Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. My Lesbo GF 71.0
5. Obsessed With M... 71.0
6. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
7. 429 Videos 70.0
8. My Alternative ... 69.5
9. Watch My GF 69.0
10. Bear BF Videos 69.0
11. Twink BF Videos 69.0
12. Straight BF Vi... 68.0
13. Indian GF Video... 68.0
14. My BBW GF 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
11. 21 Sextreme 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2695 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1266 Sites
3. Webcams - 499 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

The GF Network

Network

The GF Network is a group of amateur girlfriend sites presented by the folks at AMA Kings, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thegfnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 11,810+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Sizes/formats may vary across sites. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 15,222+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 01-25-15
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-15 (as of 01-25-15)
Details: Multiple photo galleries and/or videos added daily across different sites.

Company Info

SJGP
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 23 sites.


Important
  • May include non-standalone/non-listed sites, for a total of 24 sites currently.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-06-2015
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The GF Network Review by Vanessa The GF Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 6, '15 , Written Feb 27, '15
Intro

I've reviewed plenty of the individual sites before but this is my first go at the entire Network. The GF Network is a group of 22 sites currently, offering different amateur homegrown content girlfriend type theme like: lesbian, oral, self-shoots, ebony, BBW, POV, Indian, and more. In total there are more than 11,800 video clips and 15,200 image galleries being offered for about $28 bucks per month. It's just too bad nothing here is exclusive and a lot of what you find here is the type of stuff you can find for free.


The Pros

  Large Amount of Amateur Content.

Who knows where they source this stuff from, but if you like to see amateur babes in homemade looking photos and videos, recordings of webcam shows; from lesbians to ethnic girls, BBW's and more, The GF Network has got you covered. I can't say I was impressed in terms of quality, but some of the entertainment value here is decent. We're talking amateur sex with toys, posing, spreading and everything else amateurishly great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All sites are easily accessible from the main member's area pages.
  • Videos offer Flash streaming or MP4 downloads. ZIPs are offered for image sets.
  • Lots of bonus DVD content offered.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Not Great.

The pics and videos here don't offer much consistency in terms of quality, and in general, the quality here is not great. Video bitrates are far below average for paysites these days, offering washed out picture quality, overall poor lighting and fuzziness (we're talking 800k bitrate speeds slow!). Image sizing is rather small at times and they are extremely inconsistent. This is often the case with multi-sourced amateur material, and some people might be okay with it.

  Non-Exclusive Content.

It's hard to say where they get all this amateur content, but I can tell you that at least some of it is cross-posted to the member's areas of some of the other company sites and sourced from who knows where. Likely you can find content like this, or even this same stuff online for free.

  Too Many Ads on Members Area Pages.

Banner ads and up-sells clutter the member's area pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site setup here is your basic standard script, and while there are some nice tools to get around (scene tags, etc), it's all still very basic.
  • Videos are MP4 only without alternate download options/file types.

Bottom Line

Non-exclusive, quality-lacking amateur material but its fun & there's lots of it.

If you're in to watching amateurs on video, recordings of live cam shows and all that, and don't mind shelling out close to $28 bucks per month for it, then The GF Network certainly has a large amount of material to go through. Scene tags and site separation/categories helps, but otherwise this is a mash-up of general amateur material and the quality is not great. Yes, I know amateurs are held to different standards, but the quality can be pretty bad here at times. But, there's a lot to see and plenty of bonus DVD content if you're in the mood for a little more mainstream quality stuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of sites offering downloadable photos and videos of amateurs having sex with varying niche themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(16MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is a large variety of non-exclusive amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~500KB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of ethnicity's.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of young amateurs total.
Large range of ages and locations.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus DVDs.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary and are all over the place.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are done in large batches.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 nickisthename (3) 0 02-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsolicited Spam is never good...."
11-30-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-31-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
08-10-14 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
01-05-14 Porn For $1 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-06-15