Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tame That Bitch Review
Last Update: 11-22-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tame That Bitch

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who have a wild bitch streak and think they need taming.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tamethatbitch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 51+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (looks like all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 48 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 11-22-10
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-10 (as of 09-15-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed since May.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-25-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tame That Bitch Review by Spencer Tame That Bitch

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 25, '10 , Written Sep 22, '10
Intro

Tame That Bitch is up for review today, and it's part of the Burning Ticket network of sites. This one takes high and mighty bitches and puts them in their place with a good fucking. While the woman may start out in charge, by the end of the scene, the man has showed her who is boss. You do get access to all of the Burning Ticket sites (around 15 currently) and can join for just $20 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Fun hardcore scenes.

They add in some slight niche content here with the bitchy women, and guys showing them who's boss. From there, the content is pretty standard hardcore scenes, but at least there's a little theme going.

  Network access included.

You get access to around 15 sites total with your membership, which really helps to provide some bonus content once you're done with this site. There's not a ton to see, so anything extra is definitely a good thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive from what I can tell.
  • The flash streaming videos are really fast here. They take a second or two to start, but if you jump ahead, it's pretty much instant.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At 46 photo galleries and 51 videos, without any real hope for growth right now, the site is just too small to get excited about unfortunately. They really need more content, as I feel you could get through your favorites here before your month is even up.

  No updates in several months.

The last addition to the site was around five months back, so I have to assume that the updates are done here permanently. They don't have enough content yet to call it quits, in my opinion, so this isn't good news at all.

  Quality could be better.

The videos show definite artifacts and signs of too much compression. It gets worse with movement, and unfortunately porn has a lot of movement in it. They definitely make the site and content feel a little older than they are.


Bottom Line

An okay, smaller collection of content that's starting to feel a little dated.

Granted, Tame That Bitch only stopped updating a few months ago, but I guess that's all it takes sometimes. The scenes here are fun enough, and the network access helps, but overall it's a pretty weak setup they've got going. The quality lags a bit, which makes the scenes feel a little older. The worst part is obviously the lack of any growth, and the site isn't that large to begin with. To really make something good, they mostly just need more content and updates, and perhaps a bump in quality. The scenes that are here are fine enough, but don't ever get too awesome or anything to really make it worth your while at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring tough chicks getting put in their place, and finally dominated in one-on-one hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Sometimes.
Channel Max: 2-3
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
The availability for a download manager varied a ton for me for some reason.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 575KB/sec.
(140MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~175MB
WMV = ~150MB
M4V = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
48 models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD archive section.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3072 x 2048

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since May, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-13 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
07-08-12 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
05-28-12 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
03-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-22-10