Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Mofos Network 86.5
14. Devils Film 86.5
15. New Sensations ... 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3194 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
3. Videos - 1636 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Super Sex Stars

Pay Site

At this site you will find a great selection of porn stars with hot asses and big boobs masturbating, giving blowjobs, and fucking in hardcore scenes.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,103+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1400k, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 3,178+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, DVDs, discounts to other sites, personals.

Site Launched: Feb 2000
Facts Updated: 08-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-15 (as of 10-23-15)
Details: Dates show three galleries and a video added every day, but content rotates.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Super Sex Stars Review by A.K. Super Sex Stars

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 7, '15 , Written Oct 23, '15

They might not all be superstars, but they all seem pretty super at sex. Super Sex Stars is home to loads of hardcore scenes featuring well-known and lesser-known pornstars licking and sucking and fucking and cumming and... You get the idea. You also get bonus sites. However, it's nonexclusive and they're rotating the collection.

The Pros

  Lots of Content and Mostly HD

As I write this I'm looking at over 1,000 videos and more than 3,000 photo sets and many of the movies are marked HD. In fact, if I filter the collection to see just the high-def ones, I end up with over 800 movies offering either 720p, or 720p and 1080p HD files for download.

  Hot Chicks and Good Variety

Besides knowing that all the chicks are pornstars, there's no real theme here. Which means you get plenty of variety including reality scenes, gonzo films, classic interviews-then-fuck, lesbians, threesomes, anal sex, etc.

  Lots of Browsing Tools

The site offers plenty of standard features. You can rate the scenes, sort them and favorite them. You can also post comments and each scene offers up "related" content of both the model and the category.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is a little dated, but the template isn't too crowded and it's easy to navigate and explore the collection.
  • There are 10 bonus sites.

The Cons

  Rotating, Nonexclusive Content

We've noticed over the years that the amounts have gone up and down. We also see that the dates are always current as if to suggest they're constantly updating. Well, the truth is that they may be recent dates, but the content usually isn't. They're pretty much just rotating their large, nonexclusive collection and sometimes there's more or less content available.

  Not all the Girls Are Pornstars

I wouldn't call all the girls on the site superstars. Sure, I did see scenes with the likes of Alexis Texas and Phoenix Marie, who can easily be called porn superstars. However, there were also plenty of names that didn't ring a bell or that I recognized.

Bottom Line

Lots of porn, but nonexclusive and rotating content.

Over 1,000 hardcore videos is a whole lot of porn and with most of it in HD that's another point in the site's plus column. However, the site is rotating the collection and the even bigger issue is the lack of exclusivity, especially given that this is pretty standard porn and pretty easy to find elsewhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore scenes featuring hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Didn't work for me.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(525MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 75% of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros & pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
HQ ones = 1280x960
Others = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
They rotate the collection so the amounts tend to fluctuate.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.5 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
04-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-07-15