Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Brunettes Sites

1. T&A Brunettes 80.0
2. Charley S 78.0
3. Teal Conrad 78.0
4. Lexi Dona 76.5
5. Adriana Chechik 76.0
6. Officially Kand... 75.0
7. All Those Moms 75.0
8. Tori Black 75.0
9. Karlie Montana 74.0
10. Desert Cuties 71.5
11. Sweet Suzie 70.0
12. Totally Brunett... 70.0
13. Cam With Carmen 69.0
14. Camerella Cams 68.0
15. Hennessie.com 66.5

View All : Brunettes Sites
Related Niches

1. Blondes - 40 Sites
2. Red Heads - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Brunettes

Pay Site

These sexy brunette amateurs love anal creampies, masturbation, giving blowjobs and having threesomes and lots of sex. Come watch these babes get wild.


Primary Niche: Brunettes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandabrunettes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,551+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,188+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 499 models.
Other: Blog, model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 05-10-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-17 (as of 05-10-17)
Details: Approx. 4-5 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-13-2017
80.0
Vanessa
05-19-2015
79.0
Maggie
05-10-2014
81.0
Spencer
05-28-2013
79.0
Duke
10-06-2012
79.0
Vanessa
02-18-2012
79.0
Maggie
01-30-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Brunettes Review by A.K. T&A Brunettes

Review by A.K.

Released May 13, '17 , Written May 4, '17
Intro

T&A Brunettes is a compilation site made up of all the brunette porn that Logan and his team have produced across the ChickPass Network. There is a lot of content to check out and you can do it for a nice discounted price. I'll tell you right now that it's worth it, but let me give you some more details and run down the pros and cons for you.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Videos and Photo Sets

This amateur and swinging crew have been producing amateur porn for about 15 years now and they've seen plenty of horny brunettes come through their doors. So, it shouldn't surprise anyone that there are over 1,500 videos and 1,000 photo sets available.

  Many HD Videos

Overall, there are probably more SD videos than HD ones, but that's only because the content dates back to the early 2000. However, for the last 4-5 years now, Logan and the gang have been shooting 1080p movies that you can download in MP4 files.

  Network Access

You don't just get the brunettes. You also get access to the entire ChickPass Network and all of the sites therein, including Fuck The Geek, T&A Blondes and T&A Ebony, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a bunch of user features like sorting options, an advanced search engine, comments, ratings and tags.
  • While other people are paying $25/month, you TBP users can sign up for just $18/month!

The Cons

  The Filler Content

While the amount of content is impressive and updates are frequent, it should be noted that for awhile now they've been updating with nonexclusive content much of the time. It's pretty much all amateur stuff, but some of it is pro-am and it's much more generic than the candid and amateur style of the exclusive action. Basically, it's a nice addition as a bonus, but not something I consider to be of value. And these days, with updates almost every day, they're only adding exclusive scenes once a week or sometimes twice, with the rest of the updates being the filler material.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no indication if a scene is a filler one or an exclusive one. Sure, when you click through, you can see if it says "T&A Exclusive" or not, but it could be clearer. Sometimes you can tell by the title and/or preview image, but that might also be because I've been around these sites long enough to recognize a few indicators.
  • For years now Logan and his team have been going back and re-encoding the older videos. I appreciate that and even though they aren't Full HD like the new ones, they still look better than they did in the past. My issue with them, though, is that they add these re-encoded scenes just like they would a new scene. However, if you're new to this site/network then it probably won't be an issue since everything will be new to you anyway.

Bottom Line

Despite some issues, this is a worthwhile amateur site.

If you appreciate the amateur and swinger porn they make on the ChickPass Network then focusing in on all the brunette-babe action sure won't disappoint - and you get access to everything else they've produced as well, all for a discounted rate. Sure, the reliance on nonexclusive filler content for most of the current updates is disappointing, but there's enough exclusive T&A content to make it worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of scenes starring any brunettes from across the ChickPass Network.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(618MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it's exclusive, but some updates are nonexclusive amateur scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~500-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
100's of models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Many condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
4 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-19-17 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-13-17