Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Teen ... 83.0
2. Tasty Teen Vide... 81.0
3. Just Teens Porn 79.5
4. My Lovely Girls 75.5
5. Sugar Paradise 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tasty Teen Video Review
Last Update: 09-24-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tasty Teen Video

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teens who enjoy lots of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tastyteenvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 139+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 09-24-10
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-10 (as of 09-24-10)
Details: Last updates were Jan.

Company Info

FuckingCash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-01-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tasty Teen Video Review by Maggie Tasty Teen Video

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 1, '10 , Written Dec 28, '09
Intro

Tasty Teen Video features both photos and videos of beautiful European teens in hardcore and solo scenes. These tasty tarts are all amateur models, many of whom are new to modeling. With lacy pink hearts, the tour of this teen site looks great, and the promises of high definition video look even better.


The Pros

  All exclusive content!

All of the content here is exclusive and original. The scenes have a consistent feel and all of the models were new to me. They've done a great job at finding fresh-faced young models who really look like teens. It's nice to see some new models rather than the same ladies recycled over and over again.

  Great quality pics and vids!

Both the photos and videos look great. Photos come in three image sizes, all the way up to 4752x3168! When you zoom in to a picture that big, you can see every detail and it better be sharp. There are no problems there. The high definition videos also look great. They play at up to 6000k and are very sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good photo viewing options. Photos come in three image sizes with zips available for all three sizes.
  • The site design is nice and clean. The colors look good, the few graphics look nice, and everything is labeled the way it should be.
  • Members get access to 8 additional teen sites, some with exclusive content.
  • Updates come often. This week, four new videos were added to the site. There's been a recent drop-off in photo updates, but the video updates are coming along nicely.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

There are very few ways to browse the site. The galleries and videos are listed in their own sections in the order they were added, with no additional sort tools (like name or rating). There are no categories or model indexes either.

  No scene or model info.

I was really disappointed to find nothing written about the girls or content, especially with this being original material. There are no biographies for the girls, not even any basic stats. None of the scenes have any sort of description. That's a real missed opportunity to give the site some personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd have liked to have seen more video viewing options. The scenes can be viewed as a wmv or avi in full-length, or in clips as an avi. That's it. WMV clips would be a great addition and I'm sure members would appreciate a streaming option.
  • Downloads came slowly at times. The download manager helped, at least. The speeds varied a lot, coming in at between 100k and 700k, but never really faster than that.
  • Link to "Bonus Sites" comes up with a blank page.

Bottom Line

Loved the high quality content of the cute models.

Tasty Teen Video is definitely a solid teen site. I really enjoyed the high quality original content in this collection. The only thing holding them back is the somewhat basic site. I think if they added a few browse tools and some scene/model info, that would be a big help. Especially with the bonus site access, $30 a month is a fair join. Definitely worth a look if you like hot European teens.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring teens in solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(235MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the scenes and models were all new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~8MB
ZIP = ~500KB
AVI = ~225MB
WMV = ~2358MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV & AVI
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality, some artifacts.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pass and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Saved after browser restart.

Model Appearance: 
Generally white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-24.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Access 8 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No music heard in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4752 x 3168
Archives = 3072 2048

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
51 toynoise (1) 0 10-04-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-12 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
02-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 58.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-24-10