Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Glamour Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. X-Art 91.5
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. Erotic Beauty 91.0
6. Nubile Films 90.5
7. Art-Lingerie 90.5
8. Digital Desire 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. FEMJOY 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Morey Studio 87.5
15. Met Art Network 87.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Softcore - 450 Sites
3. Photography - 152 Sites

View All : Niches

Tease-X

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of lovely ladies all posing in various erotic and seductive scenes, both in photography and video, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tease-x.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.14 (recurring)
Monthly: $37.88 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $151.55 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 116+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 44 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2015
Facts Updated: 02-05-15
Listed Date: Feb '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-05-15 (as of 02-05-15)
Details: About 3 updates per week, either photoset or video.

Company Info

Tease-X
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Tease-X Affiliates


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-24-2015
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tease-X Review by Vanessa Tease-X

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 24, '15 , Written Feb 18, '15
Intro

Tease-X is a new site to the internet offering just a handful of videos currently (21), but already more than 115 image galleries thanks to 3x weekly updates. They claim to be a "new experience in sensual erotica" with beautiful models and creative photography. Lets see if there's more than that to set them apart from the other leading photography sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Nude Photography.

These are naturally beautiful European models in natural settings. From bedrooms to kitchens, doing laundry to drinking martinis, getting ready or going on road trips, these beautiful babes start off barely dressed and end up fully nude. The angles and the creativity add to the sensuality of each scene.

  Updates Often.

This is still a very young site and already there are over 115 image galleries and a handful of videos. Each week users can expect 2 new image sets and a video added.

  Super HQ Content.

Images, especially the doanloadable ones, are super sharp, large and HQ. Videos offer some of the best specs we've seen with bitrates over 21,000k - they're incredible.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index lists the girls along with a little bit of background info. Some scene info is given for each shoot as well.
  • Videos offer multiple quality options both both the videos and the image sets.
  • A blog is offered and users can request custom sets with their preferred model at a cost.

The Cons

  Site Design is too Simple.

While it works for now because the site is small, in the future they might want to think about adding more browse and user tools. There are no scene tags or content categories to help browse material. Image sets can not be listed separately form the videos.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is all very soft material. Currently there is no variety in terms of girl-girl or boy-girl scenes. Some might find the content here repetitive.
  • You must download the ZIP in order to see the largest image sizing.

Bottom Line

Beautiful babes, beautiful photography and super HD.

While I clearly think Tease-X is off to a good start and appreciate their high quality photography while still giving respect to a models natural beauty, flaws and all, at this point I'm not exactly sure what sets them apart from other sites of this kind. Sure, they're right up there if things continue to go as they are (with a few user/browse tools added in), but I'm not sure I got a whole new experience. With that being said, this is still some very good looking material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive erotic photography and videos of hot nude models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(526MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~15MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: up to 21,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Super sharp HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
45 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.
Custom Tease requests for a cost.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Downloadable = 3840 x 5760
In-browser = 1381 x 2071

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
01-25-15 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-24-15