Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV On Demand 81.0
2. Thai Cuties 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Thai Cuties Review
Last Update: 12-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Thai Cuties

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women and girls who aren't shy around a camera, and love that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaicuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 187+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: The specs may vary between videos. The latest may be as large as WMV and MP4 (1920x1080, 3100k) and Flash 960x540.

Images

Quantity: 345+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 68 Models
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 12-23-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-22-12 (as of 12-23-12)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show around five updates per week. They have decreased dramatically between checks in the past.

Company Info

ClickMagicMedia
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Clockwork Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-26-2012
76.5
Maggie
09-18-2010
82.5
Duke
12-03-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Cuties Review by Vanessa Thai Cuties

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 26, '12 , Written Jun 21, '12
Intro

Based on the looks of the tour Thai Cuties is home to some seriously hot Thai babes. They promise thousands of explicit pictures and hours of videos inside for about $30 bucks per month. This is original Thai Cutie content featuring about 54 girls in 153 galleries and 124 videos, which is a loss since our last visit but updates do appear to be coming in still and with promised higher quality specs. Also, access to Exxxtreme Asia and 2 other bonus sites is a part of the deal, and if you love seeing really cute Thai girls in a variety of suck & fuck action, here's your chance.


The Pros

  Original Thai Content.

The girls here are indeed very cute and sexy. The model index lists about 55 of them along with some basic stats. There is also a text list on the left hand column with many more of these exotic Thai girls. The scenes are erotic with both indoor and outdoor settings, and feature a good variety of softcore and hardcore material including a few niche themes like stockings, high heels and more.

  Some Nice Browse Features.

Content can be listed by model in alphabetical order along with a list of categories on the main menu page. Pics and videos can be viewing separately in chronological order but a scene will give links to its accompanying images if available. Top lists round out the browse options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access to 3 additional sites is included with your membership here. Updates appear to be coming in at times according to date stamps, but actual content count has gone way down since our last visit. Apparently they are going back and adding better quality, so time will tell.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets. The images themselves can be sized with a few options and the largest, 2048p looks great!
  • Back Stage content gives added personality and offers some additional fun; a look into shooting these cute Thai girls.
  • Some nice quality streaming videos, although it's inconsistent.

The Cons

  Decrease of Content Counts, Lacking HD.

Since our last visit here when Maggie reviewd the site a few things have changed, and not in a good way unfortunately. First of all, if there used to be HD videos, I couldn't find any during my review. The fact that the content numbers are down, I'm assuming they've done away with these for some reason. There are still some streaming labeled HD, however, but these don't quite make the cut.

  Quality & Download Options Vary.

Many videos offer a large stream along with downloads in MP4 & WMV format. However, these downloads are not the great quality specs you might be hoping for. They're average at best and video sizing is small. As you look around, you will notice that download and streaming options can be inconsistent. As in, some don't have all the options others do.

Minor Negatives:

  • For a site promising exclusive content the lack of scene info is a bit of a let down. Sure models offer basic bio stats, but not much else.
  • No scene tags or advanced browse features.

Bottom Line

Thai Cuties in a variety of content but continued improvements are needed.

I expected a lot from Thai Cuties given Maggie's review. We see the number of pics and videos has actually decreased and I was at a loss to find any HD quality videos. Some videos don't offer downloads and the options seem to be all over the place. With all these things, I'd have a hard time suggesting a join to this site. I know the webmaster seems to be working hard at converting the material into higher quality specs while still adding new scenes but right now the quality is lacking for downloads. But content is true to theme, the Back Stage scenes are an added bonus and there are some good quality streams to be seen, I just wish it were more consistent.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive galleries & videos of Thai models in solo & hardcore shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(63MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~885KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Apparently there used to be some, but I couldn't find any.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
55 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Bonus pictures and videos.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1365 x 2048

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(updates are somewhat inconsistent)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 PinkPanther (44) 0 03-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Digging The Preview...More Questions Of Course"
02-26-10 (0 Replies)
"Slow downloading"
11-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
11-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
05-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-27-10 Porn Reviews Plus 83 of 100
11-25-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-12