Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lightspeed TV 79.0
2. Lightspeed Soro... 79.0
3. Lightspeed Worl... 77.0
4. Jordan Capri 77.0
5. Tawnee Stone 77.0
6. Ashley Lightspe... 71.0
7. Heather Lightsp... 69.0
8. Courtney Lights... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tawnee Stone Review
Last Update: 04-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tawnee Stone

Pay Site

Tawnee Stone is a cute "19 year old internet sensation" discovered by internet corporation LightSpeed two years ago, fresh off the ranch in Texas. She has grown to incredible popularity very quickly and her pictures have been splashed across many many tgps and free sites.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tawneestone.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring - 9 bonus sites)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - 30 bonus sites)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Videos (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Quicktime and mobile (.3gp) vid formats also offered.

Images

Quantity: 361+ Photo Shoots (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (User reports a daily 4 GB limit; FAQ states download mgrs are not allowed.).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and videos.
Other: chatboard, auction
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2001
Facts Updated: 03-18-11
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-17-11 (as of 03-18-11)
Details: log shows weekly updates, content may rotate in and out

Company Info

Lightspeed Media
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Lightspeed Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-05-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tawnee Stone Review by Maggie Tawnee Stone

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 5, '11 , Written Mar 30, '11
Intro

Tawnee Stone is the cute as a button "19 year old internet sensation" discovered by adult company LightSpeed ten years ago, fresh off the ranch in Texas. She grew to incredible popularity very quickly, due to her cute face and tight little body. We reviewed her site shortly after it launched and I'm very interested in seeing what the last 10 years have done for Tawnee's site.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Tawnee's collection is all exclusive, with content you won't find anywhere else. Most of her pictures are softcore in nature, featuring her stripping down from a cute, sexy outfit down to nothing, and then maybe playing with herself using a toy. Her selection of outfits and locations is quite good so it doesn't get too repetitive. She does have a couple shoots featuring her and another girl but there is no kissing or really much touching. She has done a couple hardcore scenes in the past but I couldn't find them during my visit.

  Great video viewing options.

I was really impressed to see so many options for viewing the videos! Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv in clips and full-length files, and as an mpeg, mov, and mp4 for ipod and mobile 3g2. There's also a streaming Flash option. I loved having so many choices. There's really something for everyone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 4.0mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Updates appear to come often. They're not actually new scenes, but hey, at least the site looks active.

The Cons

  No longer producing new content.

Well, you can't be 19 forever! Tawnee's probably somewhere around 30 these days but her site is a time capsule to her youthful beauty. Although updates are currently being posted to the site, none of it is truly new material. Content is being rotated off and back on to make the site appear to be updating.

  Dated quality content.

Technology has come a long way in the last 10 years and unfortunately we're not seeing the benefit of those upgrades on Tawnee's site. Her content is stuck in the past, with 800 x 600 photos and 480 x 360 videos. The content was good-quality at the time, but it's just no up to today's standards.

  No interaction with Tawnee.

Back in the day, Tawnee participated with the rest of the girls on Lightspeed's message board. She used to also have a journal. However, the journal is now long gone and the message board is a ghost town. You're invited to private message Tawnee but who knows who actually receives those messages.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. You'll pay $35 a month for access to Tawnee's site. While you do get access to two other sites for that cost, it's still a lot if you just want to see Tawnee.
  • There are too many banner ads and off-site links on the member's homepage. It looks really cluttered.

Bottom Line

There's nothing new going on here, but this cutie's collection is as hot as ever.

Tawnee Stone will forever remain a 19 year old babe on her site that is basically just an archive at this point. She's no longer involved and nothing new is being produced. However, she's just so cute that new fans are sure to love her site now as much as they did a decade ago. Though the site is unlikely to get many return members, if you're a first time Tawnee fan her collection is still worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore solo and girl-girl photos and videos of young amateur Tawnee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2B/sec.
Browser: 4.0MB/sec.
(40MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MPG = ~10MB
MOV = ~40MB
MP4 = ~30MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Perky B-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Inactive forum.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 silver (41) 2 03-18-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-08-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-11