Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » SuperTwink Review
Last Update: 06-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

SuperTwink

Pay Site

SuperTwink is on a mission to help guys who need to get off. Watch as he battles his arch enemies The Rimmer and Flash Fucker.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about supertwink.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 89+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 500k, 384x288 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; mobile format also available.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2004
Facts Updated: 06-13-13
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-13-13)
Details: Counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-30-2013
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
SuperTwink Review by Vanessa SuperTwink

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 30, '13 , Written Jun 21, '13
Intro

Super Twink isn't just a clever name for a site, it's a cleverly themed site featuring your pink caped Super gay hero, Super Twink on a mission to fuck and suck as many men off as he can from around the globe. Apparently he also has two arch-enemies, The Flash Fucker and The Rimmer. Sounds exciting, right? Currently the member's area houses about 86 videos and 135 photo shoots with bonus site access a part of your $29.99 monthly membership.


The Pros

  Hardcore Twink Scenes. Fun Theme.

As far as I can tell these are exclusively shot scenes featuring your site Super Twink and his sexscapades in hardcore content. The content sticks true to theme with Super Twink in his cape complete with his power belt full of towns, and offers some really great suck & fuck action.

  HD Video Specs For All Scenes.

They may not be the best out there in terms of HD quality, but all the videos on the site are offered in high definition 1280x720 format with bitrate speeds around 2000k.

  Additional Site Access.

A membership here also gives access to another 7 or so sites with additional niche themes like: solo, super cocks, etc. Even if updates aren't actually coming in weekly as promised, bonus site access gives more to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing options include three download options and three streaming options (2 quality options for WMV and QT along with mobile formats).
  • Image quality is OK most times (but they're small) and they are a good addition to the video content, but do not necessarily correspond to the video scenes themselves.

The Cons

  Not Quite HD Quality Looking.

These videos are definitely on the lower end of what you expect to see in terms of high-definition video quality. There's lots of pixelation and artifacts seen in some of the scenes, especially when there's any type of movement (and there's lots of that here). A bump up would really help. Image sizing could definitely stand to be larger, too.

  More Browse Options Are Needed.

There is a model index but no information about the models. Only short content descriptions are given. Browsing the content is simple, almost too simple. Videos and galleries are browsed separately. There are no content categories, tags or search features to find specific types of content or models.

  No Update Log or Dated Content.

None of the scenes here are dated with date stamps, but based on our counts it seems nothing new has been added since March. And the fact that the newer scenes I downloaded didn't offer the HD specs, leads me to assume that the content is being rotated through.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the image galleries offer super small images.
  • In browser streaming is WMV and offers longer buffering than Flash files.

Bottom Line

Super Twink didn't impress me as much with his heroic Twink skills as I had hoped.

Super Twink is a nice idea for a site. The pics stick to theme really well, while the videos tend to veer off a bit too much for my liking. Apparent lack of recent updates is a further disappointment, and the HD specs could use a definite boost here overall. There is some fun gay sex to see, but Super Twink didn't impress me as much with his heroic Twink skills as I had hoped.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Super Twink in hardcore themed sex scenes, helping men get off around the globe.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(27MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I can't say that I've seen these scenes or models before, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MOV = ~50MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good but compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model ethnicity.
Semi-pro to professional looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models total unknown.
Age 20s-30s.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
A few banner ads.
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Up to = 800p
Size ranges a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large WMV player.
Can jump around immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is great.
Different quality options as well as a QT format.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
10-18-11 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-13