Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Taylor Vixen Review
Last Update: 06-14-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Taylor Vixen

Pay Site

This is the official site of former Penthouse Pet and beautiful adult star, Taylor Vixen, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about taylorvixen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view one page of photos and one page of videos. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-20-14 with Face Pounders.com (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some MP4 videos have slightly lower bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per TOS, 10 GB and additionally up to 15 big movies).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 05-24-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-24-13)
Details: Updates are random. The content counts haven't changed in a little over two months.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 36 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Puba (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-14-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Taylor Vixen Review by Maggie Taylor Vixen

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 14, '13 , Written Jun 3, '13
Intro

Taylor Vixen is a beautiful former Pethouse Pet and today we're checking out her official site. Her site is managed by Puba, and members get access to their entire collection of sites upon joining. Membership will run you $25 a month for Taylor's sexy glamour collection, as well as the bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive pornstar collection.

Taylor is a beautiful model with a great collection of original scenes here that you won't find anywhere else. Her site includes everything from solo glamour posing to sexy lesbian lovin'. She's beautiful and very talented in the bedroom.

  Good-quality material.

Taylor's videos and photos may not be huge, but they look good. Her movies play at 1700k and are 852 x 480 in size. They're clear and sharp and generally good quality. Her photo collection is also quite professional, with images that are good-sized at 1200 x 800.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in your browser using Flash. The mp4s include two quality options.
  • Members of Taylor's site also get access to the Puba network. Twenty sites are included for lots more hot pornstar action.

The Cons

  No update dates.

None of Taylor's content is dated and there is no update log. The site doesn't appear to be growing at all and I don't think updates are actually coming.

  Small collection.

Taylor's site launched about a year ago and currently has 18 galleries and 42 videos. That's not bad for what is still a relatively young site, but it still won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No interaction with Taylor.

It doesn't look like Taylor is involved in the site at all. The webcam link goes to a generic cam site. She's not active on the forum, and her blog is a list of appearances for dancing gigs and work on other sites. The best you'll get is her Twitter feed which she does post on regularly, but that's not really unique to the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. After the initial $5/5 day period, you recur at $35 a month. Plus, the trial provides only limted access to the content.

Bottom Line

Another beautiful adult star's official site with no updates and no interaction.

Taylor Vixen is beautiful but as much as I wanted to love her site, I just couldn't. It's too small and there's not enough going on. The network access certainly helps, but Taylors site falls short. I wouldn't recommend joining at this point, unless you were planning to do so for the network anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring hot model Taylor in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.2MB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Early-20's female.
36D-26-37
Brunette

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-03-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
10-02-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
11-20-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
05-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
10-25-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-14-13