Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 87.5
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Katie Reynolds 72.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3600 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sweet Marci Review
Last Update: 01-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sweet Marci

Pay Site

This is the website home of lovely amateur, Marci, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetmarci.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $159.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Images

Quantity: 21+ Photo Shoots (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, bonus videos
Other: Model bio, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 01-14-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-10 (as of 01-14-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2010.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Dream-Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-27-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Marci Review by Maggie Sweet Marci

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 27, '10 , Written Apr 21, '10
Intro

Sweet Marci is the website of amateur hottie Marcie. Her tour is nicely done, though it does kind of scream "corporate" to me. She's gorgeous, as are all her friends whose sites you also get access to. However, the site had me suspicious right off the bat how involved Marci was.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of Marci's scenes are advertised as being 100% exclusive. They were new to me, although for some reason a few of them did look familiar. Anyhow, Marci looks amazing posing in glamorous softcore scenes or getting it on with a girlfriend.

  High quality photos.

The pictures here really look great. They're very professional-looking. They're large, at 2000x1333, and really well-lit and nicely done. She has scenes shot at the pool and the beach and in beautiful studios. All of her content looks really high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Sweet Marci also get access to 12 bonus sites. All of the sites offer more "sweet" amateur models that members will enjoy.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Downloads came fast. Granted, the only thing to download here are zip files, but still, they came in at top speed.

The Cons

  No videos here at all.

Why does the tour promise "42 DVD Quality Exclusive Movies" when there are none at all? Did they disappear? Were they ever really there? I don't know. Either way, they're not there anymore. It's misleading and disappointing.

  Small photo collection.

Marci only has 21 galleries online for a total of around 2,600 pictures. Of those, three are girl-girl and the rest are solo. This is a very small and limited collection.

  No interaction with Marci.

Marci doesn't offer any way to interact with her on the site. There's no camshow and no diary. There is a forum, but it's completely dead. There's just zero personality here. Even her "About Me" page is blank! I sincerely doubt Marci is involved with the site at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site hasn't been updated in over three months. Even before that things were inconsistent. I wouldn't count on regular updates picking up here any time soon.

Bottom Line

A small collection of photos with no videos and no personality.

Sweet Marci was really disappointing. There's not much to see here, no updates, and no personality. Sure, the pictures look good but that's not enough. The price isn't bad, at $20 a month, but that doesn't help much. If the rest of the girls in the collection turn you on, then it might be worth a shot, but there's no way I would recommend joining for Sweet Marcie alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos of Marci in softcore and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(65MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
20 something yr old female.
Nice body.
Perky C-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Mutli-site access.
Inactive forum.

Other Details: 
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1190 x 796
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 49.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-14-14