Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Real Squirt 78.0
4. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
5. Squirtalicious 77.0
6. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
7. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Fem Flood 75.0
10. Swallow Squirt 75.0
11. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
12. Squirt Hunter 72.5
13. Flower Tucci 70.5
14. OMG I Squirted 70.0
15. Squirting Orgie... N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2295 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Swallow Squirt Review
Last Update: 10-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Swallow Squirt

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who are really into the female ejaculation fetish in a big way...lots of squirting in other gals' faces going on here!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about swallowsquirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 64+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming Flash format (640x480) also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (DVD content that may be found on other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 10-21-10
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-10 (as of 10-21-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-03-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Swallow Squirt Review by Spencer Swallow Squirt

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 3, '10 , Written May 28, '10
Intro

Swallow Squirt is up for review today, and it's part of the Brain Pass network of sites. Surprisingly, this one doesn't seem to be exclusive content by my guess, as it looks like they pulled the scenes from DVDs. They're still pretty fun, and have a good niche with the squirting. All of the scenes are hardcore, and actually usually involve at least three people. They get at least one of the girls to squirt up a storm, and hopefully someone can get in there and swallow it all as well. It makes for some dirty sex, which is good by me. Membership is $20 a month thanks to the special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Pretty interesting squirting content.

The niche here is a lot of what saves the site. The content is unique enough that you probably can't find it just anywhere you look. The girls squirt here, and they squirt hard, often right in the middle of a hot sex scene. From there, there's usually someone waiting to gobble it up and swallow it down, which can be quite hot at times.

  Great network included.

The other great thing going here is the network access that you get. There's a ton of other content available, and much of it is exclusive material that probably deserves a look. I'd say that Swallow Squirt is a great addition to the network, even though it's just okay on its own.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few different video options here including a WMV, MPG, and MP4, plus a streaming Flash option as well.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last update here was over four months ago at this point, and I have to assume that will be the last one judging by their update schedule before that. It's a shame, as they really need more content here overall.

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

It's a little hard to tell, but it looks like these scenes were pulled from DVDs rather than shot in-house, so I'd have to guess that the material is non-exclusive here unfortunately. It's rare for them, but I guess it makes for a good filler site.

  Needs some growth still.

At just 64 scenes online right now, and no photo galleries, there's not a ton to see here. You can probably breeze through these pretty easily within a week or two, and then without updates, you're stuck moving on to the other sites in the network at this point.


Bottom Line

The site is setup well, but the content and size really hurt them.

When you're dealing with a site from Brain Pass, they have it pretty figured out on how to make a site. It looks decent, they have the right options, and there's a ton of network bonus content as well. The big problem here comes in from the non-exclusive nature, and then the lack of updates for the last few months. They need more content, and I just don't know that it's going to come at this point. The niche is decent, and I think it's a great site as part of the network, but I wouldn't get too crazy excited if I joined for this one site specifically.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring usually at least three people in hardcore action. It always turns to a girl squirting while the rest of them enjoy the show.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 13
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(466MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like the content is pulled from DVDs, and non-exclusive if that's the case.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~350MB
WMV = ~175MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since January, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
12-23-13 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
12-18-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
08-31-12 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
03-02-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
07-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-21-10