Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
8. Missogyny 76.5
9. Pure Smoking 76.0
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
12. Smoke 4 You 76.0
13. Smother Sluts 75.5
14. Pantyhose Creep 75.5
15. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1480 Sites
2. Young Adults - 823 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Taboo Sex Diary

Pay Site

This site features hot babes engaged in step-brother, step-daddy, and other taboo sexual encounters, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about taboosexdiary.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 800k, 480x270 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 01-19-15
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-23-14 (as of 01-19-15)
Details: The dates show about one video added per week thru Nov., none since..

Company Info

M3 NYC
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-01-2014
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Taboo Sex Diary Review by Maggie Taboo Sex Diary

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 1, '14 , Written Sep 25, '14
Intro

Taboo Sex Diary is a Fetish Network site that explores the relationships between stepdaughters and the step-men in their lives. The naughty girls secure their step-daddies in these kinky, exclusive scenes. The small site is offered with network access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche scenes.

Taboo Sex Diary is a kinky collection of exclusive hardcore scenes. What makes them so kinky are the relationships between the partners. Stepbrothers, stepfathers, and even step uncles make up the males here, taking advantage, at times, of their horny, young female relatives. Most of the action is your typical hardcore, with blow jobs and fucking; it's really the relationships which make the sex taboo.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in Flash, with three quality settings each.
  • Members of Taboo Sex Diary also get access to all of the sites in the Fetish Network. 48 sites are included for lots more kinky exclusive action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Taboo Sex Diary at a special discount price of $30 a month, a good savings off the regular price of $40 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Taboo Sex Diary is a tiny site, with just 20 scenes online. Each scene is around 20 minutes long, so it won't take long to see everything. The site is brand new, though, so I doubt this will be an issue for long.

  Poor to average quality scenes.

So many of the network's other sites have high definition, but unfortunately that isn't the case here. These scenes max out at just 960 x 540 for Flash and 480 x 270 for mp4. Why any new site would update with videos this small is beyond me. The collection is definitely in need of an upgrade already.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see more browse tools. There's no model index or other sort options either. As the site grows, so will the need for more organization.
  • There were a few ads in the member's area. They're not too obnoxious, but you will find banner ads at the bottom of most pages.
  • The only downloadable viewing format for the videos is mp4. Some of their other sites offer a WMV option as well, but you won't find that here.
  • There are no photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

A small, kinky collection of average quality niche scenes.

Taboo Sex Diary is just starting out and there's some work to be done. The collection is obviously too small, but I was also disappointed to find fewer viewing options and lower quality video than on their other sites. The discount price helps somewhat, but it only brings the price into the realm of "normal." The kinky scenes and network access also help, but overall it just wasn't a site I could be excited about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young women in hardcore scenes with family members in inappropriate relationships.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-17 The Lord of Porn 63.3 of 100
05-25-15 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-19-15