Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. French Pee 79.5
2. Pee Lover 77.5
3. Sweet Members 76.0
4. Sado Slaves 75.0
5. Fisting Lessons 74.0
6. Athens Girls 74.0
7. Bukkake Pee 73.5
8. Sweet Loads 72.0
9. Sweet Auditions 71.5
10. She Fucks Guys 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sweet Auditions Review
Last Update: 08-13-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sweet Auditions

Pay Site

Sweet Auditions is from the same phtographer of SweetLoads.com. This site features nasty sluts in uncensored XXX porn auditions.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sweetauditions.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Sweet Members (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 119+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format also available on newer updates. Older videos have lower bit-rates. The oldest are around 320x240, 300k.

Images

Quantity: 7+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, video feeds, pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: 2000
Facts Updated: 08-06-10
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: No updates in a few months.

Company Info

Sweet Entertainment Group
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Sweet Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-13-2010
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sweet Auditions Review by Spencer Sweet Auditions

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 13, '10 , Written Aug 10, '10
Intro

Sweet Auditions is up for review today, and this is a site that's been around a while I believe. At least it's a name you know as part of the Sweet Members network of sites. This site features girls coming in for an interview for the company, and of course they have to check out her fucking skills. It's all on camera, and is all pretty standard as far as interview/fucking scenes go. $35 a month gets you in the door and access to all the other sites in the network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

There's a pretty solid collection of bonus sites here available with your membership to check out. Many of them are pretty similar to this site, but at least you get a lot more content for your money.

  Exclusive content.

They shoot all of their own content, so it should be brand new to you at least. I guess a few of the models could be a little familiar, but hopefully not since this is supposed to be one of their first auditions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the scenes offer some nice video options. In total, they can offer several WMV options, MPG options, a few Quicktime options, and a streaming Flash option or two. However, it's very inconsistent which are offered from one video to the next.

The Cons

  Site feels very dated all around.

It starts off with the look and feel of the site, which feels like it was made several years ago and never updated. From there, even the content doesn't feel brand new, though I can't put my finger on why that is exactly. It just feels older all around here.

  No updates in a while.

They don't date any of their content, so it's tough to tell exactly when the last update was. However, we do our own content counts of course, and haven't seen any growth in a while here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are tiny here, like really tiny. They come in around 575x375, which is some of the smallest photos I've ever seen.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The site is a bit expensive here at $35 a month. It's not out of this world, but I don't think what they're offering is worth more than most sites out there.
  • Some of the scenes don't even offer full-scene downloads. The options are very inconsistent, and at times you're stuck downloading 4 clips to see a single scene.

Bottom Line

This feels like an older site all around, though you can find some okay scenes at least.

Sweet Auditions just feels old - from the design, to the options, to even the types of scenes they've filmed here. It's all very basic overall. There are some cute girls and decent scenes, but nothing over the top. Getting around the site is almost painful with very few options, and content that's spread out too much. The network access helps, but even there, it's more of the same overall. For the price, I'd really like more content, some actual updates, better quality, and a much more modern site overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting interviewed for a part in porn, and usually fucked on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(677MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~40KB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white or black.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 575 x 375
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 cerebral (32) 0 04-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-27-10 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-10