Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
2. Ivy Snow 81.0
3. XO Gisele 80.5
4. Lucy Ohara 79.5
5. Pacino Network ... 79.5
6. GiGi Spice 79.5
7. La Zona Modelos 78.5
8. Tania Spice 78.5
9. Karla Spice 76.5
10. Natalia Spice 76.5
11. Sophia Winters 74.0
12. Taylor Lain 74.0
13. Selena Spice 72.5
14. Pacino's World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tania Spice Review
Last Update: 03-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tania Spice

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy Latina and fully legal teen, Tania, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about taniaspice.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-16-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 4200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Some WMV videos are 1440x1080, 5000k+. The MOV format is only available on some of the newer videos.

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 16 friend galleries, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 03-30-12
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-14-11 (as of 03-30-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

La Zona Entertainment
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Latin Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-17-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tania Spice Review by Spencer Tania Spice

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 17, '10 , Written Sep 14, '10
Intro

Tania Spice is up for review today, and she is not part of the British pop band from a few years back. This girl is all about teen (I'd guess she's 19-20), and Latina heat. She's got some awesome titties on her, and throws in the braces on her teeth for good measure, just to show her true age I guess. Her site mostly features solo content, with her showing off her body and playing with toys and dildos. There are a few lesbian and hardcore scenes thrown in as well, though not nearly as many. $30 a month gets you into this site, plus their small network of similar solo Latina sites.


The Pros

  The HD videos they offer look great!

It seems a little random as to which videos are offered in high definition, but they're there. They come in widescreen 1080p format, and look quite nice. I'd seek them out overall, though even that isn't the easiest since the placement seems so random.

  Cute girl; great boobs.

Usually, this shit doesn't totally matter to me since beauty is in the eye of the beholder. But Tania is hot, and fits the Latina teen role quite well. Plus, her tits are fantastic. They're natural, not too big, not too small, and they beg to be played with (in my mind at least).

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like the site is 100% exclusive here from what I can tell. That's usually the case with solo sites I guess.
  • The update schedule isn't anything too special here, with generally a new video and photo set each week. However, they're pretty consistent, and you can even get a bonus update once in a while if you're lucky.
  • Network access is included here, and actually provides some pretty similar content for some bonus material. Granted, there's not a ton more of Tania (maybe in the generic Latina site), but maybe you can find another favorite.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With a bit over 85 videos and photo galleries currently, it's not a very tiny site, but it's not very large yet, either. She could really benefit from some more material to really help the site stand out some more.

  No interaction with Tania.

Shoot, this one bummed me out. There's no blog, no diary, no journal, plus no camshows, no forum, and barely even a bio in the tour. For being a solo site, there's really not a ton of ways to get to know her better here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site does not offer any info on the scenes here, such as where she is, what's going on, etc. It kinda goes along with them not even offering info on Tania herself; the bio in the tour is pretty weak.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

Cute girl, decent scenes, and mostly needing more content and interaction.

Tania Spice definitely delivers in terms of looks, and I like the little personality we see in her videos as well. The newer HD videos look very nice, and photos look decent as well. The update schedule is as expected, with something new coming weekly. The content is exclusive, and a few similar network sites are included. The main thing missing is bigger numbers (less than 100 scenes), plus some interaction. Solo sites can really stand out from the crowd with some personality, but that's definitely missing overall here. I think if you like what you see in Tania, it's worth a join to check her out in action for sure. I just don't know how long I'd stick around until it's grown some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a young Latina (18-21?) generally posing solo and showing off her natural tits. A few lesbian and hardcore scenes are mixed in as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(443MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~400MB
MOV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (35%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Could be slightly sharper, but very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Natural boobs.
Latina.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in S. America.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1064
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 exotics4me (463) 10 11-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"exclusive?No!"
08-31-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
09-13-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-30-12