Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. TGirl Network 86.0
2. Shemale Club 84.0
3. SMC Network 82.0
4. Wendy Williams ... 79.5
5. TS Bailey Jay 79.5
6. Interracial TGi... 78.0
7. Sarina Valentin... 76.0
8. TGirl Pinups 74.5
9. Horny Black TGi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1469 Sites
2. Reality - 417 Sites

View All : Niches

TGirl Network

Network

This is a network of shemale sites presented by the folks at SMC Revenue, giving you access to all the sites in the network for one price. Enjoy some of the sexiest and most beautiful shemales out there.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tgirl-network.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (5 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,315+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,476+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8GB).
Models: 30 Tgirls.
Other: Live feeds, DVD store, TS personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 05-05-16
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-16 (as of 05-05-16)
Details: Videos updated every couple days; photo sets almost daily across all sites.

Company Info

CX Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 27 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-22-2016
86.0
Maggie
06-18-2013
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TGirl Network Review by Lola TGirl Network

Review by Lola

Released May 22, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

On this network you'll find a ton of sites featuring hot shemales and ladyboys getting it on in hardcore action. This is seriously some tempting and titillating content and these models have perfect titties and pound-worthy asses. Presented by the folks at SMC Revenue you get access to 30 sites.


The Pros

  Frequent Updates

The network is coming in with daily updates across all of the sites. Sometimes you even get two per day. Usually it's about three new videos and five new photo sets per week (although it differs a bit from week to week). While not all the sites continue to update most still are.

  Massive Selection of Exclusive Content

There are 30 sites for you to fulfill your Tgirl desires including Carmen Moore, TS Jesse, Bianka Nascimento, Eva Paradis, TS Foxxy and more. Across the network you'll get to enjoy 5,099 videos and 3,440 photo sets. Expect to find hardcore action, threesomes, solo and more. These trannies are gorgeous and really know how to put on some sexy lingerie as well as a super sensual show.

  Impressive Overall Quality

The majority of sites have high-quality specs. The highest I found had bit rates of 3000k and screen sizes of 1280x720. They looked good whether you were streaming or downloading them. For such a large network I was impressed with how much of the content was HD. Most of the videos can be downloaded in WMV and MP4 files (although the WMVs usually look better). The latest high-res photo sets also look good with dimensions of 1066x1600 and they can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The individual sites allow you to save your favorites, rate the videos and post comments.

The Cons

  Not All the Sites Appear to Be Updating

Unfortunately, there are some sites on the network that haven't updated in a couple years. Some are more recent like Natassia Dreams, which hasn't updated since Dec. 2015. Others haven't had any activity since 2013 or 2014 like Nody Nadia and Natalia Coxx. There are a lot of sites that make up for this, but it's still a bummer on a network.

  Some Videos You Can Only Stream

Some of the videos aren't available to be downloaded and can only be streamed. While the streams are high in quality and you can choose multiple bandwidths it's still fairly annoying that some of them are streaming-only.

  Can't Access All the Content on One Interface

Other than the giant update section, there isn't any way to search the entire network. You can only sort by photos and videos or go into each individual site. The pagination is also very limited and you can only jump five pages forward or backwards out of the 295 total pages. This makes getting to the middle of the collection quite difficult.

Minor Negatives:

  • Daily download limit of 8GB.
  • Some banner ads.
  • Expensive network at $35 a month.

Bottom Line

A massive collection of high-quality content across a Tgirl network.

Straight out of the canon, I'm going to say it. This site has got my vote in the bag, with sexy transsexual action that's updating frequently and the site already has a massive collection to start off with. The video quality is HD and most are available for download (although some are streaming-only). Some of the sites are no longer updating, though. Even though it's a little pricey at $35 a month, I would still say it's worth it for everything you get inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of 30 tranny sites featuring exclusive, downloadable hardcore videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(193MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-rate: 1000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, Latin & Asian.
Pros & amateurs.
Trim, fit, sexy bodies.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Shemales from across the globe.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Daily download limit of 8GB.
A few member's area ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Nice high-res images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1066x1600
Archives = 450x300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 galleries.
3 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-30-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
07-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
04-12-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-22-16