Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. XXX NJ 81.0
5. T&A Housewives 80.0
6. Mini Muffs 80.0
7. College Amateur... 80.0
8. Fuck The Geek 79.5
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blondes Sites

1. Aaliyah Love 81.0
2. T&A Blondes 77.0
3. Totally Blondes 77.0
4. Alexis Texas 74.5
5. Blonde Ex GFs 73.0
6. Kayla Kleevage 68.0
7. Im Stacey Robyn N/A
8. Emily Jylls N/A
9. Vanilla Trunks N/A
10. Ditzi Dani N/A
11. Dazzling Blonde... N/A
12. Easy Blondes N/A
13. Cum Covered Blo... N/A
14. Blonde Date Lin... N/A
15. XXX Blonde Web ... N/A

View All : Blondes Sites
Related Niches

1. Red Heads - 18 Sites
2. Brunettes - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Blondes

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot luscious blonde bombshell amateurs who love getting their pussies pounded and having fun playing together.

Primary Niche: Blondes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 682+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 682+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 204 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, private messaging.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 09-28-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-23-15 (as of 09-28-15)
Details: 2-3 videos and accompanying photo sets per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Blondes Review by A.K. T&A Blondes

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 23, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15

For years, the T&A sites have been at the top of the heap as far as real amateur/swinger content goes, but I guess no one stays on top forever. The great content that made them who they are is still there, but - as we pointed out last time - they're adding more "filler" content than ever before. This is stuff they haven't shot themselves and it's more standard amateur porn. But you can still get it all for a nice $18 discount and there's a lot of it.

The Pros

  Loads of Great Original Amateur Action

Logan, "the geek," and his wife, Vixen, have invited many amateur and swinger women into their home and bed over the years. They've had orgies and threesomes apart and together and Logan has been the main cock for the site since its inception. This is real amateur/made-at-home porn.

  Some HD Videos

The network that T&A Blondes pulls its scenes from has been around for many years and when they started they were not producing HD videos. But they've been doing so for a few years now and they've also been re-encoding the older videos (which is why you often see an "original" and "updated on" date). And it looks like much of the 3rd party stuff they're now using for many of their updates is also in HD.

  Network Access

Maybe you want a break from blonde chicks. Well, Logan and his crew have had plenty of other types of babes come through their doors and the Chick Pass Network is your access to all of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy an $18 TBP monthly discount.

The Cons

  Too Much Non-T&A Filler

I completely understand that it's difficult to continuously film enough content to keep a network going for as many years as they have. But that doesn't mean I can't be disappointed when I see that more and more updates these days are purchased generic scenes from third parties that don't at all have the feel of what T&A is known for.

  Navigational Issues

While there are some sorting and filter options, it would be nice if there was a way to separate the "filler" updates from the real T&A porn. Also, being able to find just the HD videos would be nice. And when browsing through the pages of content it would be great to be able to jump to any page with only one click rather than having to jump ahead only 5-10 pages at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • They still haven't gotten around to re-encoding everything, so you'll come across some lower-quality/non-HD videos.

Bottom Line

A lot of the great T&A content we all love, but the newer stuff is a bad sign.

If you're new to what T&A does and have a thing for amateur blondes then having a large collection of all their amateur blonde-babe escapades is great. However, if you have been a longtime fan of theirs (like I have) then seeing them go more and more toward generic filler scenes for updates these days is a big disappointment and does lessen the site's value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur collection of blonde babes in solo and hardcore scenes taken from the T&A network of sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-50MB/sec.
(690MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive content.
My Opinion: Yes, they shot all their own content for years (these are the blonde scenes from all their sites). But they're now using purchased content for updates.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~600MB-800MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many of the videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 60000/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Around 200 blonde models.
Ages 18-35.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
User ratings.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Variable quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 galleries.
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates - some updates are older scenes re-encoded to a higher quality)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 23, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-23-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-15 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
09-02-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-23-15