Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Find An Amateur 79.0
2. TAC Amateurs 78.5
3. TAC Amateurs 2 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top AVS Sites

1. TAC Amateurs 78.5
2. Maniac Pass 78.0
3. Porn Access 78.0
4. Amateur Reality 77.5
5. Jan's WebRing 77.5
6. Studport 75.0
7. Gay Porn Access 73.0
8. TAC Amateurs 2 73.0
9. 3Sex.com 73.0
10. Mad Sex 66.0

View All : AVS Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » TAC Amateurs 2 Review
Last Update: 11-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

TAC Amateurs 2

AVS Service

TAC Amateurs 2 is a sister site and a good-sized network of amateur sites promising gigs of videos and other content for those who enjoy amateur porn.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tacamateurs2.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $46.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 50% off TACAmateurs.com when you join TACAmateurs2

Videos

Quantity: 2,303+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Flash videos are resizable in the browser. Video specs may vary between videos or sites. Many older videos are only posted in Flash.

Images

Quantity: 3,024+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Sites: 125+ Hosted Sites (min. 100 pics, 5 videos)
Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 11-01-12
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-01-12 (as of 11-01-12)
Details: Daily updates of photo and/or video content.

Company Info

TAC Net Limited
3 Sites Listed
Partner: TAC Amateurs Affiliates

Important
  • Chick Pass network also included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-20-2012
73.0
Spencer
07-26-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
TAC Amateurs 2 Review by Vanessa TAC Amateurs 2

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 20, '12 , Written Nov 12, '12
Intro

This review is for TAC Amateurs 2, a hybrid site really, offering access to all the TAC Amateurs sites as well as others in an AVS like set-up. The tour boasts access to over 250 amateur websites including the ones from the T&A Network, all for about $30 bucks per month. There is indeed a lot to see here; more than 2,300 videos and 3,000 image galleries with varying amateur material and sub-niche themes.


The Pros

  Large Network of Amateurs.

TAC Amateurs 2 is just massive with so much to see and do. The tour promises more than 250 amateur websites, and although I didn't count, there certainly is a lot to see. Obviously, it's hard to believe that many of these sites are very large. Large or small, you do get access to a large variety of amateur content here for one monthly fee and updates are added daily.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The variety here is impressive. Although these are all amateurs, you'll find everything from BBW to mature, redheads, European, bisexual, interracial and more.

The Cons

  Quality Varies & Can Be Really Bad.

This is an obvious and clearly a problem you'll find with most amateur sites. Picture size & quality varies depending on the site, their skills and equipment. I saw some decent images and some that were just horrible in terms of quality. In general I'd say it's the videos where most of the problem lies. Almost nothing here is going to play higher than 2000k, but even then the quality is just not there at times. But this varies, so it's not to say there isn't anything of quality here.

  Navigation is Confusing.

I've been in the member's area for a couple of hours and I'm still confused. You get access to TAC Amateurs also, but what's the difference? There are so many tags they use as sorting, but there's almost too many for their own good and no real way to get around the scenes. A model index would definitely be helpful, and a more integrated design for all of the sites to be browsed together would be nice as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • I didn't find that many of the amateur model sites offered any sort of bio or interaction. Although some do have short bios, but certainly no interaction.
  • ZIPs are not offered for the image sets and videos are only offered in WMV format without alternative file type or quality options. Different sites will have different options and not all offer streaming.
  • Although similar, not all of the amateur sites offer the same set-up.

Bottom Line

Large AVS offering a variety of amateur themed sites.

TAC Amateurs 2 is an AVS of sorts offering numerous amateur websites along with the TAC Amateurs sites for one monthly price. The thing is, there's not a lot of consistency here in terms of quality or updates. What you do get is a whole lot of amateur material with varying niche themes. $30 bucks per month is a bit much if you ask me, but the massive archive of amateur content may be worth it to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Large number of sites offering downloadable original content featuring amateurs posing and playing in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(159MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~170MB
WMV = ~860MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos that I found.

Logging In: 
Only email/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages from young to old.
Based worldwide.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Music in some videos.
User ratings/comments.
Many banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Mostly amateur level photography.
Most aren't airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some sets.
Mix of indoor/outdoor photos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Buffer varies.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
4 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-20-12