Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. TGirl Network 87.0
2. Shemale Club 85.0
3. TS Bailey Jay 81.5
4. Wendy Williams ... 79.5
5. Interracial TGi... 78.0
6. Sarina Valentin... 76.0
7. TGirl Pinups 74.5
8. Horny Black TGi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.0
3. TS Playground 87.0
4. TGirl Network 87.0
5. Grooby Archives 86.5
6. Grooby Girls 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 86.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Black TGirls 84.5
13. Trans Bella 84.0
14. Tgirl Pornstar 84.0
15. Trans Erotica 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1254 Sites
2. Reality - 425 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Club

Pay Site

Welcome to the hottest club in town! But this isn't your ordinary dance club. What you'll find here is a collection of some of the hottest trans performers pleasuring themselves and others in sexy solo and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemale-club.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (5 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 984+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,009+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8GB).
Models: 615 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 05-28-18
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-18 (as of 05-28-18)
Details: Inconsistent update schedule.

Company Info

CX Productions
40 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-09-2018
85.0
Will
11-25-2017
85.0
Duke
04-03-2014
84.0
Spencer
07-22-2012
83.0
Vanessa
06-09-2011
86.0
Maggie
11-10-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Club Review by A.K. Shemale Club

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 9, '18 , Written Jun 1, '18
Intro

If you love trans performers, join the club. Okay, so I used the expression as a pun with the sitename Shemale Club. But, spoiler alert, I'm also going to recommend the site in the end. This very large collection of Tgirl porn is varied and mostly exclusive. Should you want more info, let me walk you through the pros and the cons below.


The Pros

  A Large Collection of High-Quality Content

There are 2,009 photo sets and at 984, the number of videos is edging closer to the 4-digit mark as well. As far as quality goes, I obviously didn't download every photo set and movie, but I did check out some of the newest updates as well as stuff on the last pages dating back to 2008. Every photo set has high-res images and most of the videos have at least a 720p option for download. The oldest ones aren't as crisp - they may be SD movies that were reformatted. The advanced search lets me filter the "HDV" movies and it resulted in just under 800 videos.

  A Variety of Exclusive Trans Porn

Using that advanced search again - or just browsing this large collection - you'll find solo scenes, trans-on-trans action, sex with males, threesomes, interviews and even behind-the-scenes vids. There's also variety among the performers with Latin, white, black and Asian hotties throughout. There are even some VR scenes available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design looks a little dated, but there are a number of user features like sorting options, tags, categories, ratings, favorites, comments and a basic and advanced search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates look to be inconsistent, but the collection is growing and the dates suggest that they're adding a new video every 1-2 weeks on average and a new photo set 1-3 times per week. Except that it's been a little over two weeks since the last photo set was posted and almost three weeks since the last video update.
  • The $35/month price point is a little high. However, you do get lots of content.
  • There is an 8GB/day download limit.
  • There is a model index, but many of the babes do not have any info or stats, just links to their content.
  • The pagination isn't ideal and there's no drop-down with page numbers, but the advanced search, category menu and favorites will help you browse better.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

There are some issues, but overall, this is a good, large TS porn site.

The design needs to be updated and content updates need to be more frequent - and consistent. However, Shemale Club is a large site with 10 years of trans porn. It's exclusive and most of the videos are in HD with varied content ranging from solo to hardcore to BTS. Tgirls are your jam? Then it's worth spending the extra bucks for this large quality porn site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of exclusive trans porn, with solo, hardcore and BTS content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10B/sec.
(812MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I would say that most is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~150
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
615 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1068
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates in a few weeks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 GCode (103) 3 06-23-11
96 Druppie (3) 5 12-19-08
87 luxumberg 1 08-22-08
94 poiu (14) 0 03-04-08
60 bobjob (0) 6 11-14-07
70 boredsurfer 10 11-11-07
91 assman (0) 0 05-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Giselle Milani"
01-23-11 (0 Replies)
"ALL RESOLVED!! WELL DONE"
10-14-10 (2 Replies)
"Updates Look Stellar Lately"
04-22-10 (0 Replies)
"2.0 review is okay"
11-11-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-18 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
11-23-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-09-18