Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. T&A Housewives 80.5
7. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Mini Muffs 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Latinas 79.0
13. T&A Brunettes 79.0
14. T&A Redheads 79.0
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Latin Adultery 82.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
11. Oye Loca 80.0
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 79.0
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 291 Sites
2. Asian - 267 Sites
3. Indian - 48 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Latinas

Pay Site

This site is all about hot Latin gals who love to get down and dirty in hardcore action. Watch these amateur babes in action.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandalatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 399+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 134 models.
Other: Bonus videos, blog, live feeds, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 10-28-16
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-16 (as of 10-28-16)
Details: 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-29-2016
79.0
Vanessa
06-04-2015
78.5
Maggie
05-23-2014
80.0
Vanessa
10-04-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Latinas Review by Xander T&A Latinas

Review by Xander

Released Oct 29, '16 , Written Oct 14, '16
Intro

ChickPass is a network that focuses on amateur girls in different niches. Today, we're taking a look one of their sites focusing on hot Latin chicks getting into a ton of hardcore fun. I don't what it is about these babes, but these are some of the horniest chicks I've ever seen and watching them is a real pleasure.


The Pros

  Sexy Latinas in Full HD

It's undeniable - Latinas are hot. The amateur babes on this site range from slim to voluptuous and watching them in the various solo and hardcore scenes is extremely enjoyable. My personal favorites were some of the POV blowjobs. You currently have your pick of 297 hi-res photo galleries, downloadable in a convenient Zip file, and 384 videos, with new ones being added about once a week. The majority of the videos is in HD or Full HD, so it all looks really good!

  Network Access

You get access to the entire ChickPass Network. You'll get sites like T&A Amateurs, ChickPass International, ChickPass Pornstars, Fuck The Geek and a ton of others. The majority star more amateur babes.

  Great User Features

The site is easy to use and has a ton of usability features. You can sort content by most recent, most popular and by name/title. You can also rate and comment on pics and vids, add them to a favorites list and all content has tags. Pagination is simple and allows for minimal clicking and scrolling.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their bonus content section is mostly just links to other sites that require a membership, but there are a few bonus DVD scenes that are completely free to check out.
  • Normally, a monthly recurring membership will cost you about $25 a month. A fair price, for sure. But we have it for you at a discounted rate of $18/month instead.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • It should be noted that some videos and photo sets are shared across the network, so you may find some scenes from T&A Latinas on some of their other sites.
  • The model bios could be a little more detailed. They don't give you much. Just a few minor stats and usually one or two sentences.

Bottom Line

Latinas galore available for a cheap price.

Admittedly, I'm a fan of the folks over at ChickPass, so I had a feeling I'd enjoy T&A Latinas from the get-go. If you love watching sexy amateur Latin babes getting their sex on, then you will too. You're getting access to this site and all the other ones on the network for a cheap TBP price. That alone is worth joining for. Sure, they tend to recycle content sometimes and they share some stuff across the sites on their network, but I still have no problem recommending them.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Latin chicks based mostly in the U.S. in solo and couples scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~200MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (75%)
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
136 models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x1600 - 1600x1066
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 29, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-29-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-16 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-29-16