Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Female Orga... 85.0
2. British Gals 80.0
3. Fem Flood 75.0
4. Only Emma 74.0
5. X's Orgasms 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 864 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

The Female Orgasm

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to real women who have real orgasms. No pornstars here pretending to cum, with fake moaning and groaning. This is all about the real O.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysFor Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about the-female-orgasm.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,981+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2900k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 996+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive; some content may be found on the bonus sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 391 models
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 04-15-16
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-16 (as of 04-15-16)
Details: Daily video updates; new photo set every other day.

Company Info

Femorg.com Ltd.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Cum Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-10-2016
85.0
Vanessa
03-25-2015
84.0
Maggie
09-01-2013
84.0
Duke
08-16-2011
79.5
Vanessa
01-22-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Female Orgasm Review by A.K. The Female Orgasm

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 10, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

There is a difference between watching solo porn and watching real female orgasms and The Female Orgasm understands how much hotter the latter is. Real chicks and real orgasms is what they are all about and so far there are over 1,900 orgasms to check out - and at a discounted price I might add.


The Pros

  Exclusive Orgasms

The site is a very amateur production and that goes for the girls and the videos as well. It's all very simple and straightforward. The scenes generally take place on chairs and beds and get right to the point. A girls strips naked or semi-naked and gets herself off.

I saw some scenes with a little talking, but generally these chicks let their orgasm do the talking. Not to say they're all screamers. And that's part of the fun actually. Watching women get themselves off and not play with themselves and exaggerate their pleasure and sounds to please the audience. These scenes are all about them pleasing themselves and in turn I think that pleases the audience even more.

  Lots of Content and Updating

The site has content going back to 2010, but there are already 998 photo sets and 1,985 videos. Those are good numbers and the reason they're that good is due to the frequent updating, which looks to be almost every day.

  Some HD Movies

The latest videos (those added over the last year or so) are offering high-definition files. Most are 720p, but some also include a 1080p file.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes include category tags and the ability to rate and comment. You can save your favorites and there's an advanced search.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount and join the site for only $20/month.
  • You get two bonus sites with similar content: X's Orgasms and Fem Flood.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

Most of the videos don't offer HD and those tend to look average, with numbers coming in around 720x576, 2800k.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site has a pretty amateur template, but it works. The scenes do have short descriptions, but they're more general, whereas with a site like this I would really like to have info about how the scene came to be and who the girl is and how excited, nervous, etc., she was about doing it.
  • The HD scenes aren't labeled, so you don't know if a scene offers HD or not until you click through.

Bottom Line

Solo porn without faking it!

These females want to orgasm and you get to watch. They might not be as outgoing as some of the pornstars we see on solo sites, but those chicks aren't always having real orgasms. So which sounds better to you? Personally, the real orgasms get my vote.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes of real amateur chicks giving themselves real orgasms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(469MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~200MB
AVI = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Around 400 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Girls from multiple countries.

Other Content: 
A couple bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to high quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 eljay67 3 06-27-16
80 RagingBuddhist (75) 0 01-11-16
70 Douggie (10) 0 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Disappointing"
03-25-12 (1 Reply)
"site had total makeover recently"
05-13-11 (0 Replies)
"Suckered in"
01-21-10 (0 Replies)
"best site for real orgasms"
11-23-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
05-25-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
09-01-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 88.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-10-16