Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
2. Young Adults - 805 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

T&A Amateurs

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot amateurs who love having sex on camera. Watch a ton of hot babes getting off in solo, couples and threesome scenes. There is plenty of hardcore fun to be found here.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandaamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,467+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,190+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 159 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds, live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 08-03-17
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-17 (as of 08-03-17)
Details: Nearly daily updates of a photo set and video.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
08-13-2017
85.0
A.K.
01-05-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Amateurs Review by Will T&A Amateurs

Review by Will

Released Aug 13, '17 , Written Aug 4, '17
Intro

I tend to think of the T&A family of sites as one of your best sources for pure amateur porn. Loads of sites pass off up-and-coming pornstars as amateurs. Though these newcomers may lack experience in front of the camera, they often don't have that authentic amateur aesthetic. Rest assured that the allure of T&A Amateurs is that it truly brings you amateur women who look and live the part rather than just trying to act it.


The Pros

  Tons of Amateurs in a Hot Mix of Solo, Lesbian and Straight Action

This site is part of the ChickPass family. If you're not already familiar with these folks, they do an excellent job a bringing the world untapped talent sourced from the real-life encounters of Logan and Vixen. They're the husband and wife team behind this network of sites and they meet a wide variety of women who are ethnically diverse as well as ticking off various other boxes, like big tits, mature, coed, tattoos, etc. You will also enjoy masturbation and sex toy play, lesbian and strapon sex, not to mention hardcore hookups including orgies.

  A Good Chunk of the Content is High in Quality

Close to 60% of the footage comes in at least HD and most of those scenes have Full HD playback. I suppose that sometimes you might not be blown away with how the flicks look on screen, but that's not really a quality issue per se, but rather the production values not being particularly high. For some, it gives the content an even more authentic amateur vibe, but there's no denying these are amateurs through and through. You can also enjoy high-res pics, but again, if you're thinking high-gloss glamour spreads, think again. These are real people captured in very candid images without fancy lighting, tons of makeup or digital touch-ups.

  The Interface Puts Function Over Form

With so much content, I think having a good user interface isn't a minor concern. There is no denying that the pages can look a little drab, with their two shades of pink combined with maroon, but the experience is enhanced with lots of fun and useful features. You can keep track of all of your favorites, post comments and rate the scenes. There are category tags and you can even suggest your own. Most importantly, though you can do basic searches, there are tons of advanced options to really narrow down your results. The pagination works well, too. Not only do you get numbered page links, but also you have the option to jump 10, 25 or 50 pages at a time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are frequent, but you need to keep in mind that sometimes an older scene is reformatted and re-posted rather than being brand new.

The Cons

  Quite a Few Videos Aren't HD

Obviously, if nearly 60% of the videos are in HD or Full HD that means around 40% aren't measuring up to those standards. Now in some cases, the ones that don't offer high-def playback still look good in their SD formats, but other times, you just won't be that impressed. These are really amateur productions and so when the quality isn't high it can really compound any issues with lighting and/or camerawork.

  Some Overlap Across the Network

You get loads of other sites with your membership, but keep in mind that this amateur collection is culled from them. For example, there's a wet and messy scene that also appears on Messy XXX. The same holds true with all the amateur performers who also have sites of their own, like Redhead Mariah and Latina Valentina (who also reappears on T&A Latinas). I don't think it sucks any value out of them, because you're still getting lots of unique scenes, too.


Bottom Line

A site offering amateur action in its purest form.

Anyone who wants to see everyday amateurs getting naked on camera will appreciate what this exclusive collection has to offer. It brings you the kind of women (often paired with male costars) who you might cross paths with in your daily life. Of course, they're hot as hell, but not in some plastic-like manner. And the best part is that you can enjoy all this authentic amateur action for only $17.95/month thanks to our TBP special.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore scenes featuring a diverse group of amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~17MB
MP4 = ~750MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them (58%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great for the most part.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Ethnically diverse models.
Amateurs across the board.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates - some are remastered scenes)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 13, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-13-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-25-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-13-17