos can be found elsewhere on the internet - be it other user-submitted sites or even tube sites.

  Navigational Issues

The good news is that there are almost 300 pages of videos. The bad news is that to get through them all you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time. That means almost 30 clicks just to check out the porn on the last page. This is very annoying and needs to be fixed.

  Low Video Quality

Sure, some of them look okay, but generally these amateur videos can be called average in quality at best, with the bit rates often coming in around 600-800kbps.


Bottom Line

Large collection, but nonexclusive and average in quality.

I love amateur content so this amateur, made-at-home and webcam collection is appealing on that level. However, given that the video quality is average and that the content is probably nonexclusive and the type of thing you can find on most tube sites, the site's value just isn't that high.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur/user-submitted videos featuring girl alone and in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 150MB/sec.
(55MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It does appear as though some of the videos were originally uploaded to this site, but I'm pretty sure you can find these scenes elsewhere. My guess is that this isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVDs.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates added in batches.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 15, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 nickisthename (3) 0 02-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsolicited Spam is never good...."
12-01-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 86.3 of 100
11-11-15 The Lord of Porn 89.2 of 100
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
05-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-31-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 83 of 100
05-29-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 85.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-28-16