Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 83.5
2. Dirty Flix 83.5
3. X Sensual 81.0
4. Teeny Lovers 80.5
5. Teens Analyzed 80.0
6. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
7. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
8. Porn Films 3D 79.0
9. Tricky Agent 77.0
10. First Anal Date 77.0
11. Fucking Glasses 77.0
12. Young Courtesan... 76.0
13. Sell Your GF 74.5
14. Young Libertine... 74.0
15. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. All Internal 88.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Evil Angel 86.5
9. Jules Jordan 86.0
10. Spizoo 86.0
11. 21 Naturals 85.5
12. Pegas Productio... 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. DP Fanatics 85.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Butts - 57 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Analyzed

Pay Site

The young babes on this site love nothing more than having some hard and fast anal sex. From first timers to double penetration pros, get ready for some intense anal sex action!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensanalyzed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 262+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 08-10-17
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-17 (as of 08-10-17)
Details: About 1 video a month/no photo updates since Dec 2013.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 18 Videoz (83.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-24-2017
80.0
A.K.
08-11-2015
80.0
Maggie
07-10-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Analyzed Review by Xander Teens Analyzed

Review by Xander

Released Aug 24, '17 , Written Aug 14, '17
Intro

I'm not exactly sure what it means to be analyzed, but whatever it is, the girls on this site love every second it. Teens Analyzed is all about hot, young European girls getting it on with their boyfriends and having some hot sex. Just like the name of the site implies, expect a lot of anal sex!


The Pros

  Anal Porn Paradise

Every scene has a different scenario. From a young hottie trying to get her boyfriend to pay attention to her to a handyman accidentally hammering his finger and deciding he needs some anal sex to ease the pain (don't question the logic, just enjoy the show), there's plenty of hot sex to be viewed. You can expect all the usual goodies, like blowjobs, pussy licking, fucking and more, but every scene inevitably will have some hot anal sex action!

  The Entire Collection Looks Fantastic

With over 260 videos and 130 photo galleries, there's certainly enough anal goodness to keep you satisfied for a while. The collection is made impressive by the fact that every video is available to download in 1080p. Meanwhile, the photo sets are downloadable in convenient Zip files. The quality of the photos varies a little, but they're all generally high-resolution.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Inconsistent and Slow Update Schedule

If I have to average it out, I'd say you're getting one new video every two weeks. Not a terrible update schedule, but not that great either. It's not always consistent either. At this point, it's been almost three weeks without a new video. Don't expect any new photo sets, ever. They haven't updated those since 2013!

  Annoying Members' Area Ads

I wouldn't typically place banner ads as a major con, but there's nothing I hate more than those fake advertisements made to look like videos that are part of the collection, only to be redirected to another site when you click on it. They do that here.

  New Network Design Doesn't Apply to This Site

Teens Analyzed is part of the 18Videoz network. However, unlike all the other sites on the network, this one has maintained its old design. The most annoying part of this old design is that you need to re-enter your login information if you enter any of the other sites on the network. Now, there is a button that says "new multi site members area" and it does bring you to the 18Videoz homepage where you can access the other sites quickly, but Teens Analyzed is in the "bonus" section, rather than being part of all the other network sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos need to pre-load before you can jump ahead. If you trying doing that before it loads, the video will restart from the beginning.

Bottom Line

Sexy, yummy Eastern European teens having hot anal sex!

Despite using an old design, the site is chock-full of hot teens getting fucked in the butt! Everything looks fantastic and you get a ton of bonus sites (even they are slightly annoying to get to). I do wish their video update schedule was a little better, especially since they've stopped adding photo sets altogether. But, overall, there are enough redeeming qualities about Teens Analyzed that I feel comfortable giving them my recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot teens in hardcore scenes with a focus on anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: As far as I can tell, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB-1MB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
WMV = ~1GB-2GB
MP4 = ~ 500MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp and clear!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Eastern European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000 - 2500x1667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Must pre-load before jumping ahead.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 joekramer08 (12) 2 04-03-13
82 pat362 (413) 6 02-11-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-26-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
11-09-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-25-15 The PaySites 79.3 of 100
11-17-14 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
05-26-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
09-09-13 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
09-04-13 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
01-30-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
02-10-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
Average Score: 149.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-24-17