Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV On Demand 79.5
2. Thai Cuties 76.0
3. Shave Asians 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. The Black Alley 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.5
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Thai Cuties

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women and girls who aren't shy around a camera, and love that hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaicuties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 187+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for highest found movies, with some latest movies not available yet for download; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 448+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80 Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-28-14
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-22-14 (as of 06-28-14)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show about 2-3 video updates per week; photoset updates are daily.

Company Info

ClickMagicMedia
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Clockwork Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-13-2014
76.0
Vanessa
06-26-2012
76.5
Maggie
09-18-2010
82.5
Duke
12-03-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Cuties Review by Spencer Thai Cuties

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 13, '14 , Written Jul 7, '14
Intro

Thai Cuties is our site up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this site features Thai girls in various states of undress. I think porn is looked down upon quite a bit over there, so it's a little unique to find people from the area who are okay with taking their clothes off. Most sets here are solo scenes, though you will find a few girl/girl additions from time to time. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little on the high side for what I was hoping to see, though you do get access to a couple bonus sites at least.


The Pros

  Updates come regularly.

This site is pretty middle of the road in a lot of areas. However, they are consistent with their updates, and they do better than the weekly stuff we usually see. This past week brought two new videos and four new photo galleries, which is pretty typical here.

  Semi-unique Thai content.

I wouldn't call the niche brand new or all that interesting, but it's another of the few things this site has going for it. I presume the girls are all Thai as advertised making it a little more unique than the typical Asian site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not a huge site by any means, but it's definitely larger than some of the brand new stuff we run across. Expect around 190 videos and 450 photo galleries.
  • The photos actually come in at a decent size here and look nice enough. They're a little over-airbrushed at times for my liking, but it's better than looking too low in quality.

The Cons

  Video quality is generally below par.

They do have some HD videos here, but there are a few problems with them. First, there's no way to search for them specifically, and second, the quality isn't that great anyway with quite a bit of compression. The majority of the videos come in SD, though, and look well behind the times unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • Though there are links for zip files, they weren't clickable for me for some reason. I hope this is a temporary glitch that will be fixed soon.
  • The content wasn't all that exciting for me at times. They say it's exclusive, but it can feel a little generic overall at times. It may have to do with the lower quality than anything, but it's noticeable.

Bottom Line

The specs aren't bad, but the content was just so-so for me in the end.

On paper, Thai Cuties looks pretty good overall. They have some okay numbers, frequent updates, and offer niche material. However, the actual experience was more mixed for me. The content wasn't as exciting as I'd hoped for. The quality could also be better, as could the navigation at times (though there are a few categories to filter though at least). If the content felt more current and relevant, I think it'd go a long way. As it stands now, it just feels rather dated at times and not quite what I was looking for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls from Thailand in mostly solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.9MB/sec.
(280MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048 x 1365.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 PinkPanther (46) 0 03-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Digging The Preview...More Questions Of Course"
02-26-10 (0 Replies)
"Slow downloading"
11-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
11-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
05-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
11-25-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-13-14