Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Models 86.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 49 Sites
2. Petite - 29 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites
4. Shaved - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Models

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny fully legal teens photographed and filmed in masturbation and lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 501+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Mobile formats are also available.

Images

Quantity: 1,013+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 265 models.
Other: Behind-the-scenes videos, bonus videos, wallpaper.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-18-16 (as of 03-18-16)
Details: No photo updates since June 2015. There's a video update every seven days, but the vids are being rotated.

Company Info

Sincomm Limited
1 Site Listed
Partner: Teen Model Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-02-2016
86.5
Maggie
09-17-2015
86.5
Spencer
08-23-2014
87.5
Vanessa
08-05-2013
90.0
Maggie
07-16-2012
89.0
Duke
06-20-2011
88.5
Spencer
05-22-2010
88.0
Vanessa
10-29-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Models Review by A.K. Teen Models

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 2, '16 , Written Mar 17, '16
Intro

While the use of the term "models" might imply to some that Teen Models is a softcore site with teens just posing for the camera, anyone assuming such things would be wrong. These models do show off their bodies, but they do so while masturbating, playing with toys and even playing with other gorgeous models. And your membership also gets you access to the rest of the HD Porn Pass network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Action and HD Videos

The site features a mix of amateurs and recognizable chicks and everything is exclusive, from the babe fingering her pussy on a couch to the hottie sticking a baseball bat up her cooch out in the backyard to the two gorgeous teens in bed taking turns licking each other. The collection goes all the way back to 2009 and I was very happy to see that every video, from the oldest to the newest, offers a WMV 720p file as well as a 1080p MP4.

  Lots of Content & Extras

I have some questions about the updates, but regardless, with 500 videos and more than 1,000 photo sets, there's plenty here to keep all you teen lovers busy for a while. And don't forget about all the extras. First off is the "naughty" section, which currently features over 200 hardcore teen videos. Then there are the 22 network sites, including the likes of Teenage Whores and Sex Toy Teens (so, as you can see, your love for teens will also find comfort among the bonus sites).

  Model Index

The site offers a really nice model index. Besides just providing a few basic stats and linking to all their content, each model also has a Q&A and some have behind-the-scenes content and/or a montage trailer of their work.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a couple different formats for the downloads as well as a bunch of different quality/size options. Also, each option provides info on the screen size, bit rate and file size.
  • You can leave comments and rate each scene. Also, you can watch trailers, add scenes to your favorites and there are category tags.
  • TBP users can join the site for $25/month, which is a $5 discount off the regular price.

The Cons

  Updating Issues

There are two issues that I came across. The first is that the last photo set was back in June of 2015. However, the bigger issue is with a video count of 500, which is the same number we got last year when we checked out the site. The dates suggest that they're adding a new scene every week, so it does seem as though our previous claims about them rotating the video content is holding true.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search, which, for a large site like this, would be very helpful.

Bottom Line

Updating issues aside, this is a great site!

Sure, they haven't added a photo set in months and the videos are being rotated, but that isn't enough to keep Teen Models from being a great site with its sexy and well-filmed solo and lesbian action. The bonus sites are worth your time as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo and lesbian scenes featuring hot teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~500MB-900MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-23.
US and Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some videos have music.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Trailers.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip photo downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (no photo updates in nine months and videos are being rotated).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 30
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 badamsiosllc (0) 1 07-18-14
88 slutty (117) 5 09-25-10
94 exotics4me (529) 5 01-09-10
85 dracken (246) 2 10-17-09
99 xbigvmanx (0) 12 08-15-09
93 MargulisAZ (84) 9 07-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (30)

Comment Title / Date
"Is somebody sleeping?"
02-12-16 (1 Reply)
"missing videos year 2013"
07-12-14 (0 Replies)
"For the record..."
01-14-14 (0 Replies)
"WTF's Goin' On Here?"
01-12-14 (2 Replies)
"Nice site..."
11-17-13 (0 Replies)
"A Choice Has Emerged"
09-29-13 (1 Reply)
""real teens, real orgasms" Huh?"
08-08-13 (1 Reply)
"TeenModels not worth the money"
06-08-13 (6 Replies)
"Joysen "Savage" Question"
01-17-13 (7 Replies)
"Thanks again for a great site"
01-10-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (30)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-22-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
11-19-15 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
06-26-15 The PaySites 87.1 of 100
01-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
02-04-15 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-02-16