Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Teen ... 83.0
2. Tasty Teen Vide... 81.0
3. Just Teens Porn 79.5
4. My Lovely Girls 75.5
5. Sugar Paradise 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sugar Paradise Review
Last Update: 03-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sugar Paradise

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who enjoy showing off those fresh young bodies for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sugarparadise.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 167+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 03-21-10
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-06-09 (as of 03-21-10)
Details: Last updates were July 2009

Company Info

FuckingCash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Fucking Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-12-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sugar Paradise Review by Spencer Sugar Paradise

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 12, '09 , Written Sep 8, '09
Intro

Sugar Paradise is up for review today, and it's a "100% teen site" according to the tour, and seems to focus on younger European girls from what I can tell. It's a pretty softcore site overall with mostly solo sets, and a few girl/girl posing scenes thrown in as well. What's really weird is that even though it's a multi-girl paysite, they only have three models online. All the sets and videos just involve those three models over and over, so hopefully you like them! Membership will run you $30 a month, which isn't terribly cheap, but not horrible either.


The Pros

  Exclusive teen content.

Everything seems all exclusive to me here, especially with just the three models they have on the site. They definitely all look like they're actually the 18-20 ages they advertise, which puts them solidly in the teen category.

  Network access included.

Since we don't get many updates here, the network access could be a very nice bonus overall to keep you busy in the meantime. The content is all very similar, and should be pretty entertaining if you like what Sugar Paradise offers.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The girls are cute enough for me, well two of them are at least.
  • The photos have a few options from three picture sizes to three zip file options as well.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

I'm not sure why they stopped, but about two months ago (in July, 2009), they posted their last update for now. There's no more new material, though they could always turn the updates back on I guess. I wouldn't hold my breath though.

  Downloads come quite slow.

At best, when I used a download manager, I got up to about 550KB/sec., which is about 1/5 of what we can get on the best sites. At worst, when using a single-thread download from the browser, it was way down in the double digits, which is horrible. The video files are quite small, and they still took 10 minutes to get here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no scene info for some reason, and it makes the site feel very plain. At least there are some short model bios.
  • The videos are pretty short here for some reason.

Bottom Line

The girls are cute, but the site is pretty basic overall.

Sugar Paradise offers some okay softcore teen content here, but doesn't ever excel in any one area. The site isn't too small, the content looks decent, and the pictures offer a few options. However, they no longer update, the site isn't huge, the videos are short, there are no scene descriptions, and the downloads were slow. It's a pretty mixed bag, but overall the site was just a little simple for my liking. Adding more content and more options would help the most.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos from three teens. Mostly solo sets, and some two-girl posing at times.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 550KB/sec.
Browser: 55KB/sec.
(43MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the models and content seem to be exclusive to me. They may share these sets on other sites they own in the network, but I'm not sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 175KB-350KB
ZIP = 15MB-20MB
WMV = 40MB-50MB
AVI = 30MB-40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and image verification.
Did not save after browser restart.
Videos don't require pw.
Image verification is more difficult than most, some numbers are cut off at times.

Model Appearance: 
Three females, ages 18-20.
Amateur looks.
All pretty small/petite.
Black, brunette, and blonde.

Model Info: 
3 Models Total.
Ages 18-20.
They seem European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
Videos can be shorter than average.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1200 x 800
Even some newer sets come in the smaller size.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in about two months currently.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 lk2fireone (194) 11 10-15-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Opinions on Sugar Paradise?"
05-15-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-11 Porn Castle 70 of 100
02-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-21-10