Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Jules Jordan 85.0
7. Butt Man 84.5
8. Mike Adriano 84.0
9. Gapeland 83.0
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
12. Anal Acrobats 82.5
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
15. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3221 Sites
2. Butts - 67 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Tap That Onion Ass

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes picked up for their luscious round butts and willingness for some hard ass action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tapthatonionasss.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.76 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 1280x720, 3100k.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 12-25-11
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-11 (as of 12-25-11)
Details: No updates since March.

Company Info

MindGeek
175 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-21-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tap That Onion Ass Review by Spencer Tap That Onion Ass

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 21, '10 , Written Oct 14, '10
Intro

Tap That Onion Ass is up for review today, and besides a clever name, they obviously offer chicks with thick asses getting fucked on film. It's part of the Reality Gang network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. Besides the bubble butts, the scenes are pretty standard here. Just $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

When there are only 16 scenes on a site, any bonus content you get becomes a lot more important. Here, you get access to around 34 sites total, which really helps to give you more bang for your buck. Since this site is pretty generic in terms of niche, hopefully you'll find some other decent content there.

  All videos come in HD.

It's not the best-looking HD in the world, but the videos look pretty nice overall. They all come in high definition, and this is definitely another small area that helps them stand out a bit from the crowd.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is advertised as exclusive, and that seems to be the case to me.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

With just 16 scenes online, holy cow, there's just not a ton to see here. You can power through these very quickly, possibly within a day or two of joining. That's just not enough content to make an entire paysite in my opinion.

  No updates in months.

The updates have always been slow here, but it seems that they stopped altogether about four months ago. Nothing new has been added since June, 2010. With so little to see, this is really the final nail in the coffin overall.

  Navigation is too simple, too cluttered.

It's a little funny to describe it as both simple and cluttered, but it's true, it's true. The pages are cluttered with ads and outside links, and it's tough to know where to head from the get go. Once you find the main content, you'll notice there are no search features or anything like that.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video file sizes they list here are way, way off. They list the file size for each video, but it's usually off by 40MB to 300MB or so. Yikes.

Bottom Line

A very, very basic reality site with just not enough to see or do here.

Tap That Onion Ass is very standard in terms of reality sites. In fact, though it's part of a network called Reality Gang, I'd hardly call it a reality site. There's no huge theme or gimmick here, though the bigger asses are fun to check out (they're not huge, just nice and round). What they offer that's nice is HD video, and network access. Beyond that, there's very little to see, very few options, and no current updates. It's a very tough sell with those specs, so I'd only join if the network as a whole interests you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls with nice, juicy asses getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(857MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad, but compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types pretty average, with larger asses being the norm.

Model Info: 
16 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in June, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
03-28-12 Porn Reviews Plus 67 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-25-11