Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Models 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 75 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Models

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teens photographed and filmed in various kinky scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenmodels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,009+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 265 Models
Other: Behind-the-scenes videos, bonus videos, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 08-11-14
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-07-14 (as of 08-11-14)
Details: 1-2 photosets and videos added per week.

Company Info

Sincomm Limited
1 Site Listed
Partner: Teen Model Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-23-2014
87.5
Vanessa
08-05-2013
90.0
Maggie
07-16-2012
89.0
Duke
06-20-2011
88.5
Spencer
05-22-2010
88.0
Vanessa
10-29-2009
90.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Models Review by Spencer Teen Models

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 23, '14 , Written Aug 14, '14
Intro

Teen Models is our site up for review today, and it's been a few years since I was here last. They offer up some pretty sexy content of solo girls, and girl/girl action, and even some bonus hardcore scenes thrown in from another site of theirs. The scenes are pretty kinky overall as they offer DP with toys, large insertions, and even fisting at times. Quality is the name of the game here with large photos and full 1080p HD videos as well. Membership comes with a small discount so you can join for just $25 a month instead of the usual $30.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

There's a good amount to see here as they've been doing this for several years now. Honestly, with the way their site behaves, it's a little hard for me to grab an accurate count (see below in the cons). However, our content counts seem pretty good with around 1,000 photo galleries and 500 videos up currently.

  Quality is great all around.

They definitely wanted to make some good-looking content right from the get go. The quality is as good on the early sets as it is today which means large, well-composed photos and full 1080p HD videos across the board. Plus, things like lighting and coloring are spot on as well.

  Some sexy, kinky scenes up.

Even the solo scenes here can get pretty kinky. Girls can have toys up both their pussies and asses at the same time. The girl/girl scenes can go even farther with some fisting scenes even making the list. As a whole, expect a lot of fun from some pretty hot girls. Sybians, large insertions, and great orgasms are the norm.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least with a new video and two photosets, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent. They also add several bonus videos from their hardcore sister site each week.
  • Download/viewing options are decent here. The videos come in several quality levels in both WMV and MP4 formats. Photos come in three sizes, plus three zip files.

The Cons

  Navigation was a bit confusing.

So they break out the photos and videos into their own categories, and then the bonus hardcore videos have their own section as well. However, there was some confusion on my part. Hit either the photo or video links, and and things default to the "most popular" view. This isn't in any order I can figure out, and for the videos, they don't even have the same number of pages as the "all videos" view. I'm not sure if I'm seeing everything honestly. Plus, they only have a small, basic search box, which isn't enough for the size of the site in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have bios for the girls, they're pretty weak overall and weren't very filled in even some of the time.

Bottom Line

A pretty nice site overall with hot girls and great quality without a lot of frills.

Teen Models sticks to the basics and does them well. They have hot girls, great quality, regular updates, good numbers, and some okay options. At some times, I missed a little bit of that "it" factor, either from some more personality from the models, or just some other way they could really set themselves apart from the crowd. I think they let the content do the talking though as the scenes are pretty hot, even when they're just solo action. It's definitely a fun destination, and a quick peek around the tour will give you a good idea if you'll like what they have to offer inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo and girl/girl 18+ teens. Also features hardcore scenes from their sister site.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall. WMV's are 720p only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
260+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2008

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
4 bonus hardcore videos
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 29
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 badamsiosllc (0) 1 07-18-14
88 slutty (111) 5 09-25-10
94 exotics4me (463) 5 01-08-10
85 dracken (246) 2 10-17-09
99 xbigvmanx (14) 12 08-15-09
93 MargulisAZ (84) 9 07-22-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (29)

Comment Title / Date
"missing videos year 2013"
07-12-14 (0 Replies)
"For the record..."
01-14-14 (0 Replies)
"WTF's Goin' On Here?"
01-12-14 (2 Replies)
"Nice site..."
11-17-13 (0 Replies)
"A Choice Has Emerged"
09-29-13 (1 Reply)
""real teens, real orgasms" Huh?"
08-08-13 (1 Reply)
"TeenModels not worth the money"
06-08-13 (6 Replies)
"Joysen "Savage" Question"
01-17-13 (7 Replies)
"Thanks again for a great site"
01-10-12 (0 Replies)
"Beautiful Eufrat - Is she there?"
04-26-11 (13 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-11-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
09-13-13 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
03-07-12 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
11-30-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 88 of 100
Average Score: 89.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-23-14