Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. Oriental Celebs 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. 429 Videos 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Anal 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

The GF Network


The GF Network is a group of amateur girlfriend sites presented by the folks at AMA Kings, giving access to all the sites in the network. Peruse hundreds of solo and hardcore scenes.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Videos restricted to three seconds of playtime and you get one full-sized photo per gallery. For more content or downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,895+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 15,579+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is not exclusive (advertised as exclusive, but most likely isn't).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals, extra pics and vids.

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 10-13-15
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-15 (as of 10-13-15)
Details: Multiple galleries and/or videos added daily across the different sites.

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 24 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The GF Network Review by A.K. The GF Network

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 6, '15 , Written Oct 23, '15

Once you sign into The GF Network you'll see that the site is called AmaLand, which, as I deduced, stands for "amateur land." This large collection of amateur and made-at-home porn is enticing, but it's also probably not exclusive and the quality isn't anything to write home about, either. There's a lot of content though.

The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Even More Photo Sets

The site does have its negatives, but the amount of content sure ain't one of them. With over 6,000 videos and more than 15,000 photo sets you definitely won't be lacking for things to watch here.

  Frequent Updates

When you click into a scene you can see the date it was added to the network and they look to be updating almost every day and on the days they do update, they add multiple scenes at a time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus DVD content.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

They might call it a "network of exclusive user submitted girlfriend porn," but as is the case with most of these user-submitted/amateur sites, calling the collection exclusive is a little misleading. There were a few scenes I know I've seen before and I would hazard to guess that most of these videos can be found elsewhere on the internet - be it other user-submitted sites or even tube sites.

  Navigational Issues

The good news is that there are almost 300 pages of videos. The bad news is that to get through them all you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time. That means almost 30 clicks just to check out the porn on the last page. This is very annoying and needs to be fixed.

  Low Video Quality

Sure, some of them look okay, but generally these amateur videos can be called average in quality at best, with the bit rates often coming in around 600-800kbps.

Bottom Line

Large collection, but nonexclusive and average in quality.

I love amateur content so this amateur, made-at-home and webcam collection is appealing on that level. However, given that the video quality is average and that the content is probably nonexclusive and the type of thing you can find on most tube sites, the site's value just isn't that high.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur/user-submitted videos featuring girl alone and in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 150MB/sec.
(55MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It does appear as though some of the videos were originally uploaded to this site, but I'm pretty sure you can find these scenes elsewhere. My guess is that this isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVDs.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates added in batches.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 nickisthename (3) 0 02-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsolicited Spam is never good...."
12-01-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
10-31-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 83 of 100
05-29-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
11-11-15 The Lord of Porn 89.2 of 100
05-04-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-06-15