Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Latin Adultery 82.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
11. Angelina Castro... 80.0
12. Oye Loca 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Gabby Quinteros 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 296 Sites
2. Asian - 243 Sites
3. Indian - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Latinas

Pay Site

There's nothing like watching sexy Latin amateurs getting down and dirty in some fantastic hardcore scenes. Watch these babes get naked, show off all their sexy curves and have sex!


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandalatinas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 465+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 348+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 169 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, bonus photos and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 07-18-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-17 (as of 07-18-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-03-2017
78.5
Xander
10-29-2016
79.0
Vanessa
06-04-2015
78.5
Maggie
05-23-2014
80.0
Vanessa
10-04-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Latinas Review by A.K. T&A Latinas

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 3, '17 , Written Jul 26, '17
Intro

T&A Latinas is a ChickPass site and as I am a big fan of the network I knew I was in for some good amateur Latin babes. However, having reviewed a lot of their sites multiple times over the years, I'm also aware that some of them aren't as good as others. So, let me jump in and see how this one stacks up with the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Latina Scenes

There are over 450 videos and more than 350 photo sets. The scenes are mostly amateur one-on-one sex, but there are also some solo ones featuring a girl and her toys.

  Most of the Vids are Full HD

Besides the oldest videos (which I will discuss in the cons) the majority of the movies on the site are offered for download in 1080p MP4 files. The movies can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player.

  Full Network Access

Fans of amateur and swinger content will appreciate the ChickPass Network and your membership gets you full access to the entire thing and all the sites therein, including: T&A Blondes, Fucking Parties and Fuck The Geek, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The amateur design might not be the most modern-looking, but it isn't bad and there are many user features to help you navigate. You can sort the collection, rate the scenes, save your favorites, leave comments and use tags, categories and an advanced search.
  • They're usually adding three new videos every week. Photo sets are updating slower, every 5-14 days.
  • The regular price for a membership is $25/month. But with the TBP discount you can go and sign up for $18/month.

The Cons

  Mostly Nonexclusive Content

Logan and his crew have been creating real amateur and swinger porn for over a decade and many of the sites in the network, including T&A Latinas, are compilation sites focused on a specific type of chick. However, they also fill the spots between updates with nonexclusive content that fits the niche and they do this with most of their sites these days. However, in this case it looks like they just haven't worked with enough Latin babes over the years to really fill up a site, because the majority of the collection, going back to the oldest scenes, are the filler/nonexclusive scenes. They star Latinas and are hardcore and generally amateur, but don't have that candid and authentic nature that true ChickPass scenes do.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they're updating fairly often, most of the updates are filler content and a new exclusive scene is sometimes added only once per month.
  • The older videos on the site look average at best.

Bottom Line

Not a great site for ChickPass fans.

The reason I say that is because the majority of the content is nonexclusive amateur Latin porn. Other than that the site is a good size, growing at a good rate and most of the movies are Full HD. And you get access to the full network so you can get the real ChickPass experience on many of the other sites instead.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur Latina scenes, with some solo ones as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(877MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of it is network-exclusive, but most is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~800MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
2 photo sets.
(usually 3 videos per week and photo sets every 5-14 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

72.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
72 jook (54) 2 05-07-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 30 of 100
05-21-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-19-17 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
Average Score: 62.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-03-17