Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Flix 83.5
2. Teeny Lovers 80.5
3. X Sensual 80.5
4. Teens Analyzed 80.0
5. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
6. Porn Films 3D 79.0
7. First Anal Date 77.0
8. Tricky Agent 77.0
9. Fucking Glasses 77.0
10. Young Courtesan... 76.0
11. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
12. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0
13. Sell Your GF 74.0
14. Disgrace That B... 74.0
15. 18 Flesh 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teeny Lovers

Pay Site

This site features sexy, young teens in lots of hard and fast action. Watch these amateur Russians explore their sexuality in front of the cameras.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenylovers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 328+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 13000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 289+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 351 models.
Other: Bonus sites, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 06-12-17
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-17 (as of 06-12-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 15 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 18 Videoz.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-14-2017
80.5
Vanessa
08-25-2015
77.0
Maggie
02-11-2013
78.0
Vanessa
07-16-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teeny Lovers Review by A.K. Teeny Lovers

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 14, '17 , Written Jun 2, '17
Intro

Russian teens and coeds fuck for the camera on Teeny Lovers. The site is part of a network and you get access to all the other sites as well. But first, let us take a look at the teeny content and see what you'll be getting should you decide to sign on up.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

As I write this there are 365 videos with accompanying photo sets. The action is hardcore and the chicks are generally amateur with some giving off a semi-pro vibe. The scenes I checked out all had a loose script that set up the action, but it was very loose. What was described in the scene description was barely portrayed in the actual scene.

Also, as the site has grown, the producers seem to have gained experience and the quality of the productions has gone up - from using shabby apartments to higher-end digs and from amateur camerawork to a more slick and solid filming style, etc. The quality of the videos themselves has also greatly improved, which I will get to next.

  Lots of HD Movies

Not only are most of the videos 1080p (the most recent 50%-60%), but the very recent ones (those added over the last 7 months or so) are even better and offer up a 4K file for download.

  Bonus Sites

Everyone loves bonus sites and with your TeenyLovers membership comes access to 15 other sites, including the likes of My Dirty GF, Nasty Angels and Casual Teen Sex.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Other than a big, annoying banner ad, the design is good and navigating through the collection is not a problem. There are also a bunch of features that make for a better user experience, including sorting options, categories & tags, ratings, favorites, comments and a basic search.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

The older videos are only SD quality with stats of 640x480, 2000k. The downside is that they're not HD, but unless you are very picky about video quality I think they're watchable, so you don't have to avoid those 100 older scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is updating, but the pace looks to be a little on the slow end. The content is dated, but I can't make out an actual schedule. With that being said it looks like they update every 1-3 weeks.
  • Some scenes have more talking than others, but it's never in English and there aren't any subtitles.

Bottom Line

A good place to watch amateur Russian teens.

Sure, the older videos don't look as good and the update schedule is inconsistent. But most of the videos are HD, some 4K, it's exclusive, the amateur Russian chicks are sweet and sexy, and you get access to 15 other sites with more Eastern Euro babes and hardcore porn. Check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Russian porn with cute teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.37GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50-60%).
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 6500k-14000
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1406
Older = 1500x1125

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every 1-3 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor preview page."
03-09-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
09-16-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
09-12-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
12-04-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-07-14 Dino Reviews 75 of 100
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
12-11-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-14-17