Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Lucky Lesbians 79.5
3. Teenage Whores 77.5
4. Miley Mason 77.5
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 391 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Suck Me Bitch Review
Last Update: 05-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Suck Me Bitch

Pay Site

Suck Me Bitch is a hardcore sites featuring POV blowjobs, deep throat, cumshots, and home blowjob videos.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about suckmebitch.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-01-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 05-16-13
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-16-13)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days. but counts unchanged now for many months. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 59 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-24-2011
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Suck Me Bitch Review by Maggie Suck Me Bitch

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 24, '11 , Written Mar 16, '11
Intro

Suck Me Bitch is a blowjob site with POV videos of good-looking amateur babes on their knees. With a clean site design and some cute models, my hopes were high going into things. However, a quick look around send my expectations crashing down. Read on, but I'll tell you right now the site was a disappointment.


The Pros

  Sexy BJ videos.

Suck Me Bitch is a blowjob site with videos of cute amateur models sucking cock. There are sometimes reality-type storylines, usually involving a model who is hard up for cash and is willing to get kinky for payment. Once the terms are settled, she's down on her knees giving it her best Hoover and ending up with a big facial.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Suck Me Bitch get access to 57 bonus sites. Those sites include teens, geeks, handjobs, trannies, titty fucks, and more.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as both wmvs and movs.
  • Clean, attractive design. The colors look good and the design looks just right.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There are only 24 videos on Suck Me Bitch. Most are around 30 minutes long, which isn't bad, but there just aren't enough of them!

  No update info, no longer updating.

There is no update log and none of the content is dated. Considering that the site is seven years old and only has 24 videos, I think I can reasonably say that they're not updating anymore.

  Poor quality content.

300k and 320 x 240? What is this, 2003? I guess that's about right since that was probably the last time the site was updated. We're talking about content that is nearly a decade old. In internet years, it might as well be a century old. These videos are small and grainy and not worth your time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $2 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • They don't say one way or another if the content is exclusive. My guess is that it's not but I could be wrong.

Bottom Line

Small site, no updates, low quality videos...skip this one!

Suck Me Bitch isn't worth your time or money. It's a small site that hasn't been updated in probably eight years. The content quality is also eight years old. $30 a month is much too much for this site. The saving grace is the network. At best, this is a good filler site for the network but ultimately, with videos this low quality, joining is still a stretch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of young women giving blowjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(160MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~130MB
WMV = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-13