Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Big Daddy 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
10. MILF Lessons 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 91.5
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. My First Sex Te... 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4528 Sites
2. Videos - 2229 Sites
3. General - 378 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Summer Time MILF

Pay Site

This site features the summer adventures of a guy who fell in love with a hot milf, at least for the summer.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about summertimemilf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to unlock and view any 1 full video of choice. No further content or downloads without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with Bangbros 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (in-browser)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.
Other: Huge update archives from 2001-2011.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 05-24-10
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-06 (as of 05-24-10)
Details: last updated in 2006 : no longer updating

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Still no updates."
06-17-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.2 of 10
05-24-11 Reality Porn Search 52 of 100
Average Score: 52.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-10