Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Team Skeet 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. VNA Girls 88.0
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 87.0
12. Aziani 87.0
13. Elegant Angel 86.5
14. Danni.com 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
3. Videos - 2245 Sites
4. Celebs - 99 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stunners Review
Last Update: 12-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stunners

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of stunningly beautiful babes who show off a mix of hardcore and softcore poses for the camera.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stunners.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,016+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,156+ Galleries (avg. 102 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 563 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVDs, store.
Other: Message board.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 12-10-13
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-13 (as of 12-10-13)
Details: Almost daily updates of one photoset or video.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-listed site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-19-2013
80.0
Spencer
11-18-2011
80.0
Vanessa
10-26-2010
83.5
Duke
11-15-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stunners Review by Maggie Stunners

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 19, '13 , Written Dec 12, '13
Intro

Stunners gets its name from the stunning models featured inside this collection. The site is by New Sensations, and that alone tells me that their claims on the attractiveness of their models is absolutely true. Members can enjoy thousands of high quality scenes for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy babe collection.

Stunners lives up to its name, with a collection of beautiful pornstars and adult models, over 560 currently! The ladies pose in solo scenes, seductively masturbate, and get it on with hot girls and guys in lesbian and hardcore scenes. This is a hot mainstream site with someone for anyone who likes beautiful women.

  Large collection.

Stunners has been online for 6 years, so they've had plenty of time to put together a large site. There are currently 1,000 videos and 2,100 galleries online, more than enough to keep members entertained for a very long time.

  High quality scenes.

The majority of the videos here are offered in high definition. They play at 4000k and are 1280 x 720. The pictures are also big and beautiful. This is a very professional collection and that's readily apparent in the quality of these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs and movs, each in two quality settings.
  • Members of Stunners get access to 30 bonus sites. These additional sites include a nice mix of solo girls, softcore, and hardcore action.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Confusion about updates.

The main header on the site says they last updated yesterday. However, when I view the scenes by date, it looks like the last update was in 2012. I'm not sure how to explain the discrepancy, but it's something to keep in mind.

  Appears to be non-exclusive content.

As best I can tell, these are non-exclusive scenes. It's a fairly generic collection that delivers on the "hot babe" theme. Some of the pornstars are easily recognizable and you may recall these sets from other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Part of that was due to restrictions on download manager speed. Even using the browser I saw speeds that were much slower than what I was expecting and page load times were far too long.
  • The design is very plain and not much to look at.
  • There's no streaming option for the videos.

Bottom Line

Worth a look for fans of hot models in sexy mainstream scenes.

Stunners delivers a fine site for fans of beautiful models. There's nothing here that really surprises, but they certainly offer plenty to enjoy. The quality is good and there are some user features to be had. There is the update confusion and lack of exclusivity to consider, but otherwise this is a decent join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and videos of beautiful models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV (HD) = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
US and European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member scene ratings.
Some banner ads.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 Cybertoad (102) 0 09-17-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Non exclusive...."
05-19-09 (0 Replies)
"Stunning"
05-17-09 (7 Replies)
"$5.00 lower through PU/TBP than direct"
02-19-09 (0 Replies)
"Nice site, but probably nothing exclusive"
06-29-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
04-05-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-02-12 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
06-13-11 Porn Adept 90 of 100
09-01-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-19-13