Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ex GF Pass 82.5
2. MILF Uploads 78.5
3. Jizz GFs 78.5
4. Teen Girlfriend... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Girlfriends Review
Last Update: 09-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Girlfriends

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teen and amateur gals who love doing all sorts of fun things in front of that camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teengfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows full picture access and access to all sites but you may not view videos or download any content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-13 with Ex GF Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.63  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.63 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 1,110+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older Flash videos only play in-browser and are not posted in the MP4 format.

Images

Quantity: 1,852+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive; some of it has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Picture galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 09-17-12
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-14-12 (as of 09-17-12)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

CircleDreams Investments Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Pretty In Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Ex GF Pass (82.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-15-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Girlfriends Review by Spencer Teen Girlfriends

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 15, '12 , Written Sep 10, '12
Intro

TeenGFs is up for review today, and this looks to be a site that offers quite a wide range of material. It looks like users can submit content, but I don't know if that's the only source of material. They feature anything from girls in the shower nude, to solo playing, to flashing, to hardcore action. It's pretty typical for this genre to offer a lot of content, so the numbers aren't bad here. Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, plus access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The size of the site here definitely helps them stand out a bit. With over 1,800 photo galleries and over 1,100 videos currently, there's enough here to keep you busy for quite a while - if you like all of what you see at least. There's a wide variety of content as well, from solo hidden cam type stuff to POV blowjobs.

  Network access included.

In case all of their content here isn't enough for you, there's a whole collection of similar sites that you get access to here to help expand things a little. It's part of the Ex GF Pass which has a few other sites with very similar material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are a little tough to figure out with the way they date them, but it looks like they add one new photo set daily, and maybe a new video weekly.
  • The discounted $15 price tag is awesome to see here as it brings the price way down below what most sites will charge out there.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that good here in terms of quality. That's probably part of the point considering this is supposed to be amateur ex-girlfriend type material, but it's definitely noticeable. Videos are grainy and poorly lit, and the photos are pretty much the same, and also come in too small most of the time.

  Navigation needs work.

For how much content they have, it's pretty surprising that there are no navigational tools to help you out here. I'd love at least some kind of category filter at minimum, if not a full-blown search feature to help make finding content types easier. As it is now, there are just a ton of pages to sift through in hopes you find something you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • The ads they have in the member's area do get in the way a bit from time to time. They're quite distracting and make the site feel cluttered.

Bottom Line

They have some big numbers, but even their new site is too plain, and the site feels a bit random.

TeenGFs offers up big numbers and regular updates, all of which are quite necessary on a site like this. However, I don't feel they did anything to go above and beyond the competition in any areas, so it's not a very memorable site in the end. Quality isn't great, navigation is way too plain, and with such variety, I don't know how much of the content will be relevant to you. You can have some okay fun here I'm sure, but as a whole, I'm looking for a little more still.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring amateur girls showing off anything from solo posing to hardcore action with their men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(52MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~65KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen here and there.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 640 x 480
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Never join this site"
12-17-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
07-31-13 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
08-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-06-11 Reality Porn Search 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-17-12