Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Cum Fiesta 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. BangBus 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
12. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Videos - 1627 Sites
3. General - 225 Sites
4. Parties - 96 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Hitchhikers

Pay Site

Teen Hitchhikers is a reality site where the sluts put out just to get to where they want.

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 202+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Older WMV videos are as low as 320x240, 900k. Newer updates are WMV (1280x720, 2100k) and Flash (915x490).


Quantity: 202+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 10-06-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-12 (as of 10-06-12)
Details: 1-2 photo gallery/video updates per month.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Hitchhikers Review by Maggie Teen Hitchhikers

Review by Maggie

Released May 30, '12 , Written May 22, '12

Teen Hitchhikers is a reality site with photos and videos of cute legal teens desperate for a ride. They get just that and a whole lot more. Picked up on the side of the road, they suck and fuck their way to a warm bed and a lift to wherever they're going. The site is part of the Reality Gang network that our readers can access at a special discount price.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore scenes.

Teen Hitchhikers features all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else. The girl gets picked up on the street and shares a sob story of how her boyfriend kicked her out or she ran out of money and she just really needs a ride. The stranger is happy to oblige, but of course some form of payment is expected. The ladies wind up opening their mouths and their legs to satisfy the needs of their drivers and the result is some hot hardcore action.

  HD videos look great!

The wmvs can be downloaded as high definition wmvs that play at 2100k and are 1280 x 720. The scenes are big and sharp. Even the in browser Flash streams look very good. Quality is a strength of the site.

  Good video viewing options.

Each scene can play in your browser using Flash or be downloaded as a full-length wmv. There are also six-minute long wmv clips if you want smaller files, or just to be able to jump to a specific spot in the scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image galleries can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teen Hitchhikers at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a huge savings off the regular price of $39 a month.
  • Members of Teen Hitchhikers get access to the entire Reality Gang network. 35 sites are included, most with a hardcore reality theme.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming, but not at a terribly fast pace. Lately they've been adding two new scenes per month, but that was after they took a 7 month absence from updates completely! It's very unreliable.

  Not all HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find that most scenes are not available in high definition. It's frustrating because all of the videos are labeled HD, but once you see the file size, you'll know that's not the case. Many of the scenes here are just 320 x 240, with most at 640 x 480. Quality has improved a lot over the years.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is really cluttered. There are some banners along with tons of links to the other sites in the network, so each page is filled with links.
  • Could use more video format options. Members have Flash streaming and WMV downloads and that's it. Additional downloadable formats might be appreciated.

Bottom Line

The newer HD scenes look great on this reality site, and they're outnumbered by poor quality scenes.

Teen Hitchhikers has a very entertaining collection of exclusive hardcore scenes. The newest scenes that are high definition, are really good quality. Unfortunately, quality is poor on the rest of the collection. The lack of updates is also an issue. I wouldn't recommend joining at the regular price, but at $18 a month with network access, it's not a bad package overall. There's room to improve, but it's worth a try for reality fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of younger models hitchhiking and having sex with whomever picks them up.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(800MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these were all original scenes, though I did recognize some of the models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~1.1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some amateur, some pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-26.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 960 x 945
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 insomniacxxx (14) 0 02-19-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-22-12 Porn Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-06-12