Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. TGirl Network 87.0
2. Shemale Club 85.0
3. SMC Network 82.0
4. TS Bailey Jay 81.5
5. Wendy Williams ... 79.5
6. Interracial TGi... 78.0
7. Sarina Valentin... 76.0
8. TGirl Pinups 74.5
9. Horny Black TGi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TGirl Network 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
5. TS Playground 86.5
6. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
7. TS Seduction 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. Shemale Club 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.5
13. Black TGirls 84.5
14. Tgirls.xxx 84.0
15. Shemale Idol 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Reality - 442 Sites

View All : Niches

TS Bailey Jay

Pay Site

This is the online home of a lovely trans beauty called Bailey Jay, where she shares photos and videos of herself in solo and hardcore action. Come admire - and fall for - this stunning Tgirl.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ts-baileyjay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.00 (recurring - multi-site pass)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 234+ Scenes (approx. 13 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 496+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8GB).
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 06-04-18
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-18 (as of 06-04-18)
Details: Updates every 4 days - 1 video, then 2 photo sets, etc..

Company Info

CX Productions
41 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-20-2018
81.5
Spencer
05-15-2013
79.5
Maggie
04-25-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TS Bailey Jay Review by A.K. TS Bailey Jay

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 20, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

TS fans will no doubt be familiar with TS Bailey Jay. Her site calls her the "hottest and sexiest TS on the web today!" And while that's obviously a question of personal taste, I have to say that I think I agree with that statement. She's a gorgeous trans babe with a superhot body and a face and personality to match. Let me give you the lowdown on her site.


The Pros

  Bailey Stars in 100s of Exclusive Scenes

At the moment, there are 234 videos and 496 photo sets and both are divided into five categories: candids, toys, hardcore, softcore and non-nude. Although there are five categories, over 90% of the photo sets are in the "softcore" section and about the same percentage of videos are divided evenly between the "hardcore" and "softcore" sections.

Although the candid section is all but empty, her hardcore and softcore videos do expose us to Bailey's awesome personality - along with her incredible body and big sexual appetite. She's sexy and fun and personable and has the ability to play to the camera and keep you watching everything she does - whether it's jerking off, teasing you with JOI, giving a BJ, getting one and/or having sex with men or other trans babes.

  All of Her Videos are in High-Def

I checked out the oldest movies on her site as well as the most recent updates and found that all of them have a 720p WMV file for download. The stats for the streaming vids fall just under the 2000k needed to be called high-def, but they look really good regardless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TS Bailey Jay is updating every four days. It looks like they add a video, then two updates in a row are photo sets, then a video, etc.
  • Bailey is also available for phone sex.
  • All of the photo sets have high-res images and you can download them in Zips.
  • You can save your favorites and rate the scenes.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.
  • There's an "About me" section on her tour page. It has a few basic stats and a little info about her site. There is also a twitter feed you can check out.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a daily download limit of 8GB.
  • The design has changed since our last visit. It looks good, but it's lacking some user features, with no tags, advanced search, sorting options, or comments. I would've also loved more info and interaction with Bailey herself. More candid videos, etc.
  • There aren't any bonus sites, but you can pay more for multi-site access.

Bottom Line

A great site for Bailey Jay fans and for people to become fans.

Those familiar with Bailey Jay know how awesome she is and her high-quality exclusive content is sure to please. Those unfamiliar with this trans performer are certain to fall for her when they see her naked body, big tits and hard cock - as well as the way she works it alone and with males, females and other Tgirls. So stop reading and go check out the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful Bailey Jay in solo and hardcore scenes ranging from softcore candids to BJs to sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(336MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Brown hair and green eyes.
34C-26-36
5'5", 132 lbs.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
She fools around with males, females and other Tgirls.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(updating every 4 days, alternating between a video and photo set)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 james4096 (126) 2 01-04-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Hardcore"
08-17-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-20-18