Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Girls Out West 90.0
9. Wow Girls 89.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Mile High Media 87.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 817 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Lesbians

Pay Site

This site is for all you lovers of sexy, amateur lesbians. Watch as these babes go to town on each other by licking their pussies and having plenty of fun with sex toys.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 684+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 586+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 324 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds, live feeds, bonus videos.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-11-17
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-17 (as of 07-11-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Lesbians Review by Xander T&A Lesbians

Review by Xander

Released Jul 18, '17 , Written Jul 11, '17

Is there any pleasure in the world greater than watching two beautiful women have sex with each other? Probably not. Personally, when it's between two amateur chicks, I feel like it adds an extra layer of eroticism and pleasure that's highly enjoyable. If you agree, you may want to take a look at T&A Lesbians. If you do, you can get a TBP discount too.

The Pros

  Amateur Lesbians Having Amazing Sex

It's pretty simple. T&A Lesbians is an exclusive collection of amateur girls getting wild with each other. You'll see women of varying ages, ethnicities and body types doing all sorts of naughty things. Prepare to see a lot of sizzling muff diving, breast and toy play, facesitting, tribbing, passionate kissing and even a few lesbian threesomes and orgies.

  A Worthwhile, High-Quality Collection

You're immediately gaining access to nearly 700 videos and 600 photo sets. They update quite often too. On average, you'll receive about three to four new videos and photo sets per week. The latest videos will always be in 720p (if it's a re-post) or 1080p, so they'll look sharp! Even though most of the photo sets is amateur footage, you can still expect high-resolution photography. You can also download entire photosets in a convenient Zip file.

  All The Features You Need

I always appreciate a site with plenty of features. The content is automatically sorted by date, but you can change it to "most popular" or "name/title." If you're looking for something specific, you can use the basic or advanced search engine, or take advantage of the categories and tags. You can also rate and comment on scenes and save your favorites.

  Enjoy More Amateur Sex

T&A Lesbians is part of the ChickPass Network so prepare to enjoy plenty of other great sites full of wild, hot amateur sex. ChickPass Amateurs, Bouncy Chicks, College Amateurs and T&A Redheads are just some of the great sites you'll get to view.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Take advantage of the fantastic TBP discounts we've set up for you!

The Cons

  Network Shared Content

Yes, these are exclusive videos and photo sets. However, you'll notice that most of these videos are shared across many other sites on the ChickPass network. If you've browsed any of these sites, you'll recognize most of this content.

  Occasionally Recycled Content

You may notice that each video has an "updated on" date and an "original" date. If both dates are the same, you know it's brand new. However, if the original date is from a few years ago, then you'll know it's a re-post.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos (dating back to 2003) are not in HD. They look a little blurry, but never to the point where they become unwatchable. These videos also make up a rather small percentage.

Bottom Line

Get a discount on this fantastic amateur lesbian site.

For $18 a month, you'll be unlocking a site full of naughty lesbians doing even naughtier things to each other. You'll even get an entire network's worth of additional content. They update often and most of the content is high-quality. If you love amateur porn, this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur lesbians having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-500KB
ZIP = ~10MB-30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethinicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
324 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Archives = 1600x1200
Images in portrait and landscape
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
2 photo sets.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-19-17 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
08-03-15 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
03-31-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-18-17