Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The GF Network Review
Last Update: 08-24-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The GF Network

Network

The GF Network is a group of amateur girlfriend sites presented by the folks at AMA Kings, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thegfnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 10-30-13 with Obsessed With Myself (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 9,600+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 300k, 448x336 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Combined Images

Quantity: 21,200+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 08-24-11
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-11 (as of 08-24-11)
Details: Calendar log. Multiple photo galleries and/or videos added daily across different sites..

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
58 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 21 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 nickisthename (3) 0 02-10-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsolicited Spam is never good...."
11-30-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-14 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
01-05-14 Porn For $1 83 of 100
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-24-11