Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 79.0
3. Silver Cherry H... 76.5
4. Shannon's Hand ... 76.5
5. Stuntcock Hand ... 76.0
6. Whacked Off 75.0
7. Cuckold Mistres... 75.0
8. Tickling Handjo... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Happy Tugs 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stuntcock Hand Jobs Review
Last Update: 06-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stuntcock Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes taking on this fellow's cock who's found himself standing in for others when a good hard stuntcock is needed for a hot porn scene.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stuntcockhandjobs.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.95 (recurs at $18.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-24-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are 1280x720.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 05-31-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-27-13 (as of 05-31-13)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Bobco
9 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-06-2013
76.0
Maggie
03-08-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stuntcock Hand Jobs Review by Spencer Stuntcock Hand Jobs

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 6, '13 , Written May 27, '13
Intro

Stuntcock Handjobs is up for review today, and though the story on the tour says that he had to substitute in for a guy once in a handjob scene, this seems to be a pretty standard handjob site overall. The content seems to be exclusive, and the site offers up only videos. $22 gets you in for the first month, and that drops to $19 if you decide to stick around beyond that.


The Pros

  Fun handjob scenes.

The handjob niche isn't all that unique, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little bit at least. I don't know what the whole stunt cock angle has to do with anything, as a third-party dick is pretty much a third-party dick on any porn site, but a few do get into some femdom territory, which this guy seems to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site to get around.

Getting around this site is pretty bad unfortunately. It looks like the sites that were designed several years ago, and offers up navigation options to match. I'd look for a redesign to help the site feel more fresh, and if the site continues to grow, then some kind of category or search features.

  Video options need work.

You get one single video option here, which is a full-length WMV download. It's not the worst, for sure, but I'd love more options. Put up another video type, maybe a different quality level, and then a streaming version, ideally.

  Quality isn't great.

The videos don't look all that great compared to all the HD sites we see these days. By offering SD content only, some of which I assume is a couple years old by now, they're just behind the times in terms of video quality from the get go.

  Needs some growth.

With just over 80 scenes up currently, it's not a tiny site I guess, but it definitely still needs some growth. Updates are coming in weekly at least, but even with those, it'll take quite some time before they get to some solid numbers.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Download speeds were about half speed here using both a download manager and a browser download. That makes me wonder if they are limiting the speed overall since the two numbers were identical.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but there wasn't enough going on here to get me too excited.

Stuntcock Handjobs has some okay scenes up, but there really isn't a whole lot here for now to get too excited about. The scenes are good, but the quality is definitely below par, so that's one thing that needs to be worked on. Updates come weekly, but the numbers aren't that big for now, so it'd be a tough call on how long to stick around here. Navigation is pretty plain, though the site isn't large enough for it to be a huge problem yet. Viewing options are definitely weak and could be expanded. In the end, they just need to first catch up to sites, and then offer up a few things that really help them stand apart from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys handjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 865KB/sec.
Browser: 865KB/sec.
(236MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was eight days ago. Usually adds a new video weekly.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-14 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-06-13