Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Strapon Session... 72.5
8. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
9. Blow Job Winner 71.0
10. Theater Sluts 71.0
11. Fuck A Fan 70.5
12. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
13. Skunk Riley 63.0
14. Phoenixxx Blaqu... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. X-Art 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. In Focus Girls 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Wow Girls 90.0
14. Team Skeet 89.5
15. 21Sextury.com 89.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Anal - 299 Sites
3. Group Sex - 171 Sites
4. Extreme - 152 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Theater Sluts Review
Last Update: 07-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Theater Sluts

Pay Site

TheatreSluts.com presents hardcore photos and videos of real sluts who love to be gangbanged in adult theatres.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theatersluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 720x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 hours worth of videos).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: puzzles, videos
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2002
Facts Updated: 07-30-12
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-30-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-14-2010
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Theater Sluts Review by Maggie Theater Sluts

Review by Maggie

Released May 14, '10 , Written May 11, '10
Intro

Theater Sluts is a hardcore site featuring wild orgy scenes shot in adult theaters. These people aren't actors; they're just regular everyday normal sluts who want to get banged in the ass by complete strangers. The site is run by Dirty D, so you know to expect a certain level of filth right there. There's no line these horny audiences won't cross when it comes to sex.


The Pros

  Exclusive kinky content.

This is a wild collection of scenes that is completely exclusive. They visit some fine adult establishments and Dirty D has his way with one slut from the audience. While he fucks her, the other guys in the theater line up for blowjobs and to touch her. After Dirty D is done, the audience does what they like with her other holes. It's an orgy of creampies and facials that you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Theater Sluts also get access to the rest of the sites in The Stall (AKA Dirty D's Adult Webring). You'll find plenty more wild hardcore in these additional sites.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.5mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Videos can be downloaded in clips and as full-length scenes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Theater Sluts is a small site, with just 49 scenes online. Each scene does offer both photo and video content, but it won't take long to see all of them.

  No longer updating.

With no actual logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure that updates have stopped completely, but at any rate they're coming slow enough that they may as well have stopped. Only five new scenes have been added in the last year. It's possible new material is coming, but I wouldn't hold my breath.

  Quality needs work.

Even the newer scenes, marked "high resolution", just don't look that great. The specs on these newer scenes are fine, at 2000k and 720x480 (compared to older 600k scenes) but they still don't look sharp. They're grainy and dark and really look below average even for an amateur site. The pictures are much the same.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos are only offered in one format, wmv. There are no other downloadable formats and no streaming options.
  • There are no browse tools for getting around. You just get a big list of scenes on an already cluttered site.

Bottom Line

The videos are wildly entertaining but the site comes up very short.

Theater Sluts caught my attention simply because of how wild the scenes are. It's really something to watch real people fuck strangers with such careless abandon! However, as entertaining as the videos are, the rest of the site really comes up short. It's lacking in size, updates, quality, and user features. Even the price is somewhat high, at $30 a month. The network access helps, but I'm still not convinced that Theater Sluts is a strong enough site to stand on its own. Take it as part of the package and enjoy these freaky sluts because going solo, Theater Sluts just doesn't have enough going on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and galleries of orgies at an adult theater.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(95MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
WMV = ~95MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (356) 0 05-31-09
75 Jethro (4) 0 06-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-11 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
01-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-30-12