Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Analyzed 80.0
2. Porn Films 3D 78.5
3. Teeny Lovers 77.0
4. Fucking Glasses 77.0
5. Tricky Agent 77.0
6. Young Courtesan... 76.0
7. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
8. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
9. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
10. Sell Your GF 74.0
11. Disgrace That B... 74.0
12. 18 Flesh 74.0
13. Young Libertine... 74.0
14. Bang My Teen As... 73.0
15. Hidden Camera T... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Nubile Films 90.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Only Cuties 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.5
15. Teen Models 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teeny Lovers

Pay Site

This site features sexy, young and fully legal teens in lots of hard and fast action. Watch them explore their sexuality.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenylovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos and photos,, but "latest updates" are not available. For latest updates, upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-26-15 with Disgrace That Bitch (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 294+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 400k, 480x270 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Different specs available. Older videos are in smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 186+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive ).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,001 models throughout the network.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 08-11-15
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-15 (as of 08-11-15)
Details: About 2 photo galleries and 5 videos added each month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-25-2015
77.0
Maggie
02-11-2013
78.0
Vanessa
07-16-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teeny Lovers Review by Vanessa Teeny Lovers

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 25, '15 , Written Aug 13, '15
Intro

Teeny Lovers isn't just a site for those of you who enjoy watching chicks get off. This site features both sexy young (legal) teens and (legal) teenage guys in hardcore action. The content is exclusive and currently there are close to 190 galleries and 300 videos to check out. New scenes are still being added, although not weekly as before, but the price remains the same.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content

Teeny Lovers is a unique site in that it shows you teen couples having sex so naturally, with a focus on not just young chicks, but young studs as well. These galleries and videos take you right back to being a teenager again, having sex in your kitchen and bedroom while the parents are away. The amateur sex scenes are raw, amateur and exciting to watch. The models are also very cute, which is a plus.

  Quality is Good

The latest videos are HD downloads. The 3200k-5900k (1280x720 - 1920x1080) bitrate speeds and video quality are holding up nicely. The overall picture quality is sharp and they can easily be doubled in size. However, in terms of color, I felt that they could be more sharp.

  Many Download Options

File formats are listed in WMV, MP4, 3GP and FLV, each with multiple quality options. These are all full-length downloads and the variety is nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Browsing options include the use of tags. Users can also sort the content by a few specifics, add it to their favorites and post comments.
  • Full-length downloads in up to four quality settings and Zip files for the image sets. Flash streaming is offered for the videos as well.
  • Short descriptions are given for each scene. Most models have some brief stats.
  • Bonus site access is offered.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality is Not as Good

While we're enjoying the new HD quality that's being added these days, the further back you go into the archives this wasn't always the case. In fact, it was more of a mixed bag. From the images to the videos, there wasn't always so much consistency and they definitely had a more amateur feel to them.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the design was improved to offer more browsing and user options, the aesthetics leave a lot to be desired still. Pages look cluttered and the appearance of ads and upsells disguised to look like content can be confusing.
  • Updates can be somewhat inconsistent and nothing new has been added in over two weeks, at the time of this review.

Bottom Line

Fun amateur teen couples in hot action.

Site design issues aside, I actually really enjoyed this site much more than I thought I would after my initial impression. It's all in the content sometimes, which for Teeny Lovers is key. These amateur sex scenes offer a little something different than your everyday porn, which I see every day. So this was a nice change of pace. The quality is good for now, but improvements in the future will be key for the site's longevity. I would still like to see the design smoothed out. Although I do love all the little extras and the addition of the model bios was a nice touch. Overall, this is a good site for those in the mood to watch young amateur couples having sex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive pictures and videos of young teen amateur couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(858MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
Zip = ~50MB
FLV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~575MB
3GP = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Overall nice HD scenes.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,000+ network models.
Ages 18+
Appear to be mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads in members' area.
User ratings.
Foreign language spoken in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Okay lighting, mostly good color.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3750x2500
Archives = 1500x1125

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly nice quality.
Film strip navigation.
Ability to go full-screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(updates average a couple of times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 25, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-25-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor preview page."
03-09-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
12-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-10-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
05-07-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
03-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
11-28-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-25-15