Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Thai Cuties 77.0
2. Shave Asians 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Thai Cuties

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women who aren't shy around a camera. Set against gorgeous natural settings, these girls display their bodies and mostly masturbate, but there's a bit of hardcore action as well.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaicuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 372+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 608+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 105 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-14-16
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-16 (as of 07-14-16)
Details: About 1 photo set every day and 2 videos every week.

Company Info

ClickMagicMedia
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Clockwork Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-13-2016
77.0
Lola
12-21-2015
76.0
Spencer
07-13-2014
76.0
Vanessa
06-26-2012
76.5
Maggie
09-18-2010
82.5
Duke
12-03-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Cuties Review by Xander Thai Cuties

Review by Xander

Released Jul 13, '16 , Written Jul 4, '16
Intro

There's something special about the erotic and sensual nature of the girls on Thai Cuties. Hailing from Thailand (obviously), there's a great mix of beautiful girls, with slim bodies and breasts ranging from small to busty, fingering themselves and playing with dildos in solo scenes. Every so often you'll see some of these girls getting fucked.


The Pros

  High Quality Videos and Photo Sets

The quality is quite impressive. The newest scenes are in Full HD at 1080p, while some of the older scenes are at 720p or lower, but still look good. The photo sets are generally at a high resolution of 1370x2048.

  Good Amount of Content Plus Bonuses

Joining ThaiCuties also gives you access to Shave Asians, Exxxtreme Asia and Sweet Japan. For $30 a month and on top of the 374 videos and 612 photo sets you get here, that's a great price for a lot of content. Currently they update at a rate of three videos and five photo sets per week, so the amount of content is only going to continue to grow.

  Clean & Simple Navigation

I love the orderly feel to the navigation. You have various categories on the left, "top thai cuties" on the right, and all your content in the middle. You also get an alphabetical list of models. You can leave comments, rate scenes and add them to a favorites list. Overall, user functionality is straightforward and uncomplicated.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Multiple download options (MP4 and WMV) and streaming/mobile bandwidths.

The Cons

  Some Newer Scenes Don't Have HD Specs and Can't Be Downloaded

This part seemed a little unusual to me. While the majority of videos are offered in Full HD, every now and then they'll thrown in a new one that's only available in standard definition. Also, while browsing the site, I noticed that some scenes can only be streamed. While this occurrence was isolated to a handful of scenes, it still seemed a bit strange that some of them would lack download options.

Minor Negatives:

  • The Zip downloads only become available about a month after appearing on the site.
  • There's no scene info and very limited model biographies.

Bottom Line

Great-looking Thai content that could use a bit more consistency in updates.

If you're a fan of gorgeous Thai women, then this site has you covered. I'd like to see them be a bit more steady with their updates and try to avoid adding scenes that are not downloadable or only available in standard definition. Regardless, there are a lot of beautiful Thai women in sexy scenes that'll surely keep you coming back for more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Thai girls performing in mostly solo scenes, with a handful of hardcore ones thrown into the mix.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 2-3MB/sec.
(455MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~44MB
MP4 = ~400MB-500MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720-1440x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types thin.

Model Info: 
105 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
BTS videos.
Access to three bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1365x2048
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
5 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 PinkPanther (46) 0 03-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"downloading"
03-24-15 (0 Replies)
"Digging The Preview...More Questions Of Course"
02-26-10 (0 Replies)
"Slow downloading"
11-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
05-24-16 The Lord of Porn 72 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-14-16