Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens Obedience Lesson Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens Obedience Lesson

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens getting their latest lessons in hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensobediencelesson.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Video Shoots (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 16+ Photo Shoots (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: The dates show a video or photoset added each week but the counts went down at the last three checks. The total count drop was significant at this check.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-05-2013
75.5
Duke
01-12-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Obedience Lesson Review by Vanessa Teens Obedience Lesson

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 5, '13 , Written Jan 29, '13
Intro

We all know teens need lessons in obedience, but this site takes it to a whole new level. A naughty one, in fact, except all these teens are happy and willing to participate. It's a small site still, with just about 67 videos and 22 photo shoots and content counts aren't growing despite the seemingly consistent update schedule. But another handful of sites are offered with your $29.95 monthly membership here, and the punishment/obedience lesson themed content should hit the spot.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Specific Content.

Teens being forced into obedience isn't something you see every day. I don't know how big the market is out there for it especially, but I'd assume its certainly there. Weather they're mad at their boyfriends or just wearing a skirt that's far too short, these unsuspecting young Europeans get more than they bargained for resulting in some dominated driven sex scenes.

  Good Quality Content!

Viewing size is definitely HD for these vids, but the picture quality isn't quite there yet. However, they sure do look nice! Image sizing and quality is awesome too! Now only if you could download the HD videos.

  Additional Site Access.

Teens Obedience Lesson is a small site on its own, but if you factor in the 8 or so additional sites that you gain access to with your membership, it's not so bad.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for the image sets and 3 quality stream options for the videos are offered.
  • Detailed scene info is provided for both the image sets and the videos.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Considering the quality of the streams, it's even more disappointing that they don't allow users to download the videos. I understand the amount of work that goes into producing your own content, and the desire to protect it! But when you're charging users almost $30 bucks per month, and just in general, they want something to show for it.

  No Model Index, Categories or Additional Browse Features.

Teens Obedience Lessons offers a very simple and streamlined design. I actually really like it. But what it doesn't offer is users any browse tools to get around. Content tags or categories would be one helpful addition, but a model index with bio information would not only be helpful, but add to the sites' personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • English is not the language spoken in the videos (if that matters to you). There are subtitles, however.
  • Small site. Currently there isn't too much to see. Scenes might be rotated as well, seeing as the number of scenes hasn't gone up since our last check.
  • There isn't the same number of photo sets as galleries, so they're not all corresponding. In fact, I found a great photoset that I would have loved to seen a video for, but there wasn't one.

Bottom Line

The scenes are good, but lack of downloads & content increase hurts.

I've seen a few of the sites from this company and I actually really enjoy the scenes. I do think they're charging too much for what they offer, however. All content sticks to theme, in an almost overdone way, but it works. What's missing are, ahem, downloads! Also missing for me is a model index with bio information. And seemingly missing these days are actual updates considering the archive hasn't increased. In the end $30 bucks is too much for this site alone, but check out the rest of the bonus sites and see if there is enough that grabs you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable hardcore videos & pictures of young adult European models in obedience-themed scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-20s.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
English language not spoken.
English subtitles are given.
Videos can't be downloaded.

Pic Details: 
Pro level photograhpy.
Airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in all images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Very sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Ultra-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
High and low quality options also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show weekly updates but the content count remains unchanged. Scenes might be rotated through.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Intersting theme for this site"
07-14-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-13 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
02-07-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
12-06-10 Nude Reviews 75.5 of 100
10-30-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
04-23-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
11-11-10 Porn Reviews Plus 79 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13