Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 85.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Hands On Orgasm... 75.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Only Emma 74.0
6. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. ATK Petites 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. My Free Cams 87.5
13. ATK Galleria 87.0
14. All Over 30 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1541 Sites
2. Young Adults - 817 Sites
3. Swingers - 94 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 87 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

The Female Orgasm

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to real women who have real orgasms. No pornstars here pretending to cum, with fake moaning and groaning. This is all about the real O.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysSquirting Pussy

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about the-female-orgasm.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,235+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2900k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,206+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 424 models
Other: Vid caps, bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 06-13-17
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-17 (as of 06-13-17)
Details: Daily video updates; new photo set every other day.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-24-2017
85.0
A.K.
06-10-2016
85.0
Vanessa
03-25-2015
84.0
Maggie
09-01-2013
84.0
Duke
08-16-2011
79.5
Vanessa
01-22-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Female Orgasm Review by Xander The Female Orgasm

Review by Xander

Released Jun 24, '17 , Written Jun 13, '17
Intro

Is there anything more beautiful than the female orgasm? Well, if we were to ask the creators of this appropriately named site, they'd probably say yes. Why else would they create a site solely focused on this incredible act? Come take a peek for a sweet TBP discount!


The Pros

  Real Girls Having Real Orgasms

That heading alone is probably enough to entice most of you, but I'll try to expand on it a little. The Female Orgasm is easily the most authentic name they could've chosen for this site because that is exactly what you'll see. Often in the comfort of their bedrooms, these girls will lie back, finger themselves and use various toys (like a Hitachi Magic Wand) to bring themselves to quivering, powerful orgasms. You'll see their pussies dripping as they contract and shake from the power of their orgasms. It's truly a beautiful sight to behold.

  A Large Amount of Content & Frequent Updates

We're looking at over 2,200 videos and 1,200 photo sets of hot amateurs cumming. That amount is made even more impressive by the fantastic update schedule. There's a new video every single day and a new photo set every second day.

  High-Quality Videos and Photos

The latest videos are offered in either 720p or 1080p and they look great. If you head over to the photo section, you'll be greeted by high-resolution photographs. They look sharp and you can download entire sets in multiple Zip files.

  Uncomplicated Design

Aside from a minor pagination issue (see cons), I have no complaints about the design. There's nothing overly flashy, allowing you to get to the content you want immediately. You can change the organization with a few sorting options, but if you're looking for something specific, make sure to use the search engine, categories and tags to help you with that. Other features include rating and commenting on scenes and saving your favorite videos and photo sets.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of paying $30/month, you get a TBP discount of $20/month instead!
  • You'll get access to two bonus sites: Only Zahra and X's Orgasms.
  • Take a moment to read some of the model bios. You'll learn some dirty little secrets these girls like to keep, like going out in public without panties or the fetishes they want to fulfill.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The pagination is somewhat limited. There are almost 100 pages worth of videos. You can skip ahead 10 pages at a time, which isn't so bad, but as it grows, it'll become more of an issue.
  • While the latest videos are high in quality and look great, they aren't always the same level. Some updates are 720p and others are 1080p. Also, you won't know which one until you click through.
  • One of the bonus sites, Only Zahra, consists of scenes that are readily available on this site, so it's not really an extra.
  • When you hit the videos from around 2012 and earlier, they stop being in HD. Thankfully, they're never unwatchable. I think most of you will still enjoy them.

Bottom Line

Real orgasms done right!

It's quite simple. Do you love watching a mix of girls finger themselves while they moan and eventually have an authentic orgasm? I'll assume you answered yes, so joining The Female Orgasm should be a no-brainer. Plus, you won't even be paying full price thanks to the sweet TBP discount we've set up with them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls being filmed while they pleasure themselves, sometimes with various sex toys, until they have an orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB-30MB
MP4 = ~150MB-500MB
WMV = ~200MB
AVI = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some other ethnicities.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
424 models.
Ages 18-30+
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories/tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1066x1600 - 1600x1066
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary slightly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
4 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 eljay67 4 06-27-16
80 RagingBuddhist (81) 0 01-11-16
70 Douggie (10) 0 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Disappointing"
03-25-12 (1 Reply)
"site had total makeover recently"
05-13-11 (0 Replies)
"Suckered in"
01-21-10 (0 Replies)
"best site for real orgasms"
11-23-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
09-01-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
07-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-24-17