Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Petite Sites

1. ATK Petites 87.0
2. Petite HD Porn 84.0
3. Mini Muffs 80.5
4. Tiny 4K 80.5
5. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
6. Exxxtra Small 77.0
7. Little Caprice 76.5
8. Sexy Little Pai... 76.0
9. Petite Leeanna 74.0
10. Petite 18 73.0
11. Anal Petite 71.0
12. Little Lupe 70.0
13. Chaydin XXX 69.0
14. Tiny Teen Anal 55.0
15. Gemma Little N/A

View All : Petite Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 922 Sites
2. Asian - 314 Sites
3. Midgets - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Stuffed Petite

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who are just so petite but big in their enjoyment of hard and fast sex.

Primary Niche: Petite Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 99+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MPEG and mobile MP4 formats also offered. The latest videos are posted in MPEG (480x270, 1000k) and MP4, WMV and Flash (1920x1080, 5000k+). Specs may vary from those listed.


Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 02-05-13
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-13-11 (as of 02-05-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed since November 2011.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stuffed Petite Review by Spencer Stuffed Petite

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 6, '10 , Written Sep 3, '10

Stuffed Petite is up for review today, and this is a pretty standard hardcore site that features women smaller then usual in stature. They find some smaller, skinny girls (but nothing too crazy) to fuck on camera, though there's not much unique beyond that. It is part of the My XXX Pass network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. Just $18 a month gets you inside thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.

The Pros

  The few HD videos they have are nice.

There aren't many of them at all, but they look pretty nice. The specs are really good, though you can see a little pixelation from time to time. Still, they look a lot better than the vast majority of the content here. If they get back on things with updates, I hope they're all HD in nature.

  Network access included.

One of the better things you get with your membership is access to all their other sites here. Stuffed Petite isn't the biggest site in the world (no pun intended), so any extra content you can get for free is definitely appreciated.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like their content is all-exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • The video options are really good here overall. You have full-scene options in up to four WMV, four MP4, an MPG, an iPhone/PSP, an iPod, and Flash streaming. There are also smaller clips available if you prefer!
  • The pictures can look decent here. They are a good size, and depending on the set, can offer good lighting and colors as well.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At 90 scenes currently, it's just not that large of a site. Thankfully it's not as tiny as some of the girls are (pun intended), but they still need more content either way. With slow updates, I don't see much happening here going forward.

  Updates have all but stopped.

They add a new scene every few months, which might as well stop even at this point. I wouldn't stick around for so little new material. Unless they're going to get back on at least weekly updates (or more), I just don't see the point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Once you get past the few HD videos they offer, the quality drops quite a bit. At best, they're average for the videos here, and they can fall below that as well.
  • The navigation and design are very basic here overall. There aren't many options, and there are lots of extra links that just clutter things up.

Bottom Line

There are some decent scenes here, but overall it's pretty averge at best.

Stuffed Petite isn't a bad site at all, with some cute girls, a couple HD videos, and decent network access. However, it just never stands out as that great unfortunately. I could really use more content, updates, and better quality and options all around. As part of a network, I think it does okay to provide some extra content. However, if you're here solely for the petite material, this one would be a tougher sell. They just need to get back on the ball with updates, in addition to a few site upgrades if they're feeling really generous.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring petite/small girls getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = 25MB-400MB
WMV (HD) = ~2GB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 (HD) = ~2GB
MP4 = ~450MB
MPG = ~40MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (5%).
File Type: WMV, MP4, and Flash
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Almost perfect, but can be slightly grainy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD at times.
Not available on older videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in a few months.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 DpornGuy (36) 13 07-02-10
82 Drooler (220) 5 01-19-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What Happened?"
06-14-09 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 02-05-13