Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Models 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Models

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny fully legal teens photographed and filmed in masturbation and lesbian scenes.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Mobile formats are also available.


Quantity: 1,013+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 265 models.
Other: Behind-the-scenes videos, bonus videos, wallpaper.

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 08-25-15
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-25-15 (as of 08-25-15)
Details: 1-2 photosets and videos per week. Video content is rotated though.

Company Info

Sincomm Limited
1 Site Listed
Partner: Teen Model Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Models Review by Maggie Teen Models

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 17, '15 , Written Aug 28, '15

Teen Models is a collection of beautiful young models in high-quality photos and videos. I've had the pleasure of checking out the site before and I'm always impressed with the quality of their content and their sexy models. We're getting another look today at what you get with a $25 a month membership to Teen Models.

The Pros

  Exclusive teen collection.

These are exclusive scenes of beautiful young European and American models. The scenes are primarily solo and lesbian, but they mix things up with plenty of toys. The action gets pretty kinky in scenes with shaving cream and cucumber insertions. It's a hot site that fans of beautiful teens will love.

  High-quality scenes.

This is a good-looking collection, with high-definition movies and high-resolution photos. The MP4s are offered at 1920x1080, while the WMVs are at 1280x720. The photos are also nicely sized, at 3000x2000. Everything is done with a professional touch for an all-around great-looking collection.

  Good-sized site.

Teen Models has been around for six years and they've built a solid collection in that time. There are currently over 1,000 galleries and 500 videos online. Each gallery has over 100 photos and the videos are usually around 15 minutes long, so there's quite a bit to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in Zip files in three sizes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teen Models at a special discount price of $25 a month, saving $5 off the standard price.
  • Members of Teen Models also get access to all of the sites in the HD Porn Pass network. This is a great bonus that provides tons more original high-definition hardcore.

The Cons

  Navigation could be improved.

I was surprised that a site this large offered so little in terms of navigational features. You can browse the videos, photos and models, but that's about it. There's a basic keyword search, but no categories or sorting filters. A site this size could use a few more tools.

  Slow updates and content rotation.

The last new photo gallery was added three months ago. Video updates appear to be coming weekly at least, but our editors have noted that the content is actually being rotated in that section of the site. It doesn't look like it's truly growing at all at this point.

Bottom Line

A high-quality, exclusive teen collection that doesn't seem to be growing.

Teen Models continues to impress, with a large collection of exclusive scenes captured in high-quality videos and photos. That said, there are a few issues. The lack of growth is disappointing and the site's interface could be more advanced. On the plus site, the network access and discount price make for good value, making it worth a look for teen fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of hot legal teens in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 and 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
265 models total.
Ages 18-22.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(content appears to rotate though)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 29
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 badamsiosllc (0) 1 07-18-14
88 slutty (111) 5 09-25-10
94 exotics4me (463) 5 01-09-10
85 dracken (246) 2 10-17-09
99 xbigvmanx (14) 12 08-15-09
93 MargulisAZ (84) 9 07-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (29)

Comment Title / Date
"missing videos year 2013"
07-12-14 (0 Replies)
"For the record..."
01-14-14 (0 Replies)
"WTF's Goin' On Here?"
01-12-14 (2 Replies)
"Nice site..."
11-17-13 (0 Replies)
"A Choice Has Emerged"
09-29-13 (1 Reply)
""real teens, real orgasms" Huh?"
08-08-13 (1 Reply)
"TeenModels not worth the money"
06-08-13 (6 Replies)
"Joysen "Savage" Question"
01-17-13 (7 Replies)
"Thanks again for a great site"
01-10-12 (0 Replies)
"Beautiful Eufrat - Is she there?"
04-26-11 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-26-15 The PaySites 87.1 of 100
01-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-11-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
02-04-15 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-17-15