Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. 18 Years Old 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.0
7. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
8. Casting Couch X 81.5
9. Fantasy HD 81.0
10. Teen BFF 81.0
11. Disgraced 18 81.0
12. Gay Castings 80.5
13. Tiny 4K 80.5
14. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
15. Damn That's Big 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen BFF

Pay Site

At this site you get to see really hot fully legal teens, best friends, showing their first time in some lusty threesome porn.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 11-13-14 with Porn Pros Network (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .mpg format/multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available also; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 217+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog, videos and pictures, live feeds, videos.

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 07-09-15
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-09-15 (as of 07-09-15)
Details: They were updating weekly until very recently (3 updates in the last 5 weeks).

Company Info

61 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Bonus Sites

  • No more than 10 logins a day over a 24 over hour period. The said period lasts from 12:00 midnight EST to 12:00 midnight EST as stated in Terms.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen BFF Review by A.K. Teen BFF

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 13, '15 , Written Jul 10, '15

Teen BFF knows how much we like watching two hot chicks pleasure each other. But they also know how much we like watching those girls get some dick as well. So, in a nice combo effort, they have gone and given us a site where two babes have some lesbian time together and then in walks a dude to give them some hard cock to suck and fuck and eventually some cum to taste. The site has a clean and easy-to-use interface and with more and more HD videos being added, things are looking good. And don't forget about all those bonus sites.

The Pros

  HD Videos

All the videos on the site are marked as being HD, but downloading some of the oldest ones I got bit rates that definitely were not high-def. Thankfully, the HD moniker was very accurate for many of the movies and the newest ones have even gone and provided higher bit rates, which I am not going to complain about!

  Exclusive Content and Enthusiastic Girls

We all know what it's like to watch a chick just go through the motions. Well, based on the scenes I watched on this site, these babes are doing anything but. They're smiling and moaning and laughing and cumming and really enjoying (or at least doing a great acting job) all the pussy and cock they get to suck and lick and fuck. The fact that the collection is exclusive sure doesn't hurt, either.

  Bonus Sites

While Teen BFF has reached a point where it can stand on its own as far as being worth your time, I'm never one to complain if a site is going to give me more porn. And access to a large network of hot sites is a definite plus.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy the special price they've set up for all you TBP users.
  • The site is simple to navigate and has a nice, clean design that is a pleasure to browse.

The Cons

  Unclear Update Schedule Going Forward

Up until about a month ago the dates on the scenes told me that they were adding a new one every week. But then they went three weeks between updates and then two weeks. This may just be a little hiccup, but it's something to be aware of.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you do decide to go for the trial membership you need to be aware of the fact that it's limited and that the 30-day trial rebill is more expensive than if you'd gone for the monthly membership right off the bat.

Bottom Line

With high-quality girls and content, let's hope they get back to regular updating.

Last time we were here, Teen BFF had us worried that they weren't updating anymore. Now, given how the site has grown since then, that doesn't seem to be a worry at this point, but the recent 2 weeks between updates (as opposed to 1) has me a little concerned. What I'm not concerned about is how much I liked the content. The girls are fun and sexy and have lots of personality, which makes these MFF scenes that much more enjoyable. Add to that the HD quality, the over 200 scenes and a bunch of bonus sites and this one is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Well-filmed, exclusive, hardcore scenes. The FFM action features two coeds who lick each other and get fucked by a lucky guy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0-3.0 MB/sec.
(781MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
MPG = ~300-700MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.2GB
WMV = ~300-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos (25-50%). Older vids are marked as HD, but didn't provide HD stats when downloaded.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
Link to 3rd party cams (will cost extra).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white coeds, but a few Latin hotties as well.
Generally thin and supersexy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Aged 18-30 (most appear 18-23).
U.S.-based models.

Other Content: 
A whole bunch of network bonus sites.
A member comment system.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro-level photography.
Generally good lighting.
Models pose for pics not just taken during the filming of the video.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One full video and one gallery
(two weeks between recent updates, but usually they add a new scene each week).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 exotics4me (463) 0 06-13-11
68 Gazette Risque (55) 0 05-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Everything on the homepage is a lie!"
05-19-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
06-09-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
05-15-15 The PaySites 80.5 of 100
09-17-14 Dino Reviews 77 of 100
07-27-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-20-14 Porn For $1 80 of 100
12-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-29-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
01-22-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
01-22-14 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-13-15