Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 85.5
2. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
3. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
4. Ladyboy Vice 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.5
3. Grooby Girls 87.0
4. TGirl Network 87.0
5. TS Playground 87.0
6. Grooby Archives 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 85.5
9. Ladyboy Gold 85.5
10. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
11. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0
12. Black TGirls 85.0
13. Shemale Club 85.0
14. Trans Erotica 84.5
15. Trans Bella 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1205 Sites
2. Reality - 448 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy Gold

Pay Site

For ladyboy lovers, there's no other place you'll want to be than here. Watch true ladyboys give blowjobs, get their cock sucked and get fucked by guys and other horny Tgirls.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboygold.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,530+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 2,481+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 917 models.
Other: Bonus videos, wallpaper, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 11-13-18
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-18 (as of 11-13-18)
Details: Approx. 5-6 videos and photos set per week.

Company Info

IslandDollars
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-26-2018
85.5
Duke
09-11-2013
84.0
Vanessa
05-23-2012
84.5
Maggie
06-22-2011
83.5
Spencer
07-07-2010
82.0
Duke
10-23-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Gold Review by Xander Ladyboy Gold

Review by Xander

Released Nov 26, '18 , Written Nov 14, '18
Intro

The name Ladyboy Gold is perfect because when you enter, you'll feel as if you've struck gold. Literally, thousands of horny ladyboys are present, either in solo or hardcore scenes, which you'll be able to check out for a discounted TBP price.


The Pros

  Exclusive Ladyboy Sites

The total number of sites you're getting is 11. Ladyboy Girlfriends, TS Raw, Ladyboys Fucked Bareback and Ladyboy Vice are just a few of the ladyboy-themed sites you'll get access to. You can count on a variety of different looking babes in solo and hardcore videos.

  2000 Scenes to Check Out

Get ready to enjoy a treasure trove's worth of amazing ladyboy porn. Right now, there are over 2,400 videos you to browse.

  A Constant Flow of New Content

I'm already impressed by the size, but I was equally blown away by how often they update. You can expect anywhere between 4 to 5 videos and photo sets per week. I even observed some weeks where they released 6 or 7 of them.

  Fantastic HD Videos, Some 4K

With the exception of some older videos (see cons), most of the videos are available to stream and download in 720p. Occasionally, they add 4K videos too! You'll know which ones they are because they're thumbnails are clearly marked.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As usual, we want to help you guys save money, so we've set up a TBP discount that gets you Ladyboy Gold for only $25/month.
  • You have the choice to either browse the entire network or individual sites. You also have sorting options and tags. Once you find what you're looking for, you can save it to your favorites. These features are also available on their mobile version.
  • Most of the 2,400 photo sets are high-resolution. They can be downloaded in a Zip file too.
  • Click on the bonus content tab to get wallpapers, photos and several bonus videos.

The Cons

  Some SD Videos

As you start to dig further back, the video quality starts to drop. The oldest, which date back to 2007, are SD. I watched a few of them and while most of them were still watchable, some were a bit blurry

Minor Negatives:

  • The one feature I wish Ladyboy Gold had was an advanced search engine. You also cannot post comments.
  • Some videos are short. I found a few that were less than 5 minutes.
  • The network as a whole has a fantastic update schedule, but some of the individual sites, such as Ladyboy Angel, are no longer updating.

Bottom Line

A fantastic collection of high-quality ladyboy porn.

They definitely hit several checkmarks on the "what makes a good porn site" list. High-quality videos, some of which are 4K. Thousands of scenes, a fantastic update schedule and plenty of fun bonuses. Our TBP discount is the cherry on top and if you're a fan of the ladyboy niche, this is one that is worth your time and money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of ladyboy sites, containing solo, hardcore, threesome scenes and more.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-650KB
ZIP = ~20MB-60MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp, especially the 4K scenes!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
917 models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly Thai based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Wallpaper.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333x2000
Older = 1067x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
6 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Druppie (3) 5 03-07-10
87 alexmedia (22) 0 09-24-09
77 GCode (103) 2 07-08-09
65 poiu (14) 1 02-27-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"New models"
05-23-10 (2 Replies)
"Bonus site"
02-21-10 (2 Replies)
"How this site works which sums up my other comments which equals great news"
05-26-09 (2 Replies)
"Update schedule content not even in my members area"
05-26-09 (1 Reply)
"Different video facts than TBP fact sheet"
05-25-09 (0 Replies)
"ZIP file photos"
03-28-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
12-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-30-17 Porn Paysites .net 93 of 100
10-23-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 90.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-26-18