Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Recorded GFs 69.0
14. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1750 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 98 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

The GF Network

Network

This is a network of amateur girlfriend sites presented by the folks at AMA Kings, giving you access to all 32 sites. Peruse hundreds of solo and hardcore user-submitted scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thegfnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $14.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 9,479+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 16,803+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals, DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 07-04-16
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-16 (as of 06-28-16)
Details: Multiple galleries/videos daily across the network.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 24 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-01-2016
76.0
A.K.
11-06-2015
76.0
Vanessa
03-06-2015
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The GF Network Review by Xander The GF Network

Review by Xander

Released Jul 1, '16 , Written Jun 15, '16
Intro

Personally, there's nothing I enjoy more than a really hot amateur sex scene. I'm talking about those real couples that film themselves having sex and then post it online. There's just something about the "realness" of these scenes. This is what The GF Network offers. Unfortunately, amateur also sometimes means low quality. So while the quality isn't necessarily anything to write home about, there's still a ton of content to browse.


The Pros

  So Many Updates, It's Almost Hard to Keep Up

I appreciate a site that updates their content frequently and to say TheGFNetwork does that would be an understatement. Anywhere from seven to eight videos might be added in a single day and with a collection of over 9,000 videos and 16,000 photo sets, there's no way you'll be able to view everything. There are 32 sites in their network, including My BBW GF, My Ebony GF, Girlfriend Orgasms, Dirty Wives Exposed and My POV GF. So, needless to say, you have your pick of niches to choose from.

  Browsing the Network is Relatively Simple

With a network this massive, it can get overwhelming if you're trying to find specific content. Luckily, they make it quite easy. You can start by separating the content by videos or photos, and then browsing the top rated or most viewed across the entire network, or by a specific site on the network if you wish. Category tags for the videos also help narrow your search. Once again, you can use those tags to search the entire network, or just specific sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to bonus DVD content.
  • Great user functionality like ratings, comments, favorites and being able to resize the videos in your browser.

The Cons

  Low Quality Videos

I'm okay with a certain amount of low-quality videos, provided the actual sex is enjoyable to watch. The issue, however, is that some of these scenes combine terrible quality and some really bad camerawork, making some of the scenes almost impossible to watch. With the bit rates usually hovering around 600k-800kbps, the quality is certainly not what I would qualify as great.

  Messy Pagination

While there are sites in existence with worse pagination, this still doesn't excuse The GF Network for theirs. There are over 300 pages of videos to peruse, but you can only skip ahead by about 20 pages at a time, meaning you're going to have to be clicking quite a few times if you want to browse it all. Also, whenever you pause a video, an ad pops up in the middle of it. While it doesn't necessarily impact the actual navigation of the site, it's simply an unnecessary nuisance.

Minor Negatives:

  • Finding the content is easy, but an advanced search engine would have been nice.

Bottom Line

A network with a ton of amateur content, but not very high quality.

As I've mentioned, you're going to find a ton of content here that's sure to keep you interested for a long time, so in that sense it's worth the money. That being said, the majority of it is poorly shot and mediocre at best. Occasionally you'll come across a video that stands out a little bit more, but even then, you're not getting anything that'll blow you away. But, hey, the woman are amateur and love to have sex on camera, so what more could you ask for? If you're a fan of amateur content, I would recommend this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Large network of 32 sites featuring a variety of amateur girls in a variety of solo, lesbian and straight scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80MB/sec.
(82MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's mostly a user-submitted site and they're rarely exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~45KB
ZIP = ~990KB
MP4 = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnic groups.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
All amateurs.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVDs.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Category tags.
User ratings and comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Basic search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some may be slightly blurry.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 713x950
Archives = 640x426
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
62 videos.
22 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 nickisthename (3) 0 02-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsolicited Spam is never good...."
12-01-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 86.3 of 100
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
05-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-31-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 83 of 100
05-29-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-16