Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spicy Twinks Cl... 80.5
2. Look At Boys 76.5
3. Teen Boys Islan... 75.5
4. Hot Boys At Pla... 75.5
5. Sperm From Ass 68.0
6. Spank Teen Boys 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 513 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Boys Island Review
Last Update: 06-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Boys Island

Pay Site

This site features cute young and fully legal guys along with lots of hardcore gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenboysisland.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $36.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 311+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some of the latest videos are posted in the higher specs.

Images

Quantity: 165+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 115 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 06-02-12
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-12 (as of 06-02-12)
Details: The dates show 1-3 updates per week.

Company Info

DiamondGays.com
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Diamond Gays

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-27-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Boys Island Review by Maggie Teen Boys Island

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 27, '12 , Written Jun 22, '12
Intro

Teen Boys Island invites you in to the "Tropical Paradise Inhabited by the Sexiest Twinks Whose Only Dream is to Please Each Other - And You!" Yes, my hopes were up a bit when I saw the sandy beaches and palm trees in the logo, however the theme here is really more "sexy twinks" than "tropical paradise." The collection on Teen Boys Island features twinks in solo masturbation scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes with cute young male models. The boys get comfortable, strip down, and masturbate for the camera. They jerk off until they cum all over themselves. It's a fairly straightforward collection.

  Some high quality material.

There are some good-looking scenes in this collection. Some of the videos are high definition, playing at 7300k and 1280 x 720 in size. These movies look great, but they can be tricky to find in this collection.

  Good-sized collection.

Teen Boys Island has been online for three years and currently offers 165 galleries and 311 videos. That's great for a site with exclusive content like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a low recurring price. You'll pay $30 for the first month and after that it drops to $20 a month. That's great for a site with exclusive content.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  No video viewing options.

Each scene is offered as a downloadable wmv. There are no other formats, quality settings, or scene length options. There's also no streaming file.

  Some average quality content.

Although some of the scenes play in high definition, there are plenty with far more average specs. These are 960 x 540 and somewhat grainy at times. The photo size isn't bad, at 1200 x 800, but I still felt they were lacking a certain sharpness.

Minor Negatives:

  • I thought the studio scenes weren't set up all that well. There's a guy in front of a blue tarp, a guy on a couch with a loose brown slipcover, some guys jerking off to the computer, etc. They just didn't look good.

Bottom Line

A very average collection of young men masturbating and not one I'll likely remember.

Teen Boys Island didn't do much for me. The content was fairly generic, despite being exclusive. The quality was mixed and there were no great user tools. All in all, it was a pretty average twink masturbation site. It's not expensive, at least, and there is a good bit to see here, but I can't say this is a site that stands out to me in any way at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy young men masturbating in exclusive solo pictures and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(80MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
115 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
06-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-27-12