Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Sensual 80.5
2. Teens Analyzed 80.0
3. Porn Films 3D 79.0
4. Tricky Agent 77.0
5. Teeny Lovers 77.0
6. Fucking Glasses 77.0
7. Young Courtesan... 76.0
8. Make Him Cuckol... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
11. Sell Your GF 74.0
12. Disgrace That B... 74.0
13. 18 Flesh 74.0
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Bang My Teen As... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Analyzed

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who are definitely into some hard and fast anal action.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos and photos, but "latest updates" are not available unless users upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 02-26-15 with Disgrace That Bitch (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 230+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Mobile format also available. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 129 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 08-03-15
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-15 (as of 08-03-15)
Details: About 1 video a month/no photo updates since Dec 2013.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Analyzed Review by A.K. Teens Analyzed

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 11, '15 , Written Aug 3, '15

You can't have "analyzed" without "anal" and you can't have Teens Analyzed without the teens having anal sex! These Eastern European babes are sexy amateurs who do it all on camera. They give blowjobs and have sex and take it up the butt and they do it all in HD videos that appear to be exclusive (they're all watermarked). The scenes have very little - if any - setup, so sit back and watch the action heat up right away!

The Pros

  Good Amount of Content

With 230 videos waiting for you inside, Teens Analyzed has done a good amount of "anal"-yzing already and they haven't stopped either. New Eastern European teens and coeds are getting fucked in the ass and every 8-9 days a new video of the act gets posted to the site.

  1080p HD Videos

When I saw that the latest video on the site was available for download in a 1080p HD file, I was pleased. But when I went all the way back to the oldest video on the site and saw that it too was offering me the same quality download I was extremely pleased.

  Multiple Viewing Options

Besides those HD Windows Media files, you also have a few MP4s and even a 3GP option for old-school mobiles. And of course you can't forget the streaming option for those who don't want to wait for the video to download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Overall the site has a nice design with good features like content tags, a basic search, user ratings and comments. Also, you can save scenes to a favorites section, which comes in handy, especially with the navigational issue I'll be discussing in the "cons."

The Cons

  Limited Pagination While Browsing

The problem here is that there are already over 40 pages of content, but you can only browse the collection jumping two pages at a time. Do that math - that's around 20 clicks just to get to the last page of the collection. And that's not even seeing every page! And as the site gets bigger, it will just get more frustrating to browse the content.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the members' area and they're often placed right among the actual site's content, so as to blend in and you end up clicking on them. It's annoying.
  • The current update schedule of 8-9 days isn't the worst out there, but it could be better.

Bottom Line

Eastern European teens/coeds having anal sex! That's definitely a good place to start.

Teens and coeds having anal sex. Okay, I'll admit that I'd be intrigued only knowing that much. Now add to that the fact that the collection appears to be exclusive and all the videos are in HD and my interest is piqued even more. The horny hotties are all Eastern European, but the site doesn't provide subtitles. Also, some of the amateurs don't seem very excited and look to be going through the motions, which is sometimes the fun with amateurs, that they aren't polished pornstars.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of hot Eastern European coeds in hardcore scenes (always some anal).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It all appears exclusive. The scenes are all watermarked with the sitename.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~444KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~1-2GB
MP4 = ~ 750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD quality. Very sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average (mostly thin/athletic).

Model Info: 
Generally ages 18-25.
Eastern Europeans

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Non-English speaking. No subtitles.
A few banner ads.
Lots of content tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Pics look great.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Average-sized Flash player.
Can only jump ahead to where it's buffered (going farther causes video to restart).
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video and accompanying photo set
(updates every 8-9 days)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 joekramer08 (12) 2 04-03-13
82 pat362 (375) 6 02-11-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-25-15 The PaySites 79.3 of 100
11-17-14 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
05-26-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
02-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
09-04-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
12-11-13 Porn Adept 84 of 100
09-09-13 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-11-15