Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 78.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
5. Babysitter Movi... 70.0
6. Teen Emery 69.0
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. GFF Members 88.0
9. Mile High Media 87.5
10. Fantasy Massage 87.0
11. Twistys Network 87.0
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
15. Little Mutt 86.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 844 Sites
2. Toys - 146 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Lesbian Land

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teens who love exploring their lesbian side. Watch these babes play with their pussies using their mouths, toys and fingers for some epic girl-on-girl loving.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenlesbianland.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-22-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 134+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v)

Images

Quantity: 101+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 167 models.
Other: DVDs, blog, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 02-12-16
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-16 (as of 02-12-16)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-19-2016
72.5
Spencer
01-21-2013
72.5
Maggie
01-04-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Lesbian Land Review by A.K. Teen Lesbian Land

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 19, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

Imagine if there was such a place as Teen Lesbian Land. A place where cute and sexy teens and coeds would constantly be getting naked and kissing and licking and fucking each other with fingers and toys? Well, while that place doesn't exist in the real world, you can find it online. But is it all that you want it to be? Let's find out.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Content

While I'm not sure about every scene on the site, most of them do appear to be exclusive. They're watermarked with the name of the site, the chicks are all similar-looking European girls and the productions are all amateur.

  Weekly Updates

Now, normally weekly updating wouldn't be a pro, but given that the last time we were here the site appeared to be rotating their collection, I figured it's a positive that the site has grown - and the weekly updating appears to be legitimate.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Teen Porno Pass network and that gets you access to about eight other sites, including Teen Anal Fantasy and Teen Sleepover, so at least you know the teen/coed niche is prevalent throughout.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the basic features are covered here. You can leave comments, rate the scenes and save them to your favorites. There are also category tags and an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Standard Action

Of course it's always hot to see two or more chicks going at it, but the scenes on Teen Lesbian Land don't do much beyond that. They're hardcore and the girls are sexy, but they're also rather generic in their style and execution.

  Not the Best Video Quality

If you're just looking at the numbers you'd think the video quality would be a pro or at least a partial pro given that the newer scenes are offering HD. However, they don't look HD. They look above average for sure, but when 1080p movies only look above-average that's a con in my books. Not to mention that the older ones are average-looking.


Bottom Line

Hot girls, but an overall average site.

The scenes are standard lesbian productions and the videos generally look average. The site isn't very big, but 96 scenes is enough to keep you busy for a little while. The network access does add teen/coed value, but pretty much everything about the site itself is middle of the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, mostly exclusive hardcore lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(745MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It appears that most of the collection is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~200MB-700MB
FLV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Can rate scenes and leave comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced Search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400x1600
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally average in quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 68.5 of 100
12-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-19-16