Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. MC Nudes 90.0
5. In Focus Girls 89.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. GFF Members 88.0
10. Mile High Media 87.5
11. Lesbea 87.0
12. PJ Girls 87.0
13. Fantasy Massage 87.0
14. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
15. Little Mutt 86.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 864 Sites
2. Toys - 147 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen 18 Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features young and fully legal teens exploring the lesbian lifestyle with lots of hardcore, sexy action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teen18lesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members can browse the content, but only view 10 full-sized photo sets, stream 1 full movie and - if available - 1 game download & 1 Flash episode.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 199+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 620+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus feeds, DVD theatre, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 09-21-15
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-15 (as of 09-21-15)
Details: 2-3 photo and video updates per week, but content is rotating.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
152 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-15-2015
76.0
Duke
08-23-2013
76.0
Maggie
07-25-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen 18 Lesbians Review by A.K. Teen 18 Lesbians

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 15, '15 , Written Oct 1, '15
Intro

Now, I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that all the girls on Teen 18 Lesbians aren't 18. But I would also say that they all fall into the 18-25 age range, which sure ain't bad. However, the site is part of the Sextronix collection of sites and, as such, I already know that nothing is exclusive and they're just rotating content. Let's see what else we can find out.


The Pros

  Some HD Videos and High-Res Photos

The site lets you filter the collection by quality and doing so I saw that the vast majority of the photo sets offer high-res images and a tad over half the movies are in HD. The HD offerings are usually 1080p and 720p, but some offer up just the 720p versions.

  Some Useful Features

You can comment on and rate the scenes. You can filter the collection by quality (HD/SD). Also, the site provides some good info on the video files, including size and resolution.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a collection of 10 bonus sites.

The Cons

  Rotating Content

Don't be fooled by the recent dates on the scenes. The amount of content on the site tends to fluctuate and what they're actually doing is just rotating the collection and changing the dates.

  Not Exclusive

You would think that with everything being nonexclusive they wouldn't have to rotate the collection (finding teen lesbian action isn't hard). But that's the situation at the moment.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership is limited and it renews at $35!

Bottom Line

The site doesn't do anything to stand out from the crowd.

Yes, there are some hot lesbian scenes and some fun candid softcore ones as well. Sure, much of the collection is high-res and high-definition. But the content also isn't exclusive and just rotating. The site is general and generic and fans of teen lesbians can surely find something better out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and nonexclusive soft and hardcore porn featuring teens and coeds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This isn't exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about half of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720 & 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs and pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Ten bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
HQ= 2500x1600
Others = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None
(they rotate content)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-08-15 The PaySites 76.6 of 100
04-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-15-15