Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 79.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Teen Emery 73.0
5. Babysitter Movi... 72.5
6. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Lesbian Land Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Lesbian Land

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teen gals who love exploring their lesbian side.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenlesbianland.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view two (2) videos only. Once two video plays have been attained, users must upgrade for more content and/or downloads.

Verified 06-19-14 with Teen Porno Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 960x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The videos are also posted in MPEG (720x576, 5000k+) and mobile 3GP format. Specs can vary.

Images

Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: stories, 9 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: Calendar log. Dates show a weekly photoset/video update but the content counts often go down or don't change between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-21-2013
72.5
Maggie
01-04-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Lesbian Land Review by Spencer Teen Lesbian Land

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 21, '13 , Written Jan 15, '13
Intro

Teen Lesbian Land is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard lesbian action between two or more girls doing their thing. The scenes vary a bit, as some look more pro, and others look more amateur, so I'm not sure that they shoot this material themselves or anything even. Check out the tour to get a good idea of what they offer. $25 a month gets you in the door, which also gets you access to the Teen Porno Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

It's not huge, but you do get access to the Teen Porno Pass network of sites, which definitely helps expand the content collection here. There are seven other sites included, so check out what else they have to offer, as I have a feeling that you'll be spending some time there pretty quickly after you check out their whole collection here.

  Some okay lesbian scenes.

There's nothing all that exciting here, but the lesbian theme they put out may grab a few people's attention at least. There are usually two or three girls or so just doing their thing. Check out the tour to get a good idea of their content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos come in three sizes, plus three zip files to go along with them making for some nice download options.
  • Also, videos come in a couple WMV, a couple MP4, and a 3GP option, plus a few streaming options as well.

The Cons

  Tiny collection; doesn't seem to be growing.

They hover right around 50 scenes and seem to just stay right there for the most part. Updates come in weekly, but the site never grows, which makes me think those updates aren't that correct after all. The site is way too small, especially for the more generic type content they're offering here. I'd look for a lot more material to grab my attention.

  Quality needs work.

The photos can actually look decent, though I do laugh at how the size changes depending on the orientation of them. The videos, however, could use some work. They can be on the large side, but are often quite compressed, or old-looking, or something. They just need to bump the quality up there all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure this content is exclusive. All of the scenes vary so much that I'd guess they pull it from random sources around the porn producer world.

Bottom Line

Nothing too special here with some semi-generic lesbian scenes, and no real growth.

Teen Lesbian Land offers up cuties who go down on each other, but that's about all the fun I had on this site unfortunately. The collection is quite small, the updates come but they may rotate the content on and off, the quality isn't great, and even the lesbian action is more generic than on some other sites. It just feels like a site I was more used to seeing a few years ago, and I don't think it offers any great value. Check it out if you're already a member of the network, but otherwise, I'd say poke around a bit and see if you can find something more interesting/active out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring two or more girls in fun lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(263MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~250MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Portrait = 2400 x 1600
Landscape = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates appear to come weekly, but site never actually seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
12-11-10 Porn Reviews Plus 71 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13