Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
10. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
11. Ebony Addiction 76.0
12. Trans Sexualz 76.0
13. Jenny Heart 76.0
14. Dream Kelly 76.0
15. Busty Solos 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2253 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teenage Whores Review
Last Update: 05-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teenage Whores

Pay Site

This site features hot young and fully legal teens doing all sorts of fun and nasty things in hi-def.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenagewhores.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 111+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 128+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 05-16-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-13 (as of 05-16-13)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Many galleries are not in hi-res and small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-11-2012
77.5
Maggie
05-18-2012
81.0
Vanessa
10-06-2011
79.5
Duke
09-04-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teenage Whores Review by Spencer Teenage Whores

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 11, '12 , Written Aug 3, '12
Intro

Teenage Whores is up for review today, and the idea here is to offer up girls presumably in the 18-20 range (though it's tough to tell a lot at times) in anything from lesbian to hardcore action. There's no real theme or anything beyond that, so hopefully you're not too specific with your porn. It's part of the HD Porn Pass group of sites, plus you get access to over 80 other non-HD sites. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting, but I wouldn't mind it a little lower.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to a lot of bonus sites here. Around 20 of them are part of the HD Porn Pass group, which has pretty similar content all shot in HD. Plus, there are a ton more non-HD sites that offer similar hardcore content as well giving you access to a ton more content overall.

  All videos come in HD.

As the site is part of the HD Porn Pass group, you probably aren't surprised that all of their videos are offered in high definition. It's definitely on the lower end of HD quality unfortunately, but it's something I guess to help them stand out.

  Lots of photo galleries up here.

For some reason, they really threw a ton of photo galleries up on the site. There are over 2,700 of them, which is pretty crazy. I normally look to the video section as the main content of the site, but with so many photo galleries up, that may be a different story here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.

The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to be growing anymore.

Everything looks good here on the outside, with all the content dated with recent update dates. However, as we do our own content counts, we notice that their overall numbers never change. They could rotate old content off as new content is put up. Or they could just fake the update dates. Keep a close eye out to make sure you're actually getting new content when you say you do.

  Needs more videos; all videos split up into two parts.

Their collection of 110 videos isn't bad, but there are a few things going on here. Most videos are broken up into two parts for some reason, so cut that in half if you want the total number of actual scenes. Second, the number is tiny compared to their photo collection. I'd love to see more videos added in proportion.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts here and there.

Bottom Line

A bit of a generic site, you do get a ton of photos, and some okay HD videos as well.

Teenage Whores isn't going to win any awards for originality or anything, but you do get a ton of photo galleries, plus some okay HD videos, so long as you're not looking for anything too specific. The lesbian and hardcore scenes are fine, but are pretty similar to stuff you can find on most any site. Plus, with the site not really growing, I'm not too sure how long I'd want to stick around. Check it out as part of the network, but I wish more was going on here to get real excited about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from lesbian to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(130MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Sep 16, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not really HD"
12-27-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
01-15-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-13