Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 89.0
2. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
3. Thai Swinger 73.0
4. Ladyboy Vice 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Grooby Archives 92.0
3. Shemax Network 91.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
5. Ladyboy Gold 89.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. TS Seduction 86.0
12. Trans500 85.5
13. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
14. Tgirl Sex 85.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Reality - 349 Sites

View All : Niches

Ladyboy Gold

Pay Site

For ladyboy lovers, there's no other place you'll want to be than here. Watch true ladyboys give blowjobs, get their cock sucked and get fucked by guys and other horny Tgirls.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ladyboygold.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.94  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $144.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked
Notes: Geo-restricted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 3,178+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,881+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,055 models.
Other: Bonus videos and photos, wallpaper, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 09-29-21
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-21 (as of 09-29-21)
Details: 1 videos and photoset per week.

Company Info

IslandDollars
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
10-16-2021
89.0
Christian
05-20-2020
89.0
Xander
11-26-2018
85.5
Duke
09-11-2013
84.0
Vanessa
05-23-2012
84.5
Maggie
06-22-2011
83.5
Spencer
07-07-2010
82.0
Duke
10-23-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ladyboy Gold Review by Will Ladyboy Gold

Review by Will

Released Oct 16, '21 , Written Sep 29, '21
Intro

Asia is famous for its ladyboys, whose petite bodies and delicate exotic features entice worldwide fans. You'll enjoy a heaping helping of these trans Asians on Ladyboy Gold. This 11-site network features solo, hardcore, and fetish content, and our TBP discount lets you join for $24.95! But I have more to tell you if you keep scrolling down.


The Pros

  Explore Nearly a Dozen Diverse Trans Sites

LadyboyGold brings you 11 sites covering a variety of themes. For example, Ladyboy Vice has kinky bareback scenes with Tgirls in leather harnesses, bondage, pissing and rough sex. In the case of Ladyboy Glamour, you'll discover TS beauties posing for high-end photos with the shoots captured in short BTS clips. Ladyboys Fucked Bareback is exactly what you'd expect. TS Raw also has bareback sex, but instead of Asians, it features trans Brazilians. Altogether you can expect to find, 3,178 videos and 2,881 photosets.

  Download a Few Hundred 4K Videos

Over 300 of the most recent scenes added to Ladyboy Gold have 4K files to download. Most of the time, you can count on Ultra HD update each week, but occasionally, they add a scene that downloads in HD or Full HD. Streams for newer scenes default to 720p, so look pretty good even at full screen. The player has picture in picture on both desktop and mobile.

  Count on Some Useful Browsing Tools

The black background makes LadyboyGold's thumbs really pop and if you hover your cursor (or your finger on mobile) over one, it'll cycle through some screenshots. You've got sorting, a basic search, categories to browse and extensive tags. There's the option to rate and favorite videos, photosets and performers.

  Enjoy Fun Extras

Members have access to 630 bonus videos and over 2,400 additional photosets. You can also check out a guide to Thai clubs and bars where you can meet ladyboys or watch them perform in cabaret-style shows. X-rated toons and erotic fiction round out the extra offerings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has sorting options and you can isolate ladyboys or Brazilian Tgirls. At least some performers have stats.
  • You can watch the high-res photos in slideshows and download them in Zip files.
  • Our TBP discount saves you 17%!

The Cons

  Some Low-Quality Videos

Just over 20% of the scenes only download in SD. Their streams are also SD and while they may look all right in the site's small player, they're blurry at full size. You also have no way to adjust the quality of any streams, but at least the newer ones default to decent enough HD.

  Some Sites Never Update

You've got some sites with inconsistent updates and others like Ladyboy Crush and Ladyboy Angel stopped growing several years back. And in the case of Ladyboy Dildo and Ladyboy Wank it's actually been about a decade since the last update.


The other
  • Besides the lack of an advanced search and the ability to post comments, some pages load a bit slowly and it doesn't seem to matter what device you're on.

Bottom Line

This ladyboy porn network is longtime favorite of trans fans and keeps getting better.

Why would you join Ladyboy Gold? I think first and foremost, the beauty of its trans performers has always enticed subscribers. These days though, there are further enticements like a growing number of 4K videos. Plus, with 11 sites to explore, including one dedicated to barebacking trans Brazilians, there's a little something for everyone. Sign up through our TBP link to save $5 a month!

Site Details

About the Content: 
An 11-site network devoted to solo and hardcore trans porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(4.8GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~580KB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (78%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian and Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1,085 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Asia and Brazil based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A mix of bareback and condom sex.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067x1600
Older = 1067x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Defaults to SD or HD quality depending on how recent the update is.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photoset.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 Alybator (0) 0 02-09-22
70 PinkPanther (0) 0 01-27-21
79 Druppie (0) 5 03-07-10
87 alexmedia (0) 0 09-24-09
77 GCode (0) 2 07-08-09
65 poiu (0) 1 02-27-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"New models"
05-23-10 (2 Replies)
"Bonus site"
02-21-10 (2 Replies)
"How this site works which sums up my other comments which equals great news"
05-26-09 (2 Replies)
"Update schedule content not even in my members area"
05-26-09 (1 Reply)
"Different video facts than TBP fact sheet"
05-25-09 (0 Replies)
"ZIP file photos"
03-28-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-21 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
12-27-20 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 90.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-16-21