Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Shocking Cocks 77.0
6. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
7. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
8. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
9. Ebony Addiction 76.0
10. Trans Sexualz 76.0
11. Jenny Heart 76.0
12. Dream Kelly 76.0
13. Busty Solos 76.0
14. Oriental Orgy 75.5
15. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2257 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tempting Trannys Review
Last Update: 08-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tempting Trannys

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot shemales with big dicks, and all shot in hi-def for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about temptingtrannys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 317+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 163 Pornstars.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 07-29-14
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-25-14 (as of 07-29-14)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days but counts vary little. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone and non-listed sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-09-2014
76.0
Maggie
07-23-2012
76.0
Vanessa
11-04-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tempting Trannys Review by Spencer Tempting Trannys

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 9, '14 , Written Aug 1, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at a site called Tempting Trannys. This one offers 100% hardcore action, either trannies on other trannies, or trannies hooking up with a guy. They don't stray too far from that, and you can expect pretty typical hardcore action: oral, anal, jacking off, cumshots, and more. I think the content is exclusive here, especially in terms of the videos, though the photo galleries are a little tougher to tell for me. It's part of the HD Porn Pass group of sites, which mostly features straight sites, so this one is an odd addition. $30 a month gets you full access to everything here.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The fact that you get access to 19 other HD sites, and around 78 other non-HD sites in the form of bonus sites is a pretty big deal here. This site alone isn't huge, so the extra content could come in quite handy. The only problem is that most of the sites are not tranny-related, so I'm not sure how interesting they'd be to you.

  All videos come in HD.

It's definitely on the extreme low end in terms of high definition quality levels, but it is all in HD at least. There's quite a bit of pixelation going on, but there is an attempt at decent quality here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.
  • The tranny niche isn't the most unique in the world, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little. Expect mostly tranny on tranny hardcore, or tranny on male.

The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to be growing anymore, still needs growth.

There are only 90 videos here currently, which isn't a ton. They need more videos here, and unfortunately, they don't even seem to be really updating. The dates look current, but they must be fake or something, as the site never really grows here if you look at the overall counts. Keep a close eye out to see if the updates are actually new to you if you do stick around.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts all around.
  • It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but the navigation is pretty simple here overall.
  • Many of their scenes are broken into two parts making the site more cluttered than it needs to be. It makes watching a whole scene that much more difficult, and it artificially inflates the numbers here.
  • Their MP4 (aka QT) videos are labeled as HD, but once you open the files, they're not quite high definition specs. The WMV versions fit the bill though.

Bottom Line

Very middle of the road in most areas, and maybe even a little below par at times.

Tempting Trannys never quite amazed me in any area to get me overly excited. The HD aspect is a good start, but once you see the videos, you'll realize that they're still a bit behind the times in terms of quality. The numbers are barely okay, and though it looks like they're active and updating, we don't see any long-term growth here ever. The scenes are unique in that they've got hardcore tranny action, but true tranny fans probably won't find this stuff any better than other similar material. In the end, it's okay, but I don't think they did enough to really stand themselves out from the crowd overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring trannies fucking other trannies or men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(171MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here for the videos.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen pretty seriously.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen often.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.4 of 5
10-06-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
10-13-11 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-14