Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2749 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Blondes

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot amateurs who love having sex and fun together, and featuring luscious blonde amateur, Katya.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: BlondesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandablondes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 869+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 610+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 156 Models
Other: Blog, photosets and videos from TAC Amateur and Nymphos Network, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-16-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-12-14 (as of 07-16-14)
Details: Network calendar log. Daily updates of network or 3rd party content. At least 8 updates per month of blonde content. This site is currently updating every 1-3 days with either a photoset or video, or both.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-26-2014
77.0
Maggie
12-01-2013
80.0
Duke
05-02-2013
80.0
Vanessa
06-07-2012
80.0
Spencer
05-16-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Blondes Review by Spencer T&A Blondes

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 26, '14 , Written Jul 21, '14
Intro

T&A Blondes is up for review today, and normally this is where I'd tell you that if you're into amateur porn at all, you've probably come across a site from these guys in the past. However, things have changed so much over the last few months that it's worth re-looking at the decision to join one of the T&A sites now. What used to be a great repository for authentic amateur porn, all shot in house, has taken a turn for the worse in my opinion. They still have all of their old content up and available to check out, but all the new stuff seems much more generic and comes from other sources. So while the numbers are increasing, the content itself isn't as good as it used to be. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great discount, plus full network access, as always.


The Pros

  Videos are looking great these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

  Network access included.

In case you want women who different attributes than the girls here do, you're in luck. The network is full of all types of women, from young to older, and you get full access to everything. There are blondes, wet and messy people, redheads, petite girls, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.

The Cons

  I'm seeing more fillter content lately.

The great thing about their sites for years and years was that they shot all of their own material. A few random sites would have purchased content from third-parties mixed in, but it was minimal. It seems that this is happening across the board now on all their similar sites as I'm seeing much more of this filler material that's much more generic overall than their own stuff. I hope this isn't the direction they're going in as it will lose its appeal pretty quickly.

  Navigation is still needing improvement.

Mostly, since they're so large, I'd hope for some kind of search feature (or at least some categories) to help narrow things down faster. You do choose if you want to see black girls, Asian girls, or Latina girls at least, but then it's just a long content list. I'd still look for something better here.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • This site itself just features content pulled from their main individual and network sites. So while it's original, it's kinda just a re-categorized selection of their larger sites.

Bottom Line

Their older content is still unique and interesting, but the newer stuff is anything but.

T&A Blondes is in a bit of a no-man's land currently in my opinion. Their original content is still fresh enough that it's probably fun and interesting if you haven't seen it before, but with the direction they're going in now, I don't think it'll be that way for long. The new material isn't nearly as unique and kinda cheapens things as a whole. While I'm glad they didn't just turn the updates off and forget about us all, it's a bit of a disappointment for those of us who are used to the way things used to be. It seems like this change is permanent at this point, and the more generic content will be in the majority going forward. They're trying to do what they can in terms of extra updates for bigger numbers, but without a solid set of content coming in here, I'm not sure if the bigger numbers will really help in the long run.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring blonde amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(694MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot their own content here, though it is pooled from the other sites, so you may have seen it there before. Also, I seem to be seeing more filler/purchased content than I'm used to.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
All blondes.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
09-02-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-26-14