Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. Teen Burg 79.0
5. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
6. Spunky Bee 77.5
7. Rough 18 77.5
8. 18 Stream 77.0
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex Fusion Review
Last Update: 09-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex Fusion

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals getting down and nasty with cute guys.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensexfusion.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer MOV videos are 424x240, 1200k and WMV videos are 1920x1080.

Images

Quantity: 107+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 09-29-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-29-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-17-2012
79.0
Maggie
02-28-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Fusion Review by Spencer Teen Sex Fusion

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 17, '12 , Written Mar 12, '12
Intro

Teen Sex Fusion is up for review today, and this site features guys and girls hooking up for sex, pretty much like what you'd expect from a porn site. They focus on 18 teens, so the girls are hopefully all in that age range, but the sex is pretty standard. Lots of one-on-one, lots of threesomes. Most of the content seems to come from Europe from what I can tell. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, bur pretty standard for this type of site.


The Pros

  Quality is pretty good these days.

Everything looks pretty nice in their newer content these days. Photos are huge at times, and generally well done. I put them in the semi-pro to pro category, which I don't do often. Videos are also looking pretty nice with large 1080p high definition action that's on par with any good HD video we see on sites right now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video download options are usually decent here with several WMV options, plus an MPG and Quicktime.
  • The scenes are decent enough here with cute girls in hardcore action. Plus, it seems to be all-exclusive from what I can tell.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth; updates may be slow.

With around 100 scenes total, it's not a tiny site, per se, but with this type of content, they could use some much bigger numbers in my opinion. Hundreds and hundreds of scenes would be better, if not even more than that.

  Navigation needs work.

The content is in one huge list here, so you kinda just scroll through it till something looks enticing. They don't have any search or browse features to speak of, and the ads are annoying as hell (see below).

Minor Negatives:

  • For all the video options they offer, it was surprising that they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos here.
  • The banner ads are pretty deceiving in my book, as they're made to look like regular thumbnails and are mixed in with the content too much.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but just nothing too special here to really set them apart from the crowd.

Teen Sex Fusion has some fun-enough scenes to check out, but there's really not enough all that exciting here that's going to make the site memorable for people. The quality isn't bad at least, and it seems to be exclusive, but those are the basics you look for in sites these days. They need more content, consistent (and frequent) updates, more navigation options, etc. With content that's not in much of a niche category, they need to go for high quality and big numbers here, in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring young amateur couples from Europe in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec. (varied a lot)
(958MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~200MB
WMV = ~750MB
MPG = ~200MB
MOV = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads, some that are made to look like thumbnails.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4368 x 2912
Archives = 2567 x 1713
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (194) 0 09-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Limited time offer ends September 15."
09-09-10 (0 Replies)
"Anybody - sweet sex"
06-03-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-12 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
03-31-12 Porn Castle 63.7 of 100
04-19-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-04-11 Porn Reviews Plus 84 of 100
Average Score: 72.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-12