Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sybian 1 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Machines Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Wired Pussy 88.0
3. Device Bondage 87.0
4. Sybian 1 83.0
5. Spin On My Cock 74.0
6. Fucking Robots 74.0
7. Wild Fuck Toys 73.0
8. Hardcore Power ... N/A
9. Asian Sybian N/A
10. Sex Fuck Machin... N/A
11. Hardcore Fuck M... N/A
12. Lesbian Kinkdom N/A
13. Machine Sex Sla... N/A
14. Dildo Machine S... N/A
15. Coeds On Machin... N/A

View All : Machines Sites
Related Niches

1. Toys - 150 Sites
2. Bizarre - 148 Sites
3. Insertions - 94 Sites

View All : Niches

Sybian 1

Pay Site

This site has hot women, from pornstars to amateurs, riding a Sybian machine and getting themselves off big time. Some also orgasm using a Hitachi Magic Wand.


Primary Niche: Sex Machines
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sybian1.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 261+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 261+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-17-16 (as of 03-18-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Enterprise Films
1 Site Listed
Partner: Sybian 1

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-07-2016
83.0
Vanessa
08-31-2013
78.0
Maggie
05-15-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sybian 1 Review by A.K. Sybian 1

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 7, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

One of the greatest inventions in the adult world over the last decade or two has been the Sybian. Anyone who has seen a woman ride one of these incredible masturbation devices knows that few things can get as many women off so consistently as a Sybian - and Sybian 1 wants to show you exactly that.


The Pros

  Exclusive Orgasm Action

While most of the scenes feature a chick getting off while riding a Sybian, there are a few scenes that feature chicks using a Hitachi Magic Wand to make themselves cum. Either way, these exclusive scenes focus entirely on the girls doing their thing with no distractions so you can just enjoy their pleasure.

  High-Quality Videos

I was pleased, but not surprised, to see that the newer videos are in Full HD, offering up stats around 1920x1080, 3000k. However, I was a little surprised, and very pleased, to see that even the oldest scenes were also in HD. They're 720p ones with bit rates around 2000k-3000k, but at least everything is in high-def.

  Good Amount of Content

As I write this, there are 261 scenes available, which should keep you busy for a little while. And with the regular weekly updates you'll be getting new scenes to enjoy frequently enough.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are user ratings.

The Cons

  Issues With Navigation

The site is really lacking features. There are no search or filter options, nor are there any category tags. But the biggest navigational issue I came across was with the actual browsing of the site. You see, there are over 50 pages of scenes at this point and to get through them you can only jump ahead a couple at a time or jump right to the last page and go backwards a couple pages at a time. This means that checking out the scenes on the middle pages requires a bunch of clicks and as the site grows it will only get more annoying.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no model index and no model info at all.
  • The photo sets are zipped as RAR files, which may not be useful for some users. Also, the sets are just vid caps.

Bottom Line

A great place for Sybian porn.

I really enjoy watching girls ride a Sybian because of how genuine the orgasms usually are. They might exaggerate for the camera a little at first, but for most babes there's no need to exaggerate when it comes to the overwhelming pleasure a Sybian provides. And with the amount of scenes available, you're getting your money's worth here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo scenes featuring hot chicks riding Sybian machines and sometimes masturbating with Hitachi Magic Wands.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MKB/sec.
(171MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it's exclusive. I've never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
WMV = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Over 100 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.
Zipped as RAR files.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
01-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
04-24-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-24-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-16