Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. TGirl Network 86.5
2. Shemale Club 84.0
3. SMC Network 82.0
4. Wendy Williams ... 79.5
5. TS Bailey Jay 79.5
6. Interracial TGi... 78.0
7. Sarina Valentin... 76.0
8. TGirl Pinups 74.5
9. Horny Black TGi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1275 Sites
2. Reality - 426 Sites

View All : Niches

TGirl Network

Network

This is a network of shemale sites with some of the sexiest and most beautiful Tgirls out there, getting down in some fantastic hardcore and softcore action.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tgirl-network.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (5 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,009+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,677+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8GB).
Other: Bonus videos, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 03-14-17
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-17 (as of 03-14-17)
Details: Almost daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

CX Productions
41 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 25 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-09-2017
86.5
Lola
05-22-2016
86.0
Maggie
06-18-2013
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TGirl Network Review by A.K. TGirl Network

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 9, '17 , Written Mar 30, '17
Intro

Do you love Tgirls? Well, if you do, then an entire network dedicated to them would seem like the ideal place to spend some time. And that is what I'm going to find out for you as I jump into the Tgirl Network and the thousands of pics and vids therein.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content & Frequent Updates

There are almost 30 sites that make up this TgirlNetwork and all together that leads to over 2,000 videos and more than 3,600 photo sets and it's all exclusive network content. Depending on the shemale and what she presents on her site, you get a lot of variety, from solo softcore stuff to masturbation to sex with guys, other Tgirls and in multi-partner situations. A few of the sites include the likes of Angelina Torres, TS foxy, Mandy Mitchell and Vaniity. Both the video and photo section is growing almost every day.

  Lots of HD Videos

The videos from the last few years are in HD and look great. One odd thing, though, is that they come with an MP4 and a WMV file and while the WMV file is 720p with bit rates over 3000k, the MP4 is 720p with bit rates around 1888k, which normally I wouldn't give HD credit for. But when I watched them both they looked pretty much the same.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Both Ladyboy Gold and Shemale Club provide some free videos as a bonus.
  • You can save your favorites, leave comments and rate the scenes.

The Cons

  An Issue With Navigation

It's great that there's so much content, but when browsing the entire network as a whole you're looking at over 100 pages of videos and more than 200 pages of photo sets. The issue is that you can only skip ahead 10 pages at a time or jump right to the last page, which means lots of clicks just to get to a specific page. Also, there's no quick jump back to the first page if you're beyond the first 10.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a daily download limit of 8GB. Now, with the HD WMV files coming in around 400-500 MB (and the MP4s even smaller) you can get a decent amount done in that 8GB limit, but it still isn't something I like to see.
  • There are no tags or categories and there aren't any search options.
  • Although the older videos I looked at had download files marked HD, they certainly weren't high-def. In fact they looked average at best and sometimes worse.

Bottom Line

A large and growing network of great Tgirl porn.

Thousands of exclusive scenes, a variety of trans women and lots of videos in HD is what this network gives you. I would like to see them put a little work into fixing the navigational issues and adding some features to make it a better user experience, but that doesn't take away from the quality of the collection and how much TS porn you'll get to feast your eyes on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of sites brings you solo and hardcore scenes of Tgirls sucking and fucking guys and each other.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(243MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~200-300MB
WMV = ~400-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black and Latin models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Older = 760x570

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
5 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-09-17