Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. Teen Burg 79.0
5. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
6. Spunky Bee 77.5
7. Rough 18 77.5
8. 18 Stream 77.0
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Dorf Review
Last Update: 01-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Dorf

Pay Site

This site features fresh young and fully legal teens exploring their sexual fantasies in real-time action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teendorf.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 3200k, 720x528 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV format also available.

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 01-08-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-08-13)
Details: Was an avg. of 2-3 updates per month; counts down since July.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-21-2012
80.0
Spencer
03-01-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Dorf Review by Maggie Teen Dorf

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 21, '12 , Written Mar 14, '12
Intro

According to Teen Dorf, "there's nothing more beautiful than really teens exploring their sexuality." The collection here features all exclusive scenes of actual teen couples having sex. What sets this site apart from other teen sites, is the fact that these are supposed to be real couples, not pornstar. When you capture authentic action like that in high quality videos and photos, you know you've got a great site.


The Pros

  All exclusive hardcore collection.

Teen Dorf features an exclusive collection of movies starring hot European teens having sex. The girls are cute in a girl-next-door way, and the guys look like your average college-age dudes. They have sex in normal locations, like hotel rooms, dorm rooms, and showers, along with interesting spots like in corn fields and abandoned quarries. As usual, it's the outdoor scenes that I enjoyed the most. This is a very sexy collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  High definition videos and great-looking photos.

The quality of this collection is fantastic. The videos are all high definition, playing at 6300k and 1920 x 1080 in size. The videos are sharp, bright, and beautiful. The photos are also great. They're huge, at 2500 x 1700. I was really impressed with the quality of these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. There are wmvs in three quality settings, along with mpegs, and movs.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates don't come often enough. They seem to update twice a month, with maybe one video and one gallery total. That's a whole lot of time for members to hang around with nothing new to see.

  Small collection.

Teen Dorf has been online for 2.5 years and with their update schedule, the collection isn't huge. There are currently just 72 scenes online. While each scene does include nearly 250 photos and 25 minutes of video, it still won't take long to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • No info is provided for the models except for their names. There are no biographies for any of the girls.
  • The search tool is pretty basic. It lets you browse the names of the models in a drop-down list, but that's about it. I'd like to see categories and a better way to browse and search through the models.
  • Downloads came pretty slowly. They were about half the speed I'm seeing on other sites, and with large file sizes, that meant some long waits.
  • There were quite a few large ads in the member's area.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of high quality real amateur hardcore that needs some growth.

Teen Dorf has a gorgeous collection that features a few of my favorite things...real amateur couples, outdoor locations, and very high quality content. The site is small, and could use more frequent updates and more user tools, though. With a price of $30 a month, I think at least weekly updates should be expected. Still, it's a very sexy collection and one I know I'll be back to in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of hot, real couples having sex, often outdoors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~1GB
MPG = ~600MB
MOV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500 x 1700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 lk2fireone (194) 1 10-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Contents are dated."
10-17-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-22-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
08-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
05-13-12 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
06-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
01-04-11 Porn Reviews Plus 85 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-08-13